Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 230 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Awesome room and comfortable bed.

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    I slept so good!!! The bed was comfortable, and the room was pretty nice.

    No complaints what so ever. Great Room and staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear JFSF00820, Awesome review! We are please to hear that you had a comfortable stay. Thanks again for the review. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff and comfortable room

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    The bed and linen was so comfy. The staff was wonderful on every shift. I would highly recommend this hotel for any traveling needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear MisBea, Thanks for the wonderful review!! Each of our staff members do what they can to offer a great stay for all of our guests. We hope to see you again on your next travels through the area. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Xcountry roadtrip

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff and convenient parking. Thanks for being pet friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Rob3355, Thanks for staying with us. We love to accommodate all of our guests including our four legged friends. Next time you are doing a cross country trip, please stop by one of our other locations. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Grandkids visit

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Great hotel and wonderful desk personnel, will definitely stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Grannyhoff, Thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear that you had a great visit with your grandkids. Come see us the next time you are in town, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed and great location

    By

    January 05, 2017

    It was a great experience and will recommend for anyone who is visiting Wichita Falls

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Raj786, What a great review! Thanks for the recommendation. Please stop by again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just passing through

    By

    January 01, 2017

    A short stay provided us little time to enjoy the amenities but the staff was professional and the facility was clean and neat and everything worked well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear txbwana, So glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the Candlewood amenities during your stay. Please stop by again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience!

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Very accommodating! The staff very friendly. Everything that you needed was in the room. Convenient, clean and comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear Danajean, We are happy to hear that everything was great with your stay. Come see us again! Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite hotel

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    Very nice rooms with a great rate via CLC
    Friendly staff
    convenient location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Dear FLT53, We appreciate the review! We value all of our guest's feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean room.

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    Excellent service in a comfortable and clean room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Dear Brutus 10, Thanks for the review! Please come and see again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candlewood Suites in Wichita Falls, TX

    By

    December 15, 2016

    quiet, clean, spacious room with many amenities and a comfortable bed at a very affordable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    Dear strawndawg, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Wichita Falls. Candlewood Suites has many amenities that we are glad you were able to utilize. We hope that you will be able to visit another Candlewood property again in the near future. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility - Non-Fan of Weekly Housekeeping Limitation

    By

    December 14, 2016

    The facility is great. OH THAT BED!!! Unlike other locations of this brand and similar, there was plenty of walking around space in the room. I think this was because they did not waste space by defining living and sleeping areas. For a single traveler, this was perfect! But, if you are traveling with kids, or even a friend(s), you may want to find a location that provides that separation. The one drawback of the space was that the TV was too small for the distance between it and the bed/work desk... okay, my eyesight isn't the greatest so, that may have been a factor! LOL Complimentary laundry facilities was a BONUS and the workout room looked clean and the equipment up to date... though I did not use either.

    My ONLY complaint is the weekly housekeeping. I do not expect nor should I have to do my own housework when paying to stay at a hotel!! The reason I have been given (at other locations, same brand and similar) is that as a long term stay facility "our guest want to feel more at home" so they don't want to intrude on their relaxation. If I don't want to be disturbed by housekeeping, I will put the sign on the door like I do at any other hotel. But... I digress. If this does not bother you... then this is a PERFECT location with great facilities, extras and staff. :0)

    Now the area is a bit industrial meets neighborhood... I would not walk around at night but it is right off the freeway and a quick trip downtown or to Sheppard AFB.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Hotel

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites and found the staff to be pleasant. The room was clean,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Dear rn2016, Thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come by and see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less