Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 622 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

622avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    405
  • 4 Étoiles
    122
  • 3 Étoiles
    36
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Unexpectedly large room and kitchen size at an incomparable value.

By

février 11, 2024

As long as Candlewood Suites is available in the area in which I need to stay, I will never stay at another national chain. Awesome facilities!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation Stop

By

février 09, 2024

club

The check in guy wasn't friendly. He didn't explain where things were and seemed like we were bothering him. The check out gal was very friendly and talkative.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average hotel

By

janvier 24, 2024

Sometimes friendly staff, sometimes not. Sometimes very clean rooms, sometimes not. Good location, pet friendly, and big rooms. So there are definitely some pros and cons of this place but I would still recommend because of the value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Brother cancer treatment

By

janvier 24, 2024

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and welcoming with an amazing room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, clean room, pet friendly

By

janvier 13, 2024

This is a lovely property in a very nice part of Overland Park. I was in town for my dog to have a surgery the next day. He was nervous about the elevator but he did great. The staff was all friendly and kind. The room was immaculate and had everything I could need. I really liked that they used bulk bottles of Dove products in the bath. There was a little area outside to walk him. I had food delivered so we didn’t need to leave and DoorDash brought it right to my hotel room. A great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok for a Night

By

janvier 09, 2024

The hotel was clean. The service details upon arrival wasn't very informative. The bed was a double twin and the 32" TV was 20 feet from the chair. Typically as a long stay traveler this was a 2 night stay. If my stay would have been longer I would have checked out and found another hotel. The property isn't very user friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Met Our Expectations

By

décembre 26, 2023

I always look for good value and Candlewood Suites fits the bill. My expectations are: clean room, spacious, disability accessible, non-smoking, good Wi-Fi, and free breakfast. Candlewood Suites provided an experience that was enjoyable. The free coffee in the store was very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed was comfortable and room was nicely clean

By

décembre 20, 2023

This was my 3rd time choosing candlewood and I never regret it. I would like to say it’s my go to hotel. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I only have one complaint is that frequent room service for bedding was needed. But over all I love candlewood

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large room, excellent green space

By

décembre 09, 2023

I was really pleased with the overall experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly, the facilities were clean. There was a lot of green space to walk my dog which was a big plus. The room was more spacious than any hotels in this price range

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent location

By

décembre 08, 2023

This hotel is near Hwy 69 - great location to stores, restaurants and for our trip, our medical doctors. Property is clean and staff are friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice place.

By

novembre 26, 2023

Highly recommend. Very nice stay offering comfort and relaxation. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Lots of space and full kitchen along with area for work space

En savoir plus
Réduire

Insect issue

By

novembre 05, 2023

Found roaches in two of the rooms, wanting a refund as we had to move hotels

En savoir plus
Réduire