Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 131 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Good place to stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Not to far from Notre Dame campus. The bed was comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we are so pleased you took the time to write this review and to let us know that you enjoyed your stay here with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Cricket Berry Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall nice stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Overall the place was great. I thought for the price I was paying there should have been free breakfast. All the prices were inflated that weekend due to the football game but overall I think for a place as nice as this hotel there should be some sort of free breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Money wisely spent

    By

    September 02, 2016

    Great room, friendly staff, good deal for the money spent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing Special

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Received the bare minimum on everything, including hospitality and cleanliness. I would recommend this hotel as a last resort only.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is our goal to always exceed our guest’s expectations and I’m very sorry to see that was not the case for you. We thank you for being an IHG member and apologize that the room you were placed in was not up to the standards that you would expect. Again, we apologize and thank you for making us aware so we can make improvements for our future guest’s. We sincerely hope if you are ever in the area again that you will give us a chance to prove our dedication to customer satisfaction! Cricket Berry~Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms

    By

    August 29, 2016

    The hotel was nice and clean with a friendly staff. I was there for business and would go back in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites-Airport during your time in South Bend. We are pleased you had a great experience at our hotel! We will certainly pass your kind words onto our staff and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in town. Cricket Berry~Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Hi John8977, thank you so much for submitting your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you visit us again in the future. Cricket Berry, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Filthy and Unreponsive

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    The property had no manager that was reachable from the company that owns the property 24/7. Was told by front desk staff they were frustrated also. The floor had smokers on a non-smoking floor that permeated the suites. In fact, I was told that they billed a fee to adjacent room !! What did that do to resolve my issue!!?? The hotel furniture was torn and frayed and stained carpets in the suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Cricket Berry~Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location to downtown SB

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Highly recommend booking this location. Kitchen, bed and office space were adequate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel with great service

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Stayed recently with my three children and wife. We needed some help with finding a pull-out for the kids and DeShawn was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Went out of his way to help us quickly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything about the stay was perfect. The room was exceptionally clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT ROOM

    By

    August 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    As always, these suites have everything and are immaculately clean. Just wish it had a pool!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms, horrible internet

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    If you don't need to get online for any reason, the hotel is good.

    The rooms are comfortable, though the bedroom in the suite was pretty tiny with maybe a bit too much stuff crammed in it. The chair in the living room was pretty beat up but still functioning.

    We liked the high ceilings, it gave the rooms a feeling of open space. The kitchen was nice and we had everything we needed for simple meals. (No oven)

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 21, 2016
    Dear Trish173, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with the room accommodations you received and the issues you had with our Internet service. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel, would recommend to any one visiting the area.

    Read More
    Read Less