Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 332 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good

By

October 15, 2020

club

There were minor things wrong with the bathroom/room. Kinda looked like cheap fixes. Mismatches paint an small things like that. Over all the stay was good an friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and super clean.

By

October 14, 2020

Great experience. No complaints. We will be back. Friendliest staff with easy check in process.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Suites

By

October 14, 2020

Candlewood Suite Owasso, OK is a stellar hotel.

The suites are spacious and clean, and the rates are fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome services.

By

October 06, 2020

I am deaf and with the COVID-19, it’s hard to communicate with masks on. The front desk was willing and easy to work with. Communication was easy and clear.

The room was one of the best I’ve ever stayed at. Very comfortable and clean. Plenty of space in both the room and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

September 08, 2020

Nice stay, hotel was clean. Price was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel and the friendly staff. Always stay here

By

September 03, 2020

club

Always stay here. Feel so at home and comfortable. Fully equipped kitchen so convenient and saves even more money

Read More
Read Less

The Superintendents stay

By

August 31, 2020

Thanks for everything. This hotel has it together. The first one I’ve been to that has hand sanitizer around every corner. Great management team here no doubt. I will come to this hotel even if I was to stay in Tulsa. It would be worth the 15 min drive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 19, 2020

club

Was easy to book and stay, was a bit pricey for a long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Room

By

August 13, 2020

Comfortable bed with 4 pillows. Wonderful room darkening curtains. The room was clean. The only problem was the loose toilet handle. Loved the full sized refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in town !

By

August 06, 2020

I found everything about my stay at candlewood great. Great customer service , very inviting room. The best value for money charged .

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel. Nice rooms friendly staff.

By

August 05, 2020

club

Great overall experience. Room was nice, comfortable. Very easy, fast check in.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at candlewood

By

July 20, 2020

club

Its nice having a kitchenette in your room so you dont have to order take out.

Read More
Read Less