Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 178 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Stay

    By

    April 22, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel and friendly staff. The hotel was located in a very nice area of town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and pillows

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Most everything was good not great with the exception of Patty she was great, thank you Patty. The internet service was poor at best, sorry its just the facts.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear kansas27, We appreciate your review of your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites. We, as a staff, do what we can to offer the best guest experience. Let us know when you will be in the area again and we will make sure that Patty will be on shift to help! See you soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to freeway

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    I reserved online 2 room suite however, upon arrival I received 1 room suite. Although, I called the location confirm the room to have a sleeper/sofa. Nevertheless,
    was told my reservation was not as I specified.
    Host extended apology for screw up and she was very gracious. I normally spend 3 months out of the year on business, staying at candlewoods in Brentwood TN. In comparison, this hotel to me is over price for what it offers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear Sugah55, We truly apologize for any miscommunication that occurred during your stay. We, as a staff, want to make sure that you receive the expectations that you pay for. We appreciate the feedback and will strive to do better. We hope that you will stop by again the next time you are in town. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay In Wichita Falls

    By

    April 12, 2016

    I was just driving through for the night. Candlewood Suites was a great hotel for the value. If staying multiple nights I feel that the value would go up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Telesqrt777, We are happy to hear that you chose the Candlewood Suites as your hotel of choice on your one night's stay. We welcome you to stay with us longer the next time you are in the area. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very positive stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    The staff at Candlewood Suites is great. They are extremely courteous and inviting. I felt very welcomed upon arrival. They were always available to answer any questions that I had. The entire hotel is very clean and smells great. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms were quiet. It was very affordable. I will definitely stay again if and when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear sm1227, WOW! Loved the review! We are happy to hear that we were able to meet all of your needs including the clean and comfortable rooms. We definitely want to see you again in the future. Hope to see you soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear sm 1227, WOW! Loved the review! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay in our clean and comfortable rooms. We welcome you to come back and stay with us again soon. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suites, great staff

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Several family members stayed here for a family gathering in the area. We occupied 5 suites on two floors. The hotel was perfect for our needs including
    the use of the small meeting room for a surprise birthday party.

    Excellent value overall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear pam-from-CA, We are so happy to hear that we were able to accommodate all of your needs to include our meeting room for your family gathering. We hope that your surprise party was a great success. Happy Birthday to the Birthday girl!! Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant surprise

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Never stayed at a Candlewood before and was pleasantly surprised . It was a great stay. Quiet, clean, comfortable, un to date furnishings. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear zero10000, We appreciate the review!! We are happy that you were able to enjoy the Candlewood experience! We hope that you will continue to see out other Candlewood properties in the future. Thanks for staying with us, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    March 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly and hotel was very clean. Stayed their on my return trip home a few days later.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear Trench, Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and was able to stop back by on your way through town. Please come see us again, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable, and overall nice. has everything you would need at a good price. sadly, they dont serve breakfast which would make this a GO-TO hotel for a lot of people, but everything else is top notch. only recommendation i would have is to request the top floor JUST IN CASE you have a "heavy footed" individual above you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear nwessels, Thanks for the review!! Unfortunately, we don't serve a continental breakfast but have kitchens in the rooms for your cooking pleasure. We also want to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have encountered with the "heavy footed" guest. We do our best to make everyone's stay enjoyable. We hope that you will stop by and see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites was Excellent!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites in Wichita Falls, was a great hotel. The rooms were very nice and clean and the hotel staff was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear MikeyB1965, Thanks for the great review!! We are happy that you were able to enjoy your stay and that our staff was accommodating. Please stop by and see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness and comfort

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    Had never been to Wichita Falls and a mother/friend of another Airman had highly recommended this hotel because of the cleanliness, niceness of staff and close to Sheppard AFB. She had been absolutely correct about everything she had told me. We got to visit with our son for 2 days and as well as us, he was very impressed with the hotel. We didn't use the Wifi but he said it worked very well for what he was using it for (gaming). The staff was extremely helpful with directions to the grocery store and we were only 5 minutes away from the base. This hotel had all the conveniences of home. We were only there for 3 days but anyone who would need an extended stay for work or for whatever reason, it has all the conveniences of home. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear TeaysJB, We appreciate the great review!! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay and enjoy the convenience of being located near the Air Force Base. We hope that you will be able to visit again in the near future. Please look us up when you are traveling back through. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    March 20, 2016

    club

    Very clean and easy to talk with the staff. Seemed like most of these places are great examples of the way a hotel is supposed to be operated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear LLKemp, We appreciate the great review!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the staff. We do what we can to help all of our guests. Please come back and see us soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less