Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 626 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

626avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    414
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Pros

By

décembre 13, 2021

club

the room is attractive, specious with a modern bathroom and a partial kitchen….all good things. But if you are a light sleeper.. go elsewhere. There are families living here and lots of loud disruptions.. all hours of the day and night. The linens and pillows were wonderful but the mattress was way too firm and the entire place needs a deep cleaning. if you need a short term hotel where you can cook.. this could work… if you need peace and quiet to sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not great

By

décembre 13, 2021

club

The hotel is Right onthe highway and must have thin windows because I could not sleep at night. The common spaces were worn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

December Stay

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

When we arrived the front desk person was very flexible in extending our stay. The room exceeded our expectations and is certainly a place we will visit again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just the facts...

By

décembre 07, 2021

Here's what I experienced: While the bed was comfortable and clean, the room and bathroom were not clean. This was easily evidenced on the floors, sink, shower. There was no hot water in the morning. The water was left running to be sure. The room smelled of stale smoke upon arrival and persisted throughout the stay. In the morning, there was a strong odor of cannabis noted. Loud music and TV could be heard throughout the evening and past midnight. There was an exchange that took place between the man who checked me in and two men who came in after me that made me very uncomfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and value

By

novembre 29, 2021

Great location with easy access to highway. Great service and pet friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

You get what you pay for!

By

novembre 28, 2021

I waited too long to book for the Thanksgiving holiday and there were few choices left. I picked this hotel based on the IHG reputation, availability, and price.
The stairway/hallway were so dirty! Dust, dirt, bits of trash.. yuck, but that was just a sign of things to come! The room had only been partially serviced: trash had not been emptied in both kitchen and bathroom. The kitchen towels were dirty and crusted with food. We were allotted 2 towels for a 2 night stay (2 adults). The little bottles of hand lotion had been used and not replaced. The fan in the bathroom was SO loud, it sounded like small explosions. The room felt dirty and smelled musty.
Sleep was difficult as the room literally bordered the highway.. the big trucks jake breaking all night could be heard through the walls, and a big dog above us barked non-stop.
I understand that hotels are limiting service due to staffing shortages related to COVID, but bags of trash from rooms literally sat in the hallway for the entirety of our stay. Nobody at the front desk really cared about or reacted to our complaints. .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Suite and Convenient location

By

novembre 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great room upgrade to a suite with bedrooms! Suite had everything you needed...kitchen supplies, full size refrigerator, microwave, dishes, etc. Very convenient to Maine coast and close shopping nearby within walking distance if you want.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Portland Scarborough ME

By

novembre 20, 2021

Hotel has. ASIC essentials and is close to
mall and airport

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious Suite and close to everything on Maine's coast

By

novembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

Easy check-in and out. Spacious suite, we were upgraded to one with bedrooms which was wonderful. This Candlewood is close to I-95 and other main highways along with grocery and retail stores. Easy to get on the freeway and travel to anywhere along the coast. Our favorite was Portland Head which was easy to get to. Many nice places to eat.
The suite itself was very roomy. All cooking utensils and dishes, glasses, etc. were there for our use. Regular size refrigerator which was a bonus! Nice having a living room area to kick back in at the end of a days travel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay in southern Maine.

By

novembre 17, 2021

Husband and I stayed here for 2 nights and were very comfortable. The bed was comfortable. There was a reclining chair in the room (2 would have been lovely) :) Staff was excellent!!! helpful, courteous, patient, friendly, cheerful. We would stay here again - and eat at St. Joe's quite nearby - it's a funky, unique, delicious breakfast (all day) place that is memorable and fun.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Better cleaning

By

novembre 17, 2021

Elevator was dirty and no refreshments or vending machine.
No continental breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice front desk

By

novembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk staff were efficient and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The hallway was a little dirty, but it looked like there were construction workers staying at the hotel and so they may have tracked dirt in. The only downside was that the hotel was noisy and the walls didn't do much to insulate you from the noise.

En savoir plus
Réduire