Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 563 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great kitchenette and the staff was wonderful!

By

August 16, 2022

Great stay. Staff very friendly and helpful! Kitchenette made my stay that much better. Didn't have to eat out a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and Comfortable

By

August 09, 2022

The staff was the BEST! I stayed because my father was in Guthrie Hospital. Candle wood Suites was perfect! Close to the hospital and convenient to food and gas. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were perfect for the length of our stay. We were able to extend our stay a couple times with no complications. I would recommend the Candlewood if you are needing somewhere to stay short or long term. Thank you Beth and Derek! Great staff!! I can’t remember all their names.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Sweet Sleep

By

July 30, 2022

The customer service was great from the moment we entered. Woman at the desk went out of her way to be helpful. We enjoyed the use of the mini kitchenette. One of the reasons I love Candlewood Suites. I made the manager aware of the cleanliness issues when we left so I’m sure he took care of them.

Read More
Read Less

clean and spacious room

By

July 19, 2022

The hotel/room is clean and the room is spacious. The only draw back is there is no breakfast but a mini kitchen is offer in the room

Read More
Read Less

Management nightmare

By

July 13, 2022

The manager was hostile, verbally aggressive, tried to force himself into my room, has charged me 3 extra nights on my bill, blatantly lied to my employer in a desperate attempt to hide the fact that he’s running a horrible hotel. I filed a complaint with corporate office and no response.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

July 05, 2022

I liked the stay, the rooms were quiet, service was good, people were nice. Location was good, close to restaurants and stores. Cute little town.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 02, 2022

The front desk was so friendly and welcoming. I checked in after dinner and loved that they gave me a treat and a water,
The room was great, very clean including the bathroom. I’m not a great sleeper in hotels but I did pretty well here. The a/c was great.
Overall this was a good deal for a nice hotel. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 25, 2022

The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. The location is convenient from the major highways in the area. We visit the area twice a year and will make this our standard hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean

By

June 21, 2022

Unclean rooms toe nail clippings everywhere dirty walls and the bathroom looks worn out and needs work, bathroom sink was clogged and leaking...................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Our Go To Place to Stay

By

June 15, 2022

We always stay at Candlewood Suites when we are visiting in the area. The kind 1 bedroom suite is awesome. There is a grill, tables and chairs and firepit out back which is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 06, 2022

Great pla e to stay, rooms very spacious. Rate is good

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 27, 2022

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Convenient location close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less