Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 239 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice accommodations and great with pets!

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at Candlewood a total of 4 times (twice at this location) and have not been disappointed. Our room was great, and even though this is a pet-friendly hotel, you'd never know it - meaning the room didn't smell! We will continue to look for a Candlewood as the first option for a hotel when we travel with our pup - and maybe even without him!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Candlewood

    By

    September 22, 2016

    We enjoyed our stay as usual. The hospitality we received from the hotel is same treatment we always receive when we have stayed at the Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rough Start but came on Strong

    By

    September 20, 2016

    When we arrived at the hotel after a long travel day the young lady at the desk was friendly and courteous. When we checked into our room however it had some cleanliness issues but since it was so late there was no one available to fix them. The desk clerk immediately moved us into a 3rd floor room with no issues and told us she would report the problems to the GM in the morning. That next morning we got up and talked to the GM and he was very apologetic, we told him we wanted the original room since it was on the 1st floor and he agreed to have it cleaned again let us check it and move back in it that morning. From that point on the staff was just about perfect and we had. complaints

    Over all our stay was great the entire staff was friendly and responsive to our needs and we would definitely stay there again.

    We have one recommendation and it concerns the gazebo out back. The smokers use it as a place to smoke but unfortunately it renders it all but useless to non smokers. I tried sitting out there one evening but I was quickly joined by 3 smokers and eventually had to leave. I'm not sure if any alternative solution is available but I thought it was worth mentioning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our property. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Reward Club Member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your comments on areas we could improve. Thank you for bringing our attention to the issue with the gazebo. Our gazebo is a very popular amenity and we will try to find a way for it to be enjoyed by all. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and friendly staff

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    My wife and I enjoyed our stay and would stay again if we are ever in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is very important to us and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Front Desk but Food Left on Stove

    By

    September 07, 2016

    The Front Desk person was very pleasant and apologetic that a pot with oil(?) was left on the stove from the previous person.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words about our front desk associate. We apologize for the issue you experienced with housekeeping and have shared your comments with the appropriate departments. We hope you will stay with us again if you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay with grandsons

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Great for stay with grandsons on our way back from their holiday in FL to return to school in NC.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Club member. We are so happy you decided to stay with us on your trip with your grandsons. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet and convenient

    By

    September 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Its a nice place w/ a great location near lots of shopping, food and beverage and the airport. Priced right with the other hotels in the area. Never ran into parties or loud guest during my 3 month stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Three months is a very long stay, and we are very happy to hear that the entire stay was quiet and pleasant for you. We hope you will stay with us again the next time your are in the Savannah area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Great stay. It would be good if they have breakfast and house keeping at least every three days. Other than this It is a great hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Club member. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Your comments about breakfast and housekeeping have been shared with the General Manager. We hope you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing over night stay

    By

    August 19, 2016

    After a long drive from Pennsylvania (with 4 teenagers!), we stopped here at the Candlewood Suites, Savannah Airport. We arrived earlier than our 3 p.m. check in time. They didn't make us wait, instead they up-graded us to two suites that were available. That gave us extra time to get something to eat and enjoy the pool before getting some much needed rest. In the morning we got ready and began our drive to our final destination in Fla.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards member. It was nice to hear your check-in went even better than expected. Your comments have been shared with the front desk staff. I am glad you were able to find some time to spend at the pool - well deserved, I am sure, after a long car ride with teenagers. Thanks again for your comments and we hope you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    JustPassingThrough

    By

    August 15, 2016

    The hotel provided a very nice room and the staff were spectacular. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad you enjoyed your room and the service. Your kind comments have been shared with the staff. We hope you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fast checkin

    By

    August 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Quick and friendly service. We checked in very quick at night and were in our room within five minutes. Thank you for the excellent service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and your comments about your check-in experience have been shared with the staff. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Needs work to update air flow to bedroom and bed needs to be connected to wall or headboard or something to prevent accident.

    Read More
    Read Less