Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 224 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    224reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice Stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Love this place, its clean, convenient and friendly, close to restaurants and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Beds

    By

    July 19, 2016

    comfortable bed and pillows, quiet, lost of space, clean carpet, bathroom, tables; well stock of bathroom supplies

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very efficient comfortable Hotel for Business Trip

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    I really liked the in suite kitchen. I have a special diet and it allowed flexibility in choosing my food. The Bed was great!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    July 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good stay. Good stay. Good stay. Good stay. Good stay. Good stay. Good stay. Good stay. Good stay. Good stay. Good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overnight stop.

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    Property was fine. Reception area a bit "industrial". Corridors could certainly use some tender loving care and a gallon or two of paint. Elevator was a LONG stomp from reception. Room was nice enough. Coffee machine was used and dirty. Had a used coffee pouch in the filter holder. No new pouches to make myself a drink (first world problem that took me two minutes to fix on my own).

    Not the most glamorous place I have stayed in, but I would certainly be happy to stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect rest for a late flight!

    By

    July 03, 2016

    Needed a place for my business trip which also included a family wedding. Nice to mix both business and pleasure and this was the perfect fit. Love using my IHG points which makes it a quick and easy reservation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Dznrbob7, Thank you so much for your kind comments. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The room was clean and beds comfortable.

    By

    June 28, 2016

    My experience was very good the staff friendly and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible service and filthy rugs

    By

    June 19, 2016

    club

    I am very disappointed with my stay at this hotel. The room was musty-smelling and I was sneezing and coughing whenever i was inside my room. The staff seemed disinterested when I complained about the terrible internet reception in the room and in the "business center". The carpets in the elevator and in the lobby were filthy and smelly! Jeez - it was awful. I truly feel that I was over-charged for my stay at this hotel seeing that we stayed mid-week. I would NEVER stay at Candlewood Suites again. NEVER!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 30, 2016
    Dear JD160, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and writing a review about your stay. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. It is regrettable to hear that you were disappointed with the unpleasant conditions of your room. Your comments regarding the overall cleanliness in our common areas and poor internet connection will be addressed as soon as possible. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests enable us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    pet friendly in good location

    By

    June 18, 2016

    Nice CWS that is pet friendly and in a good location right off I-95. Nice room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    Great hotel and nearby stores to satisfy needs. Clean and safe area with great customer service and hotel staff. Excellent location for shopping and eatery needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Dear Gapeach40, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good quality for the price

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    Will come back, spacious suite, staff very helpful and efficient

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Dear rjimenez77, Thank you so much for your nice comments about our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and have shared your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Savannah Airport

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Excellent for 4 very tired travelers and our dog. Didn't have hte opportunity to enjoy the amenities, but the room was great.

    Read More
    Read Less