Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 388 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent

By

December 16, 2021

club

I loved staying there. I will be going back if I ever need to I'm the future.

Read More
Read Less

Mold

By

December 12, 2021

Mold in a/c and when on it blows molded dust out on bed and it’s black and gets on bed and floor

Read More
Read Less

No light at the inn

By

December 06, 2021

Don’t go at night since the parking lot had no lights and the entrance was poorly lit.The staff was friendly, helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping not the best.

By

December 05, 2021

Asked multiple times for clean towels. We stayed 4 nights. Asked for dirty towels to be taken out of room. Never cleaned the room during the whole stay. Garbage piled up. Not a good experience at all. I’ve never had this issue anywhere else I’ve ever stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood

By

November 30, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and room was clean. No coffee in the room and only one coffee cup. Stove top was locked and unusable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

Samantha at the front desk was wonderful as were all of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

November 03, 2021

Very clean room. Low water pressure in the shower. Everything was fine tho.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

October 05, 2021

I needed sleep badly so enjoyed a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

October 04, 2021

Had no water pressure and the towels had holes in them.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

September 27, 2021

the room was clean as was all of the property. very close to dining and shopping. staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Quiet Place

By

September 14, 2021

club

Very Accommodating, great service. Nice location and very peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

A good location.

By

September 09, 2021

Good:
The hotel is located in a convenient location and is reasonably priced.
Not Good:
The linens and bed spread had permanent stains and were well worn.
The queen bed is actually a full size bed. I sleep on a queen I know the difference.
Fresh towels were hard to get. They always seemed to be "In the Dryer".
The electronic door lock/latch was hard to open (well worn).
I was initially charged for 2 rooms even though my reservation showed 1 room.

Read More
Read Less