Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 626 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

626avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    413
  • 4 Étoiles
    115
  • 3 Étoiles
    46
  • 2 Étoiles
    26
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Great location and full kitchen

By

mars 02, 2024

This location is just outside of downtown and has easy access to i10 and downtown parking riverwalk etc

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the worst IHG stays ever.

By

février 28, 2024

So many things. This was booked as an "Accesible" room, but it was far from it. The bathroom, especially the toilet, was terrible. You could not reach the toilet paper dispenser while sitting on the toilet. We had to take of the roll and set it on the counter. The toilet was so close to the sink that my partner had to sit to one side and still the toilet paper holder still poked you in the side while sitting. No handrails IN the tub. The shower head wouldn't "mount" anywhere, if you weren't holding it it dangled loosely usually spraying out. The tub was slippery, I slipped several times. The beds were supposed to be queens, but were sized more like a standard double bed. The TV only had one national channel (ABC) and it was not always available. The upstairs "neighbors" sounded like the were having a wrestling match every night to 2 or 3 in the moring. No restaurant. Overall a very unpleasant stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

février 28, 2024

The hotel is greatly managed it is kept very clean, gym was nice as I got a good workout. The room was clean and ac worked really good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable & Clean

By

février 13, 2024

The room was very clean & the beds were very comfortable. Friendly staff & very flexible with late check outs upon request.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just Ok...

By

février 05, 2024

The lobby smelled like cigarettes. No breakfast. Wasnt as clean as I would expect from IHG.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, clean, bot DO NOT DO ADVANCE CHECKIN

By

janvier 20, 2024

DO NOT WASTE TIME WITH ADVANCE CHECKIN.

Positives:
- good hot coffee 24/7
- Good location
- comfortable beds & pillows

Negatives:
1. I took the time to do the advance checkin online. I received a screenshot that I had successfully done it. Upon checking in, the clerk (red tinted hair) couldn’t find it and I had to go through the entire process. This was frustrating and was done in advance.

2. Poor WiFi

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

janvier 06, 2024

Great stay. staff are extremely helpful and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very clean a quiet room

By

décembre 29, 2023

nice location. it has two Diamond parking spaces
room was clean. very quiet
there is no breakfast, but food was readily available

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Customer Service!

By

décembre 27, 2023

The manager on duty handle every need professionally and made sure we had all we needed! Definitely recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

novembre 28, 2023

The front desk clerk, Nicole, was lovely and helpful. She made the experience very pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room and plenty of amenities.

By

novembre 16, 2023

We loved the space the room provided for the price we paid. It was very clean and comfortable. My wife and I enjoyed everything about our stay. The people at the front desk were very helpful and the location was perfect for our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

San Antonio Wedding Stay

By

novembre 12, 2023

Once again Candlewood Suites did not disappoint us. We enjoyed our clean room, guest services, and the safety measures they have implemented. Their location was also great for us to be able to get around the area with ease.

En savoir plus
Réduire