Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 451 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

MamieWright

By

February 22, 2021

platinumelite

Love it every time I go it is comfortable and peaceful don't bother me at anytime just if I called them so respectful

Read More
Read Less

snow was coming

By

February 11, 2021

it was a cold windy Saturday and i was very happy with the room

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere

By

December 15, 2020

club

Hotel is quiet and the surrounding area is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

November 26, 2020

club

I love the employees and the way they handle things with COVID coming back up and keeping things in a timely manner to get everything you need to get you to and fro. Your room as fast as possible !

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, just not as good as it could be

By

November 23, 2020

club

Just a standard night before flying out. No breakfast due to Covid if my memory serves me right. I just got something from the airport restaurant.. I had to walk to the airport. LYFT wasn't responding and the front desk clerk offered to call a cab. Hotel was listed as having a shuttle but due to Covid maybe discontinued? It wasn't made sure whether they or I cover the bill. Due to this I would opt in the future to stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great room but not smoke free

By

November 09, 2020

club

I love the room setup, and it's clear the staff work hard to keep the hotel in good shape. Unfortunately, stale smoke - just enough to notice

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

October 28, 2020

Excellent hotel. Very comfortable and quiet. Staff was great. Clean and I miss breakfast. Please bring it back.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel , Motel, etc..

By

October 25, 2020

Great room, friendly staff. My friend didn't show up so didn't give the bed a workout but was good for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and comfortable stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

Close to the airport. Fast and secure check in and out. Friendly stuff. Rooms clean and comfortable. Would have love to have transportation to/from the airport for stress free stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 20, 2020

club

Good place and nice staff.felt comfortable.highly recommend.book a room today.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the rate, nothing special

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were nice and clean and the staff was helpful. Also the proximity to the airport could be useful. Other than that, just a hotel, nothing special. Worth the good rate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 10, 2020

club

The best and the sheets were clean, the whole room was clean to an absolute perfection. The entire staff deserves a rousing applause for their commitment to quality and persuit of perfection.

Read More
Read Less