Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 537 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good for longer stays

By

May 24, 2022

Totally screwed up reservations but still had rooms available to make it right. Generous size room. Decent location. Missed having breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

travel

By

May 16, 2022

My reserved room was rented out had to have 2 queen bed instead of 2 room queen suite. The was reserved 3 months ago and they said there had been a mistake but did not make any offere to refund the difference of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

May 10, 2022

The bed was comfortable, but that was about it. Staff wasn't friendly. Rooms could be cleaner, the smell was awful throught out the whole hotel

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was ok

By

April 26, 2022

Hotel was decent for the stay but could’ve been cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Problem getting copy of the bill

By

April 08, 2022

platinumelite

I have called multiple times (4+) for a copy of the receipt for my stay. Each time, the person at the front desk who answers the call there is no email address on file, yet I have given them my email address every time for them to send a copy. However, the email never appears. I even gave them my work email and that still did not help.

This is very frustrating when I need the receipt from my stay for my work expenses.

Read More
Read Less

Money Saving Hotel

By

December 20, 2021

Enjoyed cooking in the room versus going to a restaurant or ordering fast food.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Quiet

By

December 20, 2021

Been a long few months, needed to just get away.
clean, and quiet..

Enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

Spacious well laid out rooms!

By

December 18, 2021

Rooms are spacious and laid out well. Great desk area allowed me to set up my laptop and organize my work and leave it out. Bed was supper comfortable and the kitchen and bathroom area is very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Company Trip

By

December 15, 2021

Due to a last minute business trip I stayed at the Candlewood Suites by the airport. Great decision.
I didn't have a reservation ( walked in) treated very well and welcomed.
Yes, I was recognized as a member..

Will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Will come back

By

December 15, 2021

Great place to stay. Clean, great staff

Enjoyed this property.
Room was spacious

Read More
Read Less

It was a room for the night

By

December 08, 2021

Basic room. Fairly spacious, ok clean. Welcome pets is a plus. Would have liked a dog park. Breakfast at these locations would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty / vulgar housekeeper

By

December 01, 2021

See my review - mouse droppings , someone dirty clothes in drawers . Housekeeper told me to go f””myself since I asked do you call this clean?

Read More
Read Less