Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 214 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    214reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Good quality for the price

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    Will come back, spacious suite, staff very helpful and efficient

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Savannah Airport

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Excellent for 4 very tired travelers and our dog. Didn't have hte opportunity to enjoy the amenities, but the room was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very poor bed, late check in

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Front desk attendant had to physically go and clean the room prior to us even being able to check in. The mattress was totally worthless. Did not rest at all.

    This survey is entirely too long

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 08, 2016
    Dear drgiles3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at check-in and with our beds. It is truly regrettable that you did not find your recent stay to be comfortable. Let us also assure you that it is in our continued efforts to ensure that our guests are satisfied by consistently working on maintaining and improving our amenities and service. We do hope that we will get a chance to provide you with better accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfy bed good location

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed. Handy to airport although shuttle doesn't run until 7am on weekends. Staff very nice. Good bath products, clean room. Good value for your money. Nice to have coffee 24 hrs and free Wi-Fi. Didn't use pool but area looked clean. Hallways could use a little repair...normal wear and tear.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you will think of us the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    will stay again

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    great place to stay. Smoking rooms available. Friendly staff. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good night stay decent price

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    good night stay- call the hotel directly and see if there are special pricing for your group or AAA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    HI HongKongAmerican , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    BILL FROM MICHIGAN

    By

    May 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was close to the airport and Savannah. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. This hotel was also pet friendly. I would stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Hi Southfield MI, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    April 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice location. Nice room. Nice area. Nice weather.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Hi JNo2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an , Platinum EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extra clean with great staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and quiet for good nights sleep. Felt very safe, well lighted packing lot and hallways inside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Hi Soloist10, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff. We had a great stay, no problems, would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hi rpandjp, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Suite was dirty from counters to all the floors. Heater made noise and the refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Hi nonenone6 , Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for all the inconveniences during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to sleep overnight and visit Savannah

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Had family in town from three international countries. The kids wanted the beach and the adults wanted historic sites. Savannah and Tybee Island fit the bill.

    So brought them to Savannah and stayed at this location. With 8 people, the two suites we got with separated bedrooms worked perfectly. Nice staff and good short distance to downtown Savannah.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Hi lifetraveler01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less