Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 98 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    GREAT PLACE

    By

    September 28, 2016

    GREAT PLACE, GREAT LOCATION, REALLY GREAT PEOPLE Making sure EVERYTHING is GREAT.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    The stay was a welcome change from my previous stay at another IHG property.
    Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Unbeatable in the Area.

    Great Employees, Great Property, Close to everything, but still quiet enough for great sleep

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Diamond in the rough!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    I was so pleased with this place! The staff was so friendly and everything you could need or want was available. What an awesome deal for such a cozy environment! I would strongly recommend this place and will be staying here again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Owasso Stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Not the best experience I've had with Candlewood Suites. The carpet in my room was wet - sticky to the touch. It appeard to have recently been cleaned. Obviously without time to dry. The comforter/duvet had some suspicous stains on it. Bed a little lumpy.

    Welcome note from the Manager was a nice touch. The front desk staff at check in was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room great price

    By

    July 06, 2016

    highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure purposes. rooms are clean and management is very professional and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love this hotel

    By

    June 24, 2016

    Rooms are reasonable, clean and quiet. Staff are always friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay!

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Our room was spacious enough for myself, my husband and our 7 year old. Having a stocked kitchen is great even if you don't cook while there. Leftovers still need plates, forks, ect! There is even an ice maker in the freezer so you don't have to make a trip down the hall for ice. Housekeeping was very nice ans accommodating. The room is only cleaned once a week but I was able to very easily track down a housekeeper for more coffee packets whenever i needed them;which was quite often because I'm a coffee addict and the coffee pot and packets only make 4 cups at a time! The free laundry area is also GREAT!!!!! I hardly ever have change because I don't carry cash but I didn't have to worry about that. We will definitely be staying there next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super service

    By

    June 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice place to stay. Courteous staff very helpful and informative. They knew how to make our stay very enjoyable and helped us. The suite was very clean and up-kept very spacious. .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Shower

    By

    June 02, 2016

    The shower floor was dirty and I reported it to the front desk. Housekeeping came and looked at the shower and said that it was just hard to clean. No towel service in the room was a problem and also the DVD player did not have an outlet to plug the player into.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    05/19/16

    By

    May 19, 2016

    Rooms clean, staff great, no problems, was able to walk dog in nice clean areas, had dog clean up facilities for use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Thank you for your review. My team and I appreciate that you chose to stay with us when you have numerous other choices. Thank you for being a valued member. We hope to see you again soon! Mary
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hidden Gem of a Hotel

    By

    May 17, 2016

    Very Nice Place. Great and Attentive staff from the management to housekeeping and maintenance.

    Great location with no Highway noise and closest to all the places to eat and shop.

    Just an overall outstanding Hotel all around

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review. We love hearing from our valued members and guests. My team will be pleased when I share your review with them. We hope to see you again soon. Again, thank you Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less