Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 414 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great location and wonderful hotel

By

January 30, 2023

One of the best hotels I’ve been to and will most definitely be back. Beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean with a wonderful kitchen area and utility

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

January 03, 2023

Check in was great. Staff exceptional. Room was clean and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

It was only one night

By

December 21, 2022

platinumelite

I arrived later and I was incredibly tired, this was around 11 pm. After getting everything together and finally falling asleep, the refrigerator started making a horribly loud motor noise and then began shaking. I tried to call the front desk but it didn’t go through? Or restroom break? Anyways, I then tried to unplug the refrigerator but I couldn’t pull it out… I tried turning the ice machine off, but it was so late and I was already on a short amount of sleep so I may have just not figured it out.
So I turned on my sleep sounds from my phone, and plugged my phone in by the bed to drown out the refrigerator noise but all the sudden my phone dies, the plug in by the bed had no power. Tried to find another source but it seemed like I had issues finding one so I plugged the phone in all the way by the fridge.
At this point I was frustrated and finally fell asleep at 3am. The refrigerator then started shaking again around 7 am and I was over it so I got up and left.

Read More
Read Less

Cockroach and biting insect

By

November 28, 2022

There are cockroach and biting insect. I got bit by something, most likely a spider.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 27, 2022

Check in was done online which made my arrival easy. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Location was great as well. Bed was comfortable only suggestion would be firmer pillows for the bed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff! Samantha is awesome!

By

November 27, 2022

Really loved this hotel. Most of the staff seemed pretty friendly and they were willing to let me stay in the same room when I told them the night before checkout that I needed to extend my stay for a few more days.

When I got my receipt, I realized there had been a mistake and that the first 2 days were not included in my bill. I informed Samantha of this and she assured me that she would inquire about this and get back with me. I admit that I was a little skeptical of this because I was afraid she might forget or be too busy to get back to me. However, she called me later that same day and worked with me to resolve the issue so that my employer would know that I was there for the entire week. She even included a personalized letter for my employer, explaining the reason for the bill appearing the way it did, and offered her phone number in case anyone had any questions! She was very prompt, helpful, professional, and she has very good interpersonal skills.

Please let Samantha's supervisor know how much I appreciate her! Samantha is a very big reason why I will be coming back to this hotel whenever I visit Tulsa, again. I can't thank you enough!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and great service

By

October 29, 2022

Candlewood was great experience. I am looking forward to staying with Candlewood in the near future. I will share with my friends and family. A stay away from home where you can get the best rest you need safely.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 14, 2022

This is a working person's hotel. As such it serves it's purpose well. I could see spending an extended period of time here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 27, 2022

Everything was clean and the staff were friendly. The bed was ok not too hard. I like having a kitchen. The Halloween decoration's were done by the lady that checked me in were very cute and kept me entertained.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable but needs to update some features

By

September 26, 2022

Hotel looks nice, is clean and the staff is friendly. It's 2022..time to update the rooms with USB charging stations. Also, most hotels have in room blow dryers, I would expect a hotel this nice would as well.

Read More
Read Less

Easy fast reservations and check in

By

September 23, 2022

This place is nice and the employees are very friendly. If you need anything they are always happy to help you with absolutely anything you might want or need for a better stay at their hotel. If you need a good place to stay, look no further than the Candlewood Suites in Owasso, Oklahoma

Read More
Read Less

Most definitely recommend!

By

September 13, 2022

This hotel is very friendly and accommodating. My dates for my stay were mixed up and we’re fixed immediately at check in. I’ve never seen such amazing and friendly customer service.

Read More
Read Less