Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 476 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

476avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    329
  • 4 Étoiles
    87
  • 3 Étoiles
    35
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Good place to stay

By

décembre 04, 2020

club

I arrived during the epidemic and people could not have been more helpful. The desk staff was right there and when I had a problem with the room they took care of it without a qualm

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nov 2020 Stay - Great

By

novembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

I've never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before, but I would do it again. I liked having the small kitchen, and my room seemed spacious (single king bed).
Overall, very clean.
There was an issue with my heater, but the manager allowed me to switch rooms -- I had not unpacked anything yet.

I am slightly concerned about the shower -- there seems to be some water-wear on the ceiling near the corners of the shower, and the shower floor was a little soft. There was no issue for me, but management should check out the status of their showers.

I recommend this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

The remote was missing from one of the rooms but otherwise it was good. We really enjoyed the 2 bedroom suite.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable, friendly

By

novembre 18, 2020

I always stay here when I come to Portland, which is often. It's a great place and a great value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Okay place for a quick stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

Garbage receptacles overflowing all weekend, no one removed the trash from in front of the building. Furniture very dusty!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Simple, but nice get-away

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

My husband and I were looking for an affordable hotel that provided a kitchenette and this hotel provided exactly that. It wasn't a luxury room, but it was clean and well maintained. We were happy with our choice.

If we were to come again, I might pack more towels, a blanket, and a better coffee maker. These were provided (not an extra blanket), but were very minimal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

visit

By

octobre 29, 2020

met expectations. Although the heater did not respond promptly to increase in temperature setting. Not a big issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip to ME

By

octobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed here at this particular Candlewood b/c it is always accommodating and convenient to where I need to travel to in the state of ME for business. Price, accommodations and convenience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We had a safe and pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, new, and comfortable

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Room was cozy with all the needed amenities. The bedding was particularly good--firm and soft pillows available. The front desk has reduced working hours, so beware of the time you are checking in as the front desk may not be operating. The front desk was kind enough to phone me in the evening to advise me of their reduced hours, would have been nice if this were communicated earlier in advance. Easy drive to airport. About 15 minutes drive from downtown Portland.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room with kitchen area

By

octobre 12, 2020

platinumelite

This was a nice property to stay at, the room was comfortable and had plenty of space and the kitchen area was very nice. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful, what more can you ask for?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

octobre 12, 2020

Excellent service, gave us options in terms of what rooms they had available and floor levels etc, quick service upon check in and check out

En savoir plus
Réduire