Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Terrible Experience

By

November 10, 2020

Not what I expect compared to other Candlewood Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

November 09, 2020

club

The water in the shower did not really get hot and the pressure was not desirable.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, semi-clean.

By

October 28, 2020

club

Hotel in good location downtown with free parking. Good price for area. Staff was friendly and accommodating upon check-in. Seemed very sanitary in lobby but room was not deep cleaned.

Room wasn’t filthy, but there was food stuck on counters and furniture was stained/ scratched up. The shower didn’t drain. Front desk said they would send maintenance, but issue was never resolved so stood in a foot of water two nights.

Would recommend if you are in the area touristing around and won’t spend much time in room anyway.

Read More
Read Less

The Worst stay ever!

By

October 26, 2020

club

This is not even cutting corners to save a few bucks, this was just don’t care about my customers at all!

Read More
Read Less

More than just a pillow

By

October 06, 2020

club

The full size fridge was a life saver. Made the room .uch more of a comfortable place to be during COVID-19

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and at great price

By

September 26, 2020

club

I will only stay at a candlewood from now on. The full size fridge and stovetop saved us so much money being able to cook our meals. Absolutely loved the fact you could borrow movies and a DVD player since the channels were limited.

Read More
Read Less

Over Great Stay

By

September 15, 2020

Always like staying at Candlewood Suites. The fridges make a knocking sound at night which kept waking me up, and the kitchen area could have been cleaned a little more in detail, but overall we just stayed one night and the price was good.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

August 31, 2020

club

Put me in a room with a broke television, told them about it and they lied to me saying maintenance would come in and fix it. They never came..i had no television my WHOLE stay

Read More
Read Less

great stay in SA

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was easy to find in a good location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Property is clean with a nice laundry area and gym. Also it was great to have a business center as well. The kitchen was stocked with place settings, pots, and coffee maker as well as a kettle. Full size fridge makes my life easier with kids and pets.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

August 24, 2020

platinumelite

Excelente servicio al cliente, amabilidad, comodidad, y limpieza.
El personal es muy profesional y cortez; se siente como familia!!

Muchas gracias

Read More
Read Less

Unconcerned about customers need

By

August 02, 2020

Poor attendance to the customers. Staff not adequately trained and cannot give accurate information and solution to needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Will return

By

July 21, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone was very courteous, I would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less