Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 466 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

466avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    370
  • 4 Étoiles
    56
  • 3 Étoiles
    21
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

quiet comfortable value

By

décembre 08, 2020

excellent experience this stay. although I do NOT like the motion detectors for the temperature control,, stops in the middle of the night and wake up uncomfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice stay.

By

décembre 04, 2020

club

We stayed for 2 nights and it was a very nice stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Suites

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

Very nice staff, friendly. The room was spotless, the bathroom clean, the bed comfortable. I would give 5 Stars and an excellent review except for the excessive and I mean really excessive use of an obnoxious air freshener product in the room. Spoke with the front desk. No other king suites or king rooms available.Turned off the heat/air unit. Opened windows and left for dinner. Came back and ugh! I used a flight attendant hack and opened the packets of coffee and placed them in the bedroom. This worked to diffuse the strong aroma of cheap air freshener. This hotel could be perfect!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good comfort

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Good location for the area, good prices for the room. The rooms are nice and spacious tons of storage. The beds were so comfortable. My only complaint is my sheets looked as if they were not changed out between guest always inspect my sheets for pulling the covers back in there was hair all in the bed and both of my beds. I just asked for more sheets and did it myself.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best extended stay

By

novembre 01, 2020

The hotel is very clean and the rooms are well appointed. The rooms are basically studio apartments. There is a full sized refrigerator with freezer and ice maker. You also have basic silverware and dinnerware along with kitchen appliances. The bathroom is nice, there is an oversized desk for business work and the bed is very comfortable. There is no continental breakfast, but they do have free coffee and tea as well as other items for purchase. The gym is nice and all the equipment is in good condition. Pretty safe place, no problems with other guests and no problems in the parking lot. Nice location, close to highway and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 28, 2020

Great hotel, would stay here again if in the area. Grocery store just across the street, which was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family friendly

By

octobre 26, 2020

Nice quiet hotel in convenient location. very close to supermarkets, restaurants etc there are a few cons but they're most likely due to covered. Otherwise everything was fine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel for decent price

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

Overall a good hotel, clean and friendly staff. Only problem is loud neighbors, can hear when adjacent room is using the restroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely Stay

By

septembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

I truly enjoyed my five day stay! My needs and wants were met. The staff was very friendly. My dog and I had a very safe and comfortable stay. Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

very comfortable stay overall

By

septembre 29, 2020

The staff was very welcoming and overall I loved the comfortably it was just like if we where home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood suites Sayre PA

By

septembre 27, 2020

club

If I wanted to stay for a few days with welfare rentals that obviously were there up till all hours of the night I would have rented elsewhere. Very disappointing stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not up to standard

By

septembre 23, 2020

I was given a “handicap accessible” room as I brought my dog. I had to wipe down the kitchen area before using and the microwave was about 6 inches off the floor. The counter top was mostly not accessible since the cabinets were just a few inches off the height of the counter.

There was nothing to clean dishes with, and the cookware was not clean. I exchanged it for better at the front desk.

The room connected with another (which was locked, thankfully). The occupants were extremely noisy, though not after hours. I had to run a white noise machine to block most of it out. At any time if you went outside you could smell smoke from staff and hotel guests at the front door smoking cigarettes.

The icing on the cake was at night when I went to take a shower. There was no shower curtain (the rod was in the corner of the bathroom).

I had just stayed at a Candlewood in Ohio, that was really well managed, and no comparison to what I experienced here.
Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire