Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 118 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great stay for the price

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    We had an excellent experience with our young family of 4!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value added stay at Candlewood Suites - Owasso

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    The room was great and the cost was the same as staying at other hotels in Owasso. You can access a Wal-Mart Supercenter without getting on City streets for any supplies you might need.

    For Pokemon Go players, there is a PokeStop in the parking lot by the office.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    The accommodations were nice. It was great having a kitchen because my daughter went with her boyfriend's family to celebrate a holiday with him because he is in the army and was going to be deployed soon. He was not able to get leave to come home for Christmas, so they brought Christmas to him! The only concern I have is that I booked and paid for the hotel for her online but they did not get in (because of weather conditions) until 4 in the morning. We asked later if it was possible to not get charged for that night because of the time we arrive, but they refused. Even when we explained the circumstances, and the manager said they did have the authority to credit it, they felt it was not fair. Don't understand what that means. I sacrificed my Christmas without my daughter so she could see her loved one before he was deployed, and she had not seen him in almost 6 months. They can't accommodate this? While I will definitely stay at another hotel with IHG, there is no way we will book another room at this hotel. Instead, we will find another one in that area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    We have stayed at the Candlewood in Owasso before and find it to be a good value and conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. If we wish to go to Tulsa route 169 takes us to where we what be quickly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    The room was nicer than i expected and met our needs greatly!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and quiet location

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    Have stayed here 2 times in the past 3 months. this will be my location of choice while in town on business.
    great location , easy freeway access and perfect customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was horrible

    By

    December 14, 2016

    Made reservations for 2 rooms close to each other to be able to spend time with my family and my new grand baby but when we checked in the rooms were as far apart as possible. The room was reserved weeks in advance and there was plenty of available rooms but they were unwilling to help.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 23, 2016
    Hi simonhd1, Thanks for your review about Candlewood Suites Owasso, OK. I am glad that you found the room clean enough worthy of your 5 star rating. However, I am sorry if you feel like we did not give enough value to your request because of your unmet request. Please know that while we value the weight of your needs, we give the hotel the liberty to deliver their service however they see it fit. We never wanted to leave you an impression that we cater to our guests' needs that way. So I will make sure to share this information to our hotel owners and management for them to provide additional training to the team. Again, thanks for choosing us and I hope that you'll give us another chance of showing you the real hospitality that IHG aims for. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wednesday

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed the Wednesday night dinners. Was very disappointed when that went away

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    December 01, 2016

    Enjoyed our stay, very nice accommodations. Would stay at candlewood suites again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not again

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Had to change rooms when I got there because first room had a very musty smell to it. Never once did I get housecleaning service. If you needed something, say more towels, you had to take the used ones to the front desk and they would swap them out. Had to take my own trash out and I turned on the heat to warm the room and it burnt off the dust and caused the smoke alarm to go off twice.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 07, 2016
    Dear 33modified, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the services you received during your stay. Our brand is an extended stay and offers housekeeping services on a weekly basis. We also do housekeeping on a daily basis upon request of our guests. Nevertheless, please be assured that your comments are well documented and will be used for review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just for the night

    By

    November 27, 2016

    We breezed in for the holiday and thought coming in the night before would make for an easier day. We were pleased with the location and the safety. The room was a bit stuffy when we first got into the room. A bit of the fan and things were good. The bathroom vent made one heck of a rukus but as it was just one night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    We had a great stay while in town visiting family. The only reason I could not give it a 5 star review is because the beds were too soft. Having had back surgery the mattress was uncomfortable for me but everything else was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less