Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 383 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

383avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    332
  • 4 Étoiles
    32
  • 3 Étoiles
    11
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Quiet and comfy

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Quick and easy check in. Quiet, clean, and spacious room that was perfectly clean. Nice comfy king size bed. There was no bathtub, shower only so if you like a tub better ask if they have rooms with tubs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value, Great stay

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

This Candlewood property is an excellent property that pays attention to details....cleanliness, comfort of the bed and bedding, quality of the personal products (shampoo, etc), options for loaning games/small kitchen appliances, and flexibility with checkout. We utilized the shuttle service to Mayo Clinic, and the big van was very clean, and the drivers, courteous, helpful, and prompt.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Value

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Clean rooms and cheaper than standard hotels that have far less.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

I was in town for one night and this hotel was a great place to stay! The front desk staff at check-in were super polite and professional. The bed was fantastic! SUPER comfy! My room was SPOTLESS also - which is a must-have for me. I'd stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay and Close to Mayo

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

Great hotel for the money!! Nice Staff, Nice Shuttle Driver and Clean room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay for hospital appointments

By

octobre 17, 2020

club

Great price, convenient location, nice amenities (kitchenette), helpful staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer service

By

octobre 17, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond when asked to print a document.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 16, 2020

The rooms/suites are large. Has all your needs in the kitchen.
Bed was very comfortable, the room held a comfortable temperature. Friendly staff with quick checkin and departure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

ROCHESTER RIDE

By

octobre 14, 2020

GREAT PLACE TO STAY, AND A GOOD VALUE. FRIENDLY STAFF, ESPECIALLY DAN.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at Candlewood

By

octobre 12, 2020

The stay at Candlewood was excellent. They had all the utensils for cooking in your room.Plus they answer all our questions we need ed. What was wonderful they offer suttle to Mayo Clinic Place was quite Plus it was great to have free laundry I would recommed this hotel to my friends

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel!

By

octobre 09, 2020

club

Candlewood suites hotel is by far the best hotel Ive stayed at. The staff was so nice and respectful. The room was so clean and beautiful. I specifically read reviews for many different hotels and the reviews for this hotel are accurate and all so positive. I felt very safe .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great New solution

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

Highly pleased with this facility. After thirty plus years at a different local facility, I am pleased to have a better solution. I will be staying here as often as possible. My only issue was applying rewards points to my new IHG Rewards account. I assume this will be resolved shortly.

En savoir plus
Réduire