Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 900 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    29

Very nice hotel

By

August 09, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay. Hotel was quiet, comfy and clean. The entire staff was friendly and always greeted you. The location is convenient to the casino, Wal-mart and several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was awesome. Clean room.

By

July 31, 2022

Prices are excellent, staff was exceptional, room was clean. Nice outdoor pool, fitness room. Also, they have a free laundry room. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Large room space

By

July 26, 2022

There was enough room to make food and play with 2 dogs. Air conditioning was amazing. Staff were super accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping problems

By

July 25, 2022

Hotel was nice, housekeeping staff may need to check the bed linens a little closer. Our sheets were moist and my wife could not rest. The lady working the front desk did a great job that night. She found us a fresh set of sheets and a bed spread for us.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 18, 2022

This place sucks. Not friendly. Rooms not clean at check in. Where’s the general manager?

Read More
Read Less

Not memory foam or tempropedic mattresses

By

July 09, 2022

Great experience, great staff, need more washes and dryers at this location, during summer months, army residents, take ,them up they have little time, we are retired military, so we understand many don't, pet fee should be refunded if no damages, we have a well trained siberian Husky goes every where we do, sleep s in kennel, excellent obedience, should consider walk though inspection after check out,out, suggestion, thanks

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully accommodating staff

By

July 06, 2022

The staff bent over backwards to help us in our transition while moving. They even found a place for my plants while we waited for permanent housing. The staff were quick to respond to anything we needed and provided us with an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor reservations management

By

July 04, 2022

I made reservations for a wheel chair for the access room. When I realized we would arrive later in the evening, I called ahead to be sure our rooms we not given away. Upon arrival, the wheelchair access room was already assigned to another patron. My father is fully dependent on his wheel chair (as a amputee disabled veteran) and had a hard time showering. The guest services did provide a shower chair for him to use, but the fact that our reserved room was given away is inexcusable! He was able to shower and so forth, but at the risk of falling due to no shower handles for disabled people and not being able to wheel into the shower as needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent work get away

By

July 04, 2022

The view behind the hotel was spectacular. Rustic cabin with a well groomed corn field. Kind of reminded me of field of dreams. Staff was warm and friendly. nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bleach would not recommend this hotel

By

July 03, 2022

Bleach would not recommend this hotel No breakfast and room remained damp with floor feeling wet

Read More
Read Less

Check out and wash

By

July 03, 2022

Add one hour to checkout for IHG Reward members. This give the program more incentives and will make more customer sign up instead of feeling like signing up is a waste of time. Also, maybe adding a complementary wash and dryer to the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

July 01, 2022

The guest staff were excellent. We walked in to get a room at a moment's notice and were immediately accommodated. This was much appreciated since we were just passing through town on our way home to North Carolina.

Read More
Read Less