Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 268 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Love staying here

    By

    February 21, 2017

    I stay at Candlewood Suites every time I'm in Savannah. The rooms are nice and comfortable and the location is very convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Slept like a log

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    We needed a place to stay on our drive to Florida with our dog. This was a convenient location, they allow pets, the room was clean and quiet, and the bed was very comfortable. There was a modest cleaning fee ($25) for the dog. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our needs were met, and there were amenities we didn't even get to check out (pool, fitness center).

    Read More
    Read Less

    pretty expensive

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Nice hotel. But super expensive. My room had a weird odor to it and all of the dishes and silverware were in the dishwasher when i checked in. I guess at least I know they were clean, right?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Property

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Enjoyed my stay at this convenient hotel. Very nice staff, clean rooms and great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First stay at a Candlewood Suite

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was my first day at the Candlewood suites. It was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. I totally enjoyed my stay and definitely will stay at another Candlewood in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for your review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are so happy that you enjoyed your first stay at a Candlewood Suites. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Savannah.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for a great price!

    By

    January 27, 2017

    My wife and I needed a big room to stay in that allowed pets. Candlewood suites gave us this option with excellent room service and a huge room for my dogs to have space to play. Would highly recommend to anyone to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Our stay at Candlewood Suites in Savannah was quite pleasant. Beatrice at the front desk made us feel very welcome and comfortable. The room had a fully functional kitchenette including everything we needed. The room temperature controls were easy-to-use and effective. The only downside for us was that the bed and pillows were too soft, and the single blanket too hot, leading to waking up sweating. We would have preferred a thinner blanket.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Rooms are nice amenities are great. Desk clerk very nice. A great stay and wouldnt hesitate to stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pooler, GA

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Very relaxing stay. Meet my requests. Friendly staff. We

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy pet-friendly hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Reasonable pet fees. Comfortable pets. Good kitchen. Staff friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall, a good property

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The property was kept updated and overall, very clean. The one exception was the kitchen floor in our suite which was long overdue for a mopping.

    The front desk staff were very professional and friendly. The common areas were very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club member. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for bringing the issue with the kitchen floor to our attention. You comment has been shared with the housekeeping department. We value the feedback of our guests and hope you will stay with us again sometime.
    Read More
    Read Less

    People with Wheelchair Disabilities beware

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    If you are wheelchair bound and require a roll-in shower, then you may want to think twice about booking this hotel. This is my only issue with this particular hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful; the facility itself is clean and secure. It is close to a lot of amenities and minutes for historical downtown Savannah.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Charleen W, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our property including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the layout of our accessible rooms. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less