Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 803 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    61

Everything was great except under bed.

By

November 12, 2020

club

They need to make sure when cleaning the rooms they check under the beds with every cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay during this trying time.

By

November 12, 2020

Excellent experience. Learning to relax even during this trying time. I enjoyed my stay so very much. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 08, 2020

club

My stay was great. Staff was friendly, and facilities were clean.

Read More
Read Less

not a terrible stay

By

November 04, 2020

great staff, very helpful. hotel a bit run down. could use a makeover. glad they take pets, but not much grass if walking.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with kids!

By

November 03, 2020

The hotel staff was excellent, we got two rooms and they were both very clean, very quiet, and comfortable, and everyone was wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

October 27, 2020

club

The suite was clean and furnished with kitchen supplies. The shuttle service to the airport was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Kyessa and Chelsea are fantastic. True professionals and incredibly hospitable. The manager (tall fellow with dark hair) is also terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

During my stay the staff was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday getaway

By

October 23, 2020

It felt like home away from home
Thank you to the staff and the operations manager Dontae Doswell he was on top of his work and i really did appreciate that i will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

October 20, 2020

We stayed here for a couple nights for a wedding and the hotel is very clean and they followed covid guidelines to keep a safe environment superbly. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional throughout our stay as well. Nothing to complain about, would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 16, 2020

club

It was a great place to reside while getting a new home. Customer service was great. Very helpful when I needed anything. Always assisted with any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

I enjoyed a weekend stay in the beginning of Oct . Check in was fast, clean room/bathroom . The kitchen added a great touch to the room . Location is close to everything ( Walmart , Chick fila and gas ) . I would definitely stay again .

Read More
Read Less