Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 69 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    69reviews

    • 5 Stars
      52
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    As good as it gets !

    By

    January 10, 2016

    My stay was comfortable and hassle free, very close to many conveniences for any needed supplies and a very large choice of restaurants to fit most tastes. It would be difficult to find a better value with all the amenities and conveniences.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your wonderful survey. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and took the time to submit a response. Thank you for your valuable membership and loyalty to our brand. We love that we are near great restaurants such as Bricktown Brewery and Chili's. The Smith Farm Market is just around the corner and within walking distance. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again soon Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Our stay here was fabulous! The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room is beautiful, comfortable, and quiet. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. It was so nice having you stay with us. We appreciate hearing from our loyal members. Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to submit our survey. If you are in town during the Bass Master Tournament in March, we would love to have you stay with us again. Thank you Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 03, 2016

    I guess they are remodeling.
    Had a room thermostat and the wall unit. Front desk told me which one to use.

    For some reason the window unit would "BANG" very loud periodically all night like a snowball on the window, but no snow here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and my team was very attentive to your needs. We truly love hearing from our valued members and appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to submit a review. I appreciate your loyalty to the Candlewood Brand. If you are in town for the Bass Pro Tournament in March, we would love to have you stay with us again. Again, thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you soon. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice greetings and reactive

    By

    December 15, 2015

    I stay at this facility often and always find it just what I need. This time my shower would not turn off but had a maintenance man there is a few minutes to fix, good job. Internet has been spotty before but worked better this time. Economical stay which is nice, thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We truly love hearing from our valued members and your input is invaluable. My team and I are very pleased that you continue to stay with us while you are in our area. It is always nice to welcome our repeat friends back. If you are here in March for the Bass Master Classic, we will expect to see you! Have a wonderful Merry Christmas and see you next year. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    November 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is close to food, shopping and fuel. Semi easy access from the highway. Once there, I did not need GPS to get back to hotel from other areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. The hotel is located near awesome restaurants such as Bricktown Brewery, Chili's, Applebee's, Longhorn and too many to name. Shopping at Academy which is just around the corner near the Smith Farm Market shopping district. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving! Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    November 25, 2015

    Comfortable furniture and beds. HD TVs with a good channel selection. Kitchen available if you want to eat in the room.

    I booked two rooms. One room had a strong odor of a cleaning solution, perhaps a mess had to be cleaned. Front desk switched out that room, no problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2015
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing from our valued members. If there is anything we can assist you with, please reach out. We hope to see you again soon Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable place to stay

    By

    November 14, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. My only complaint is that you couldn't bathe a mouse with the small amount of water that comes out of shower head

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. I am happy you enjoyed your stay. We have replaced the showerhead in your room and are in process of replacing the shower heads in every room. thank you for bringing this to my attention. We hope to see you again soon. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    October 26, 2015

    club

    Great stay. Convenient location. Would stay again if in area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so excited that we may have the chance to see you again. If you are in the area during the Fall Home Show at the Tulsa Expo, we would love to have you stay with us. We are also excited about new changes coming at the hotel. We started this year with our new bedding program and will continue into 2016 with the new draperies/sheers, art work, accent walls and many other projects. My team will be excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you and we sincerely hope to see you again. If not this year, have a happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't even try to use the heater

    By

    October 13, 2015

    This has to be one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had since joining IHG.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. You have indicated that you wanted to be contacted, and I have attempted to contact you with no response. I am sorry you had such a bad experience. It is not typical of our hotel yet your issues have been addressed. We had not started preparing our HVAC units for winter, but I can guarantee that we are in that process as I am addressing the one issue you had during your stay. Again, I am sorry and I have sent you my contact information if you want to respond. Thank you. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great week in Owasso

    By

    September 28, 2015

    club

    It is not often that you can say you check into a hotel online and they completely address all your unique needs as they did at the Candlewood Suites in Owasso.
    On top of their customer service, the pleasant attitudes and prompt attention should be commented.

    Should I need to return in the near future this is the only hotel in Owasso that I will consider staying with.

    Thank you for your hospitality!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 30, 2015
    I can only say humbly, thank you so much for your wonderful survey. We love hearing from our valued members. Thank you so much for you loyalty to the IHG brand. My team will be very pleased that you specifically mentioned them. They work very hard to ensure all our guests experience a great stay away from home. We hope to see you again soon. Again, thank you. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Expereince

    By

    September 28, 2015

    club

    From the staff to the room overall it was an amazing experience which made my travel and time seamless

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2015
    Thank you so much Mike for your wonderful survey. I am so pleased that my team was able to show you the true Candlewood "Home away from home" experience. My team will be very pleased when I share your survey with them in our next staff meeting. Thank you for being a loyal member, we truly appreciate your loyalty to our brand. If you are back this way, say for the Tulsa State Fair, swing in and say hello. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    August 29, 2015

    club

    The hotel staff at this location is the friendliest staff I have ever met. Room was nice and clean. Great overall experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. My team will be pleased that you enjoyed your stay and mentioned them in your survey. We love hearing from our valued guests and are always excited to hear that we were able to show you the true "Candlewood Experience" during your time in our hotel. If you find yourself back in town for the Gatesway Balloon Festival or the Owasso Trail Days, we would love the opportunity to see you again. Mary Brown, General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for your five star review! My team will be so pleased they were able to show you the Candlewood experience while you were here. If you are back in our area in September for the Claremore Blue Grass and Chili festival, we would love to see you again! Hope to see you soon. Mary Brown, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less