Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 167 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    167reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Normal Hotel

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    It was a normal hotel going experience. I didn't experience any major issues. The fridge in the room came in handy to store leftover pizza.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Staff is very courteous and friendly. Michael and Mike are worth getting to know. They are also capable of guiding food and tourism choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    Clean rooms and lobby... Friendly staff ...great location to riverwalk

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Great Location and great stay. The location afforded access to all sites I needed to contact both for business and for leisure. Quiet and private location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    March 31, 2017

    club

    This was a very comfortable hotel with amazing service. Miranda was so helpful and went above expectations to make sure we all had a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, very quiet.

    By

    March 26, 2017

    we left the hotel fairly early in the mornings, ate meals out, toured, and shopped. We returned to the hotel after dinner, reviewed our day, planned the next day and went to bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    March 20, 2017

    good stay nice rooms was unaware that this was going to have a full kitchen in it will keep in mind for further stays

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    We love staying at Candlewood Suites! There staff is always nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable stay with wonderful amenities. Will definitely use again. Room was clean and comfy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Proximity to Rver walk and comfortable

    By

    February 26, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my 10 day stay. It was close to River Walk restaurants, the bed was extremely comfortable, FREE laundry, friendly/helpful staff, nice hot tub, and safe, despite being very close to the interstate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    February 14, 2017

    Room overall was excellent. Temperatures of room, Sleep, water temperatures kitchen were the best for your money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    read the reviews and you will see what service is.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less