Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 147 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    147reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    The room was in very good condition and the kitchen was well equipped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for staying with us! and taking time to share your comments with us ! We hope to see you again soon!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thanks so much for choosing our hotel ,I'm happy to hear that we lived up to your expectations and we hope to have stay with us very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but room wasn't clean to standard

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    The bed was definitely comfortable. We have a small young dog that still likes to pick up everything in his mouth. I didn't like the fact that animals were able to get under the bed. He was able to find trash and previous animals food under the bed. He also found a screw that we luckily were able to get away from him. If the hotels are pet friendly I feel that if the pets can get under the bed then it needs to be cleaned better under the bed. There was also a large amount of food crumbs and dust under the refridgerator, up against the cupboard molding. The carpet edges weren't very clean either.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    I do sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy yourself at our hotel. We do hope you will come back and see us so we can change your perception of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to post a comment on your recent stay I will share your comments with the management team. Thank you for staying with us!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Good location, nice hotel and very friendly staff liked it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at and are very glad to hear that you found the location of our hotel to be perfect for your needs! We strive to offer that consistency you can count on with any of your stays. We hope that if you are in the area again you will stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for a suite

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    We stayed in one of the two room suites. It was very roomy and had plenty of space. This should be the way suites should be normally. I am not sure why some hotels call a room a suite, but have no door to break off a room. Anyway, the pullout was fine for 2 kids. The only thing I would change is the air for the bedroom. They only have the in room A/c in the living room, then have a fan in the wall to bring it in the bedroom. It was quite loud, especially when you are trying to sleep. Otherwise, it was a great room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A bit like a boarding house

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    As with some extended stay hotels, this Candlewood Suites had somewhat of a boarding house feel rather than like a hotel. Noisy kids, dogs, etc. It is not the hotel's fault how their guests behave. I generally try to stay at IHG's "regular" hotels such as HI, HIX, CP, etc., but most in the area were already full. The front desk was responsive to giving me a room switch when the first room I checked into had a strong bleach odor. The staff were fine. I'm just not a big fan of the whole extended stay format.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. We certainly regret that you did not have a good experience with us. We assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us and give us another chance to change you perception of this hotel .
    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY COMFORTABLE

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    ENJOYED MY STAY. I WOULD STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Our goal is to provide that welcoming atmosphere that makes you feel at home. I hope we have the pleasure of being of service to you in the future if you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise in Halls and Room above me

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The noise level in the hall of the hotel was very bad.
    My sleep was interrupted several time in my two night stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    I want to thank you for your feedback about your stay with us here Savannah. We do our very best to accommodate every guest the best we can. The next time you stop through the area please consider us and we will make sure you get a better nights sleep!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    We had an excellent experience from arrival to departure and will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing! We love knowing what our guests enjoy about each and every stay with us! We hope to see you soon on your travels so we can deliver a great experience for you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel. Very satisfied

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel rooms. Very clean. Ready when we got there. Nice location. Very satisifed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    We want to thank you for your kind words! We do our best to provide excellent service and quality for each guest that decides to stay with us whether on business or leisure. We look forward to having the opportunity to give you our best the next time your in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    need more comfortable chairs

    By

    June 19, 2015

    need more comfortable chairs.. room size could of had more then just a computer chair.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    We certainly appreciate hearing what our guests want out of our property! I am pleased to let you know that we have just this week installed brand new recliners AND dining chairs! I want to invite you back to stay with us while you travel through Savannah and enjoy our new and improved guest suites!
    Read More
    Read Less

    TOTALLY ENJOYED THIS HOTEL

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    From check in to check out, everything was just perfect. Friendly staff, quiet, comfortable and very clean room. I will be staying at this hotel next time I'm in Savannah. The General Manager, Brandon was in the front lobby and chatting with people just putting a personal edge to everyone who was coming in and out. You don't see that at a lot of hotels and I travel a lot to know:):)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay!

    By

    June 19, 2015

    This hotel was perfcet for us. On our way to New England and right off the highway. It is Pet Friendly and reasonable. Very clean, friendly staff and has everything you need!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close