Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 740 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    50

stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

everything was fine. We got one king size bed instead of the requested 2x queen, but that was ok

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

November 11, 2020

I enjoyed my stay and the courtesy of the staff! I will stay again on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

www

By

November 03, 2020

Great pet friendly hotel. Very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service on phone

By

November 01, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel and also stay again.
Great front desk service when checking in so late.
Need to have regular coffee available in room

Read More
Read Less

Rural NC

By

October 28, 2020

The hotel is a great value. It was very handy to have a full kitchen. The mattress and bedding was in very good condition. The AC worked very well. Some of the furniture showed wear. Be sure to check the dishwasher. Mine was full of dirty dishes and I had to run it before using the dishes - a little surprising.

Read More
Read Less

candlewood savannah

By

October 26, 2020

noisy all night, banging doors all night long
npt a good place to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 20, 2020

club

Only problem we could see was TV remote did not work. But didnt ask the staff to fix because we didnt come to watch TV

Read More
Read Less

Low quality hotel

By

October 12, 2020

The hotel clerk upon check in said they were overbooked So we didn’t get 2 queens as requested. The room smelled like cigarette smoke, the furnishings were old and dirt and even 2 chairs in the kitchen area was ripped. We found a 4 inch rawhide dog bone on the floor. The carpet was dirty. We were exhausted from driving all day and had purell cleaning wipes which we used to clean the room. The hotel was also loud at night. They had 1 small bar of soap in the bathroom and shampoo in the prefilled container. No conditioner or body wash was in the pre- filled shower containers. The towels were clean. We were able to lay the extra bath towels on the floor to prevent us from stepping directly on the dirty carpet. We also wore sandals to avoid touching the carpet. We will not be staying when we return to the area on our way back and forth to Florida.

Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for

By

October 07, 2020

Coffee was left in the pot - there was fake finger nails on the floor and the back door was broken so anyone can come in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at decent prices.

By

October 06, 2020

club

The room was large, but did have a bit of an odd smell. Staff was friendly, as it was a quick visit we didn't use other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable but.........

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

Acceptable but the hotel needs an upgrade. I believe there are two H I Express close by. I would try them first

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge next door may be a better option

By

October 04, 2020

The bed was comfortable for me. Upon arrival, there was no toilet paper, kleenex, or paper towels. There were no eating utensils with the exceptions of a couple of knives and a can opener. There was trash on the floor and the guests next door to me had a dog that would not shut up.

Read More
Read Less