Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 620 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

620avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    470
  • 4 Étoiles
    105
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

friendly staff and clean hotel

By

décembre 01, 2020

Asked for suggestions for pizza delivery, staff recommended a place and even looked up the phone number for me. She went above and beyond to help me.
Very clean hotel and a very clean room and the bed and bath were very neat and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick visit

By

novembre 30, 2020

We stayed here for one night. The room was very spacious and clean. We'd definitely feel happy staying here again if our travels bring us through Wichita Falls.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Uncomfortable bed was only issue

By

novembre 02, 2020

Everything was good except when we were going to bed. The bed was too soft. I couldn't sleep and ended up with a bad nightmare. My husband had to wake me because I was screaming and yelling in my sleep. We ended up pulling the blankets off the bed and sleeping on the floor.
I booked a queen bed and should have booked a king bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay for the price

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

I wish there was more coffee in the room and the pillows were firmer but other than that I can't complain. For the price you pay, you get everything you could need. They are also extremely accommodating with your pets. I traveled with both of our dogs and there wasn't any issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

Nice, clean, and friendly! We were traveling with our pets and they were welcomed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel with good parking.

By

octobre 07, 2020

No ice machine. Takes too long to make ice in the ref.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wichita Proud

By

septembre 25, 2020

Happened to be travelling through and found your location in the vicinity. Was impressed with the location and the condition of the exterior. I always prefer staying at your locations when available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trashy

By

septembre 16, 2020

Upon arriving the hotel had trash all over outside in the parking lot and at the entrance. Go in to check in and there was another customer that had already been waiting for 15 minutes or more then I wait for at least 10 minutes before someone even came to the desk. Did NOT acknowledge IHG membership or offer pantry item or pints deposited. Did NOT view my preference of first floor. Had to get that corrected. Then in the room the tile is basically falling off the wall in the bathroom. Then there was an edible underwear - sex toy packaging left on the floor by the bed. Disgusting to say the least! Honestly, I was just bragging about the consistency of staying at Candlewood and never have a bad experience. Well this weekend was HORRIBLE at both locations. I’ll be submitting another form on the Lawton, OK location I stayed at the following day 9/12/2020. To say the least it’s absolutely frustrating. I am a loyal IHG hotel member and NEVER stay at any other chains. I would like to be connected about this stay and the Lawton, OK stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

septembre 02, 2020

Encountered problem with first room. Staff found us the room right next door, making it easy to move our things. Some grab and go breakfast items would have been nice to have during this time instead of not having breakfast at all.
Would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not their(hotel’s) fault...

By

août 10, 2020

People are just rude. I was on a floor where there were guests in adjoining rooms. They would keep the deadbolt out and keep going from one room to the other and let the door slam instead of just easing the door shut.

There was someone’s unfinished dennys leftovers in my refrigerator so hopefully that person doesn’t have COVID. Besides the noisy people and the food in my fridge,it was a good hotel with friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and close to the airport

By

août 09, 2020

Nice place to stay. I didn’t like the that people were using the parking lot to work on vehicles and trailers

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room

By

août 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and conveniently located for our business while in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire