Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
69%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,7

en fonction de 991 avis
69%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

991avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    449
  • 4 Étoiles
    202
  • 3 Étoiles
    97
  • 2 Étoiles
    116
  • 1 Étoiles
    127

Uncomfortable stay

By

février 26, 2024

During our stay, we were disappointed with the cleanliness of this location. The elevators and lobby floors were not cleaned. Our top bed cover had multiple black stains on them. The wash towels were thin and appeared to be a little dirty too. While there were bottles in the bathroom for body wash, there was nothing in them. However, there were two travel-sized bars of soap on the sink.

There were a couple of good things including well-lighted parking lot at no cost, full-sized working refrigerator and kitchen area, and good tv service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing service and clean hotel!

By

février 24, 2024

This hotel is best. Amazing service, clean rooms. Don't read bad reviews and give hotel a chance. It is very good with new rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fire at hotel & Cleanliness

By

février 19, 2024

club

I was surprised at this being an IHG Hotel. I could not believe certain aspects of this hotel. As I am now researching hotels for a spring get-a-way, I ran across this receipt. One that I meant to give a review earlier.

My hotel room was dirty. The comforter of the bed had yellow stains. I had to ask for fresh bedding.

My 4 year old grand daughter pointed out several roaches in the bathroom. Even she said to me, "Grandmom, we can't stay here again."

After a trip from the beach, I told the front desk clerk that I smelled smoke. She brushed it off by saying, "Someone must have burnt something on the stove." I would have thought that she would have taken it more serious. Later, I left out the room to get something out of my car and found the hallway filled with smoke. I ran back in to get my sister and grand daughter. Halfway down the steps the alarm sounded. The smoke was so thick that we caughed until we got out side only to hear the fire trucks coming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean room

By

février 15, 2024

Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. I loved having all the kitchen essentials available in my room. Staff was super friendly and checking in and out was an easy process. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just ok

By

février 15, 2024

club

Only 1 towel hook in the bathroom. No space on the bathroom countertop. Bed was fine. Hallways smelled like food but once we got in the room it was fine. Crackers in cupboard were stale and overpriced

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful property

By

janvier 06, 2024

The front desk staff May and Neil with sales were awesome to work with and helped me secure 5 rooms for my engineers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice room

By

décembre 28, 2023

Too expensive for what you get, not enough coffee and ice available when requested...................................................................................................................................................

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

décembre 24, 2023

Had a great one night stay and would recommend IHG to any and all friends and family Hope the entire IHG family have a happy and wonderful holiday and new year …. Please also pray for peace for all
We enjoyed our one night stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Adequate, potentially very nice

By

novembre 20, 2023

Very nice room. Seemed understaffed a bit, as we checked in very late. First floor had an offputting smell, but third floor (where we stayed) was fine. Slept comfortably and the sofa bed was adequate

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

novembre 14, 2023

Need to hire American staff or mixture. They didn't speak English and couldn't understand ur needs. Staff after hours rude . Rooms not equipped with much. Carpet dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night, for volunteer business

By

novembre 12, 2023

The room was beautiful and comfortable, quiet and welcoming. Everything except the Cupboard gets 5*. I just don't like the Cupboard idea. I would have loved a small dining area, even with a simple breakfast offering of cold cereal, toast with fixings, bakery goods. And hot coffee. I am not a morning person, and a place to sip coffee and wake up is always nice. I have to give the Cupboard 1* only because corporate probably said Candlewood can't have a breakfast nook.

En savoir plus
Réduire

After staying

By

novembre 06, 2023

Yes after staying at this candlewood I have made the decision that I will never stay in another one

En savoir plus
Réduire