Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 277 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    277reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      19

    FROM THE FRONT DESK TO ROOM----------"THE BEST"

    By

    February 23, 2017

    EVERYONE IS HERE IS TO HELP OUT IN ANY WAY THEY CAN!!
    BEEN HERE ON BUSINESS FOR 7 YEARS NOW----------I GUESS I CAN JUSTIFY THIS NOTE-HUH?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Norfolk Candlewood visit

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Was pleasantly surprised that the booking was a suite. I would use Candlewood Suites when I travel again when available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    February 12, 2017

    I enjoyed the stay at this hotel. It was clean and well furnished. The bed was comfortable. The suite was spacious. The fitness center, as with most hotels, could really use some work (cheap, uncomfortable, and not well maintained equipment).

    Read More
    Read Less

    If you need a place without the frills...

    By

    February 03, 2017

    club

    Great staff and very helpful. Hotel was lackluster but I had no problems. If the rate is right and you just need a place to sleep, then this place is for you. It has laundry, kitchen, very basic gym, and convenience store inside. No meals are served but there are restaurants close by, even some within a short walk. Grocery stores are close as well.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 11, 2017
    Dear Tcal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including our location serving its purpose for your travel needs, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hervorragendes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Ideale Lage am Highway, sehr ruhig, Perfekt auch um mal Wäsche waschen zu können.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 28, 2017

    Awesome experience. Very comfortable and no complaints at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Real nice place to stay

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    People who worked are curious and kind and my room was kept clean and very friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    All the comforts of home with Excellent service!

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    My weekend was wonderful! The only thing I would do different is reserve a larger room next time. Conveniently located around everything that was needed-- restaurants, shopping, church, and recreation. This hotel will be our first choice to reserve rooms for events in the Norfolk area!! Customer service was EXCELLENT!! Everyone was happy to serve, knowledgeable of the area -- and attentive to our needs -- REFRESHING!! THANK YOU!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Our stay was wonderful friendly helpful staff bed was great just wish more linens were left in bathroom 2 sets per person other than that we will definitely stay again !

    Read More
    Read Less

    New years Eve in Norfolk.

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Stayed for new years eve . This place is clean. Spacious rooms and very useful for a traveling family. Full fridge and dishes and more. Also very close to food shopping and airport. Definitely will be returning. Cutie at the counter too. Should have gotten her number. Lol. Jk. But all in all great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MY STAY

    By

    January 03, 2017

    THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. WHEN I ASKED FOR A EXTRA COT FOR ROOM,,,IT WAS BROUGHT RIGHT UP...THE HOTEL ITSELF IS VERY CLEAN. I WOULD COME AGAIN AND RECCOMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and comfortable

    By

    December 29, 2016

    Close to the airport, Very friendly staff, Amenity average for a suite setup.

    Read More
    Read Less