Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 781 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

781avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    544
  • 4 Étoiles
    126
  • 3 Étoiles
    43
  • 2 Étoiles
    43
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Just OK

By

mai 18, 2021

club

The hotel would've been fine if our TV would've worked. We drove 12 hours and had tired kids that just wanted to relax and watch TV, but no one on site was able to get it functioning for us. We packed up our bags and moved to the only other room available, but it turns out it was a pet room and the carpet in there was soaking wet from being shampooed. Yuck, so we hauled it all back down to the lobby to get our old room with no TV back, much to our kids' disappointment. We were promised extra points on our account for the hassle, but I haven't seen those yet. Otherwise, the place seemed decent, and it seemed clean enough. I'd like to suggest they get flooring other than carpet in the pet rooms that is easy to clean. We didn't have our dog with us, but we overheard a guy get charged way too much to have his dog for a night because they need to shampoo the rug after every pet. There has to be a more efficient solution to that problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fort Campbell trip

By

mai 15, 2021

club

This was my first time in the area. This was a quick business trip to work on Fort Campbell. Had I been there longer I would have been able to make use of the nice kitchenette.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

mai 15, 2021

Subpar and doesn't stack up to other similar choices of extendedstay hoteles. Evidentially IHG will not allow you to list the actual places of other chains. It will categorize your review as inappropriate. What a joke.
Location is great for a quick visit. We had a two queen studio suite and nothing more than a standard, typical hotel room withkitchen crammed in the entry. Great for a short stay but recommend somewhere else for an extended visit. Room was clean and smelled wonderful but beds were horribly firm. Typically in hotels they usually lean toward plush over firm so it could be a Candlewood preference.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mai 12, 2021

One of the best hotels in the area..customer service was excellent. The room set up was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

mai 10, 2021

Clean, quiet, and comfortable.
The Best hotel room that I've ever stayed in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood rocks!

By

mai 09, 2021

club

Very clean and friendly stay at candlewood. I will definitely be choosing my next stay with candlewood.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always good to stay at

By

mai 09, 2021

Always confortable and quiet. Great place to stay long term as well as just passing through

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service and very helpful staff

By

avril 29, 2021

club

I had a last minute trip and easily made a reservation. The stay was very nice and all the hotel staff were very kind and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

was a good valve

By

avril 29, 2021

club

room was clean, bed was great, staff good overall good stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visiting Family for 2 night stay

By

avril 28, 2021

We came to the area to visit family. We had a 2 night stay at the facilities. The hotel was clean, the bed were comfortable, the towels were plush and the room was exactly right for the 3 persons we had in the room. It was me, my husband and our 17 year old teenage son. One of the night we actually had our 2 year old grandson with us. I had no problem allowing him to play on the floor and run around the room.
The pillows on each bed had 2 firm and 2 soft so that no matter which you prefer you are covered.
I love the shower. The pressure was great and the flow was easily changed from direct to a rain shower type flow.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Experience

By

avril 26, 2021

platinumelite

My overall stay(s) are excellent, the hotel staff is very helpful and Kind.. Especially the Front Desk manager. She is the best and always make sure guests, long term guests needs or accommodations are met..... I normally stay at same facility 40-50 nights a year for work, I enjoy each time i'm a guest there...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not great value

By

avril 25, 2021

Pretty outside but poor amenities. Very small gym, no breakfast offered, "cupboard" has few choices and is so overpriced. Better off next door.

En savoir plus
Réduire