Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 627 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Room and Location

By

March 04, 2024

This location is near to a lot what San Antonio has to offer. The room and staff was on point. I was greeted with a smile. At this location you are minuets away from some great food and attraction near down town area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and full kitchen

By

March 02, 2024

This location is just outside of downtown and has easy access to i10 and downtown parking riverwalk etc

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst IHG stays ever.

By

February 28, 2024

So many things. This was booked as an "Accesible" room, but it was far from it. The bathroom, especially the toilet, was terrible. You could not reach the toilet paper dispenser while sitting on the toilet. We had to take of the roll and set it on the counter. The toilet was so close to the sink that my partner had to sit to one side and still the toilet paper holder still poked you in the side while sitting. No handrails IN the tub. The shower head wouldn't "mount" anywhere, if you weren't holding it it dangled loosely usually spraying out. The tub was slippery, I slipped several times. The beds were supposed to be queens, but were sized more like a standard double bed. The TV only had one national channel (ABC) and it was not always available. The upstairs "neighbors" sounded like the were having a wrestling match every night to 2 or 3 in the moring. No restaurant. Overall a very unpleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 28, 2024

The hotel is greatly managed it is kept very clean, gym was nice as I got a good workout. The room was clean and ac worked really good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & Clean

By

February 13, 2024

The room was very clean & the beds were very comfortable. Friendly staff & very flexible with late check outs upon request.

Read More
Read Less

Just Ok...

By

February 05, 2024

The lobby smelled like cigarettes. No breakfast. Wasnt as clean as I would expect from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean, bot DO NOT DO ADVANCE CHECKIN

By

January 20, 2024

DO NOT WASTE TIME WITH ADVANCE CHECKIN.

Positives:
- good hot coffee 24/7
- Good location
- comfortable beds & pillows

Negatives:
1. I took the time to do the advance checkin online. I received a screenshot that I had successfully done it. Upon checking in, the clerk (red tinted hair) couldn’t find it and I had to go through the entire process. This was frustrating and was done in advance.

2. Poor WiFi

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 06, 2024

Great stay. staff are extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

very clean a quiet room

By

December 29, 2023

nice location. it has two Diamond parking spaces
room was clean. very quiet
there is no breakfast, but food was readily available

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service!

By

December 27, 2023

The manager on duty handle every need professionally and made sure we had all we needed! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 28, 2023

The front desk clerk, Nicole, was lovely and helpful. She made the experience very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and plenty of amenities.

By

November 16, 2023

We loved the space the room provided for the price we paid. It was very clean and comfortable. My wife and I enjoyed everything about our stay. The people at the front desk were very helpful and the location was perfect for our stay.

Read More
Read Less