Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 324 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

324avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    189
  • 4 Étoiles
    65
  • 3 Étoiles
    31
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Clean, Comfortable Room

By

août 13, 2020

Comfortable bed with 4 pillows. Wonderful room darkening curtains. The room was clean. The only problem was the loose toilet handle. Loved the full sized refrigerator.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best place in town !

By

août 06, 2020

I found everything about my stay at candlewood great. Great customer service , very inviting room. The best value for money charged .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel. Nice rooms friendly staff.

By

août 05, 2020

club

Great overall experience. Room was nice, comfortable. Very easy, fast check in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at candlewood

By

juillet 20, 2020

club

Its nice having a kitchenette in your room so you dont have to order take out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Restless

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

I would like to start by saying, I have stayed here several times & it is my preferred place to stay when in Tulsa. But this was a rather frustrating experience. The first night, we realized our ac was not working properly. We couldn’t control the temp. It was either freezing cold or hot. I work nights, so on my way out I asked them to take a look. Came back to the room later to it still not working right. I slept 2 hours because it was so warm. Was told maintenance would be in the next day to fix it. Never happened. Got a fan to help. Was told he would be by the next day. Never happened. They finally offered to move my room for THE LAST NIGHT. Too late. I’m already angry & miserable while trying to do business.
I also informed the night worker the first night that I work nights, so please come by or call after noon. I literally received multiple calls from the front desk EVERY MORNING beginning at 8am...after going to bed at 5!
This is very frustrating. I’m going to assume COVID & this year has something to do with it, but this stay was NOT pleasant!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

I can not comment on the amentities because they were not available due to the Covid pandemic. However my stay was excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Train staff better, but alright overall

By

juin 22, 2020

club

Decent place, extended-stay style. Curtains and window dirty in room, everything else was very clean (but need to allow window to open more than half an inch, especially in these times, an easy 5 minutes maintenance fix!). Satisfactory kitchen area w/everything I needed. Bathroom, desk, tv lineup and bed in room, small snack shop

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr David Stahl

By

mai 26, 2020

The shower water pressure was horrible no pressure at all also the refrigerator made horrible noise when kicked on

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom

By

mai 25, 2020

club

Upgrading the shower head would be awesome and make a nice stay better

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at Candlewood Suites they make you feel like family

By

mai 22, 2020

Samantha, Rhonda, James, Clinton, Tamara, Jessica, all other staff I have come into contact with have treated me like I am family, it feels like you are home even though this is a hotel. Very friendly, go way above and beyond with customer service. I tell all my friends, family even strangers that if they need to stay at a hotel they need to go to Candlewood Suites, especially the one in Owasso, Oklahoma.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good clean rooms

By

mai 11, 2020

had clean rooms and were really nice staff, only thing is they should have free breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Employee stole my car

By

mai 03, 2020

The woman at the front desk who worked for the hotels, went into my room while I was at dinner. THEN she took my car keys, and STOLE MY CAR!
Yes, you read that right. And Holiday Inn who owns Candlewood hotels, will do nothing and neither will the hotel. The woman is in jail and so are her accomplices, but Holiday Inn did nothing to compensate me.

Do NOT stay at this hotel!!

En savoir plus
Réduire