Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 396 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great staff

By

November 16, 2020

club

Great staff, friendly and accommodating. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 16, 2020

club

After a full week of extensive testing at the Mayo Clinic, I was exhausted and quite limited in my physical strength. I had one more day at the clinic but needed to check out and store my luggage. I called the front desk for help. At first, he was a little hesitant to offer me assistance as he was by himself and would have to leave the front desk unattended. He also let me know they did not have a designated space to store luggage. Once he understood my physical challenges, he sprang into action. Not only did he find a place to store my belongings but he also came to my room, loaded everything up and made my morning start with so many less worries. Needless to say, more worries was not what I needed while experiencing such a health scare. I tried to offer him a tip and he refused. I insisted and I literally forced it on him as I ran out the door to catch the shuttle. By the way, I had the most pleasant experiences with the shuttle. The morning driver, a female, was so pleasant and accommodating. Excellent service!!

Read More
Read Less

staff was great and we were thrilled to be able to get a clean stay

By

November 15, 2020

club

bed was almost as good as mine and I was impressed

Read More
Read Less

We return again and again to Candlewood

By

November 14, 2020

club

We love the quality of our stays at the Candlewood Suites.
My husband has 3 month interval checkups at the Mayo Clinic.
Your quality of rooms with kitchenette is outstanding. The bath is always clean with plenty of room. There is ample storage for unpacking and your laundry is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Coming to Mayo stay here

By

November 11, 2020

club

Great Property , very clean, full kitchens, comfortable beds and accommodating staff. You don't need to be within walking distance as shuttle bus takes you. Order groceries on line from Walmart and your stay is complete.

Great value property .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

November 11, 2020

club

While getting treatment a Mayo, Candlewood offered top notch service. Comfortable large clean room, spotless bathroom and the shuttle service to and from was beyond amazing, always on time! Price for a long stay is very reasonable. Having a full fridge and a kitchen was a big plus. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

November 07, 2020

Nice hotel, minutes away from Mayo and St Mary’s, food delivery choices, great location and the best amenity is the underground parking.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious rooms

By

November 03, 2020

club

I appreciated the quiet room, stayed on the 4th floor. Walk in showers. Shuttle is very nice to use.

Read More
Read Less

厨房设备齐全

By

November 02, 2020

club

房间布局很合理,空间感很强。浴室设计也较好。可能是酒店建起来比较新,感觉设计上考虑比较细致。厨房设备也足够,适合有少量煮东西需求的出行。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 02, 2020

club

Second stochesteray. Excellent service and facility. Our go-to stay in Rochester

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Sleep

By

November 01, 2020

club

Great room, great price, and perfect for a handicapped person! Amazing and highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

October 28, 2020

The staff were really accommodating to my family and they went the extra mile to make sure our stay was as best as they could make it. It was clean and very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less