Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 708 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

.

By

November 11, 2020

club

Clean room, friendly staff. Will stay again next time I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

Bthrne.

By

November 06, 2020

Elevator doesn't work half the time and smoke alarm is constantly going off so if you expect to sleep good luck to you elevator was broken for many days and if you don't like stairs then don't stay there

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

November 04, 2020

club

Great staff, clean environment and great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Oak Grove as always

By

November 03, 2020

club

Always a pleasure to stay in Oak Grove......disappointed in IHG for not reaching out to me on prior complaint from another location.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable room with a homely feel

By

November 02, 2020

club

My stay was comfortable and the area was clean. The bathroom was huge and the full size refrigerator was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great room at affordable price.

By

November 02, 2020

The room was great and at a rate below per diem. I travel a lot for work and always look for Candlewood Suites at every stay. This one so far is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean suites. Excellent staff interactions.

By

October 30, 2020

We will always stay at this hotel on our visits to Kentucky to see family from now on. This hotel offers the perfect suite to allow us to be most comfortable on our stay. Has a mini kitchen which allows us to cook in the suite, with a full size refrigerator and a small stovetop range. Home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 24, 2020

club

This hotel was great and comfortable. Highly recommend anyone moving to the area to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Room was great, staff was great. I wish there were a Candlewood where work sends me every month.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to freeway and town

By

October 16, 2020

Good location, nice staff. Clean rooms, comfy bed. Extra bedding for pull out couch bed. All was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

October 15, 2020

Absolutely loved my stay while at this hotel. It was above par and value. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and very clean rooms.

By

October 14, 2020

club

You cannot beat the price considering the quality of the stay. It's hard to think of anything they could've done better.

Read More
Read Less