Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 262 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    262reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great service

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Our stay at Candlewood Suites in Savannah was quite pleasant. Beatrice at the front desk made us feel very welcome and comfortable. The room had a fully functional kitchenette including everything we needed. The room temperature controls were easy-to-use and effective. The only downside for us was that the bed and pillows were too soft, and the single blanket too hot, leading to waking up sweating. We would have preferred a thinner blanket.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Rooms are nice amenities are great. Desk clerk very nice. A great stay and wouldnt hesitate to stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pooler, GA

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Very relaxing stay. Meet my requests. Friendly staff. We

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy pet-friendly hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Reasonable pet fees. Comfortable pets. Good kitchen. Staff friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall, a good property

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The property was kept updated and overall, very clean. The one exception was the kitchen floor in our suite which was long overdue for a mopping.

    The front desk staff were very professional and friendly. The common areas were very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club member. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for bringing the issue with the kitchen floor to our attention. You comment has been shared with the housekeeping department. We value the feedback of our guests and hope you will stay with us again sometime.
    Read More
    Read Less

    People with Wheelchair Disabilities beware

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    If you are wheelchair bound and require a roll-in shower, then you may want to think twice about booking this hotel. This is my only issue with this particular hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful; the facility itself is clean and secure. It is close to a lot of amenities and minutes for historical downtown Savannah.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Charleen W, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our property including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the layout of our accessible rooms. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean --nice practical rooms

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    We always stay here on our way from Pa to Fl as well as the return trip. Never disapointed. Great location right off I95.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are always delighted to hear from guests who have stayed with us multiple times. We appreciate your loyalty and kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Great Stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Quick convenient check-in, clean inside and out, well stocked, and with friendly staff. Great experience at a good value for the cost. Would definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for your review and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club member. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and have shared your comments with the rest of the staff. We hope you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to Savannah.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressed

    By

    December 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was just perfect...great place to stay...Very clean and neat...would stay here again...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind review and for being an Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. Your comments have been shared with the staff. We hope you will stay with us again sometime.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This Place Smells

    By

    December 15, 2016

    I have stayed at this property many times on business. This last visit was just that, the LAST VISIT. I am an Ex smoker so I harbor no ill feelings toward smokers but I am sick and tired of stating I want a NON-SMOKING room only to be put in a stench filled room that smells like I'm staying in a very large enclosed ashtray. If you do not have the intestinal fortitude to enforce the non-smoking rooms policy then take it down. Repeatedly I have stayed here and EVERY SINGLE ROOM you put me in STUNK like cigarette smoke. Its absurd. So, as I said, my last visit here was that, the last. SEE YA!!!
    May I suggest you enforce the rules.
    My Business Partner used to stay here as well and left for the same reason. I have used Candlewood suites all over this country and YOU are the only one I have found like this. Maybe you should fire the entire staff and start over. Lots of other places there. I DO NOT NEED YOU!!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 26, 2016
    Hello teaare, Thank you for always considering the Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport, GA for your business lodging needs. Your review of the property was somewhat alarming, considering you had stayed at the property several times. I apologize that the property was not able to resolve the bad smell of cigarette smoke, despite it being raised during your previous stays. I understand that this can be very frustrating, especially as a loyal guest. I know that all your positive ratings particularly room cleanliness, service and sleep quality are of less importance at this point, but nevertheless, thank you for pointing them out. We have noted the issues that you mentioned and a proper case has been opened and submitted to the management and ownership and this will also be used for the yearly review of the property. We value your feedback as on of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. We hope that you experience does not deter you from continuously considering IHG as your primary option for your lodging needs. Enjoy the rest of the holidays and a may you have a prosperous new year. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Great place to stay time and again. I strongly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    November 19, 2016

    Good location and clean rooms. The hotel was full, but i called the general manger directly and let him know I was a Spire member. He was able to get me in, despite the high occupancy rate. I stayed for 2 weeks and thought it was a great hotel. Close to restaurants and shopping all on this area. Excellent location if you are stopping for the night or staying longer!

    Read More
    Read Less