Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 576 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Fine

By

November 27, 2022

The room was fine. We were given only a single queen room for 4 people. The front desk clerk told me it was my fault that I booked through a 3rd party, which was false. I had a confirmation number stating a room for 4 people but she told me that didn’t matter. They brought a twin roll out bed but not enough pillows of towels. The water was cold in the morning so we had cold showers. Sad that I didn’t get what I paid for and was told that it was my fault.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite

By

October 25, 2022

Got in late from a frightening out of Kansas city was nice to have a few places around to watch. The room was nice and large with everything we needed for our short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Candle wood

By

October 21, 2022

Nice and clean, but no staff in the office to drop our keys to when we were checking out

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 10, 2022

The room was spacious and covered all my needs. The staff was very helpful day and night shift.

Read More
Read Less

Clean & comfy

By

October 03, 2022

We came into town briefly for a wedding. The location was great with many restaurants and shopping near by. Parking lot was well lit and beautifully manicured. The hotel itself was very clean at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Was a really great experience

By

October 03, 2022

Wow. Looking for a place that allows pets and is nice and clean, we couldn’t have gotten luckier. Staff was super kind, rooms were nice and clean and best of all, the shower actually had water pressure (something even the nicest hotels don’t have). Would recommend to any traveler but especially those that have good pets. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Good for Value

By

September 24, 2022

club

Hotel and room was clean bed slept well. I had to ask for pots and pans to cook, I did have to kill a small roach in the bathroom but over all I had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 23, 2022

Not the best place I have stayed, but far from the worst. Good location, pretty good value, and nice sized rooms. I will go back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 20, 2022

The staff and the cleanliness of IHG hotels are always exceptional. Even when I travel to different countries, I always stay at a IHG hotel because I always know it will meet or surpass my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff when presenr

By

September 05, 2022

The hotel was nice and clean for the most part, However the staff was hardly around and if I were to have a concern, there was no one to report it to so it could be addressed. Great location though!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place and location

By

August 30, 2022

This hotel is in a great location with food around and gas stations around close by and easy access to the highway

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

August 16, 2022

Spacious rooms I just didn't realize there was no pool when booking. Front desk was polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less