Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 538 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

538avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    326
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

Wonderful Staff

By

juin 20, 2022

club

Though the location wasn't the best for our event, and the hotel seemed more oriented toward contractors, the staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I left my $100 computer mouse in the room, and I called after I got home and they sent it to my home for just the cost of the freight.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for longer stays

By

mai 24, 2022

Totally screwed up reservations but still had rooms available to make it right. Generous size room. Decent location. Missed having breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

travel

By

mai 16, 2022

My reserved room was rented out had to have 2 queen bed instead of 2 room queen suite. The was reserved 3 months ago and they said there had been a mistake but did not make any offere to refund the difference of the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nothing special

By

mai 10, 2022

The bed was comfortable, but that was about it. Staff wasn't friendly. Rooms could be cleaner, the smell was awful throught out the whole hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel was ok

By

avril 26, 2022

Hotel was decent for the stay but could’ve been cleaner

En savoir plus
Réduire

Problem getting copy of the bill

By

avril 08, 2022

platinumelite

I have called multiple times (4+) for a copy of the receipt for my stay. Each time, the person at the front desk who answers the call there is no email address on file, yet I have given them my email address every time for them to send a copy. However, the email never appears. I even gave them my work email and that still did not help.

This is very frustrating when I need the receipt from my stay for my work expenses.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Money Saving Hotel

By

décembre 20, 2021

Enjoyed cooking in the room versus going to a restaurant or ordering fast food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peace and Quiet

By

décembre 20, 2021

Been a long few months, needed to just get away.
clean, and quiet..

Enjoyed it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious well laid out rooms!

By

décembre 18, 2021

Rooms are spacious and laid out well. Great desk area allowed me to set up my laptop and organize my work and leave it out. Bed was supper comfortable and the kitchen and bathroom area is very spacious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Company Trip

By

décembre 15, 2021

Due to a last minute business trip I stayed at the Candlewood Suites by the airport. Great decision.
I didn't have a reservation ( walked in) treated very well and welcomed.
Yes, I was recognized as a member..

Will visit again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will come back

By

décembre 15, 2021

Great place to stay. Clean, great staff

Enjoyed this property.
Room was spacious

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was a room for the night

By

décembre 08, 2021

Basic room. Fairly spacious, ok clean. Welcome pets is a plus. Would have liked a dog park. Breakfast at these locations would be nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire