Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 259 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    259reviews

    • 5 Stars
      190
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Overall experience

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    Property was great, as was location for my purposes. Staff very helpful. It was a very pleasant, although brief stay. My only complaint is I dislike surveys.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Not a lot around the immediate area for food and fun but the hotel itself was wonderful. Peaceful, quiet, comfortable, and relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy Bed, Large Kitchen

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and comfort of this hotel. Staff were super friendly even though I arrived well past midnight and the room was very nice for the price. I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and friendly staff.

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a great property and very friendly staff to see to all your needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    James, Thank you for this super nice review and we hope to see you next time you come through.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll be back!

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Excellent, comfortable, and safe! Very kind and helpful staff. You won't be sorry!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rental closet

    By

    March 16, 2017

    First place that has loaned out items to make your stay even better

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Room and Great Service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    The suite had it all. Comfortable sitting area, roomy kitchen, and table to work from. Clean Bathroom with the right amount of towels and amenities. Separate bedroom with clean linens and comfortable pillows. Nice Stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you, Lisa! We love getting positive reviews from our guests. You were in one of our spacious one bedroom suites and they really are nice rooms. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you often.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was great

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Only complaint was hall ways smelled like badly cooked food and some rooms with pets smelled really bad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Ray56, We love being an extended stay hotel because some of our guests come here and stay for months or even years. And yes, we can get some interesting smells in the hotel when you have people from different nationalities cooking different things at the same time. Fortunately, the smells are not always bad. Sometimes the smells can make us all super hungry. :-) I'm sorry they weren't as yummy while you were here. We have also had a lot of pets lately. Not all pet owners maintain high cleanliness standards for their pets and we still have a responsibility to accommodate them. Just know that our housekeepers do super deep cleans on those rooms once the pets and owners have gone. Thank you for your honesty..
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice & clean but noisy

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Nice staff and very clean but also very noisy from highway traffic

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price for the value

    By

    March 09, 2017

    I had a comfortable stay with no issues. The staff was pleasant and the hotel was clean. The board games and dvd rentals,made available to the guests, makes the stay enjoyable and you get a sense that comfort is the main priority

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    We are so glad you liked your stay. Thank you for the wonderful compliments!! Our goal really is to help our guests feel welcome and at home. So glad you enjoyed the DVD library and the board games and feel free to make requests if we don't have a movie or game that you would like for future visits.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and convenient

    By

    March 02, 2017

    I love staying at IHG hotel, they are competitively priced and their amenities are comparable to more expensive option. They acknowledge your membership and make you feel welcomed. I also feel safe staying in their hotel. It's nicer if there's complimentary breakfast, it helps busy traveller to start their day with much ease and that's one less thing to worry. It makes over all stay more convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    Dear Grake, Thank you so much for the great feedback! We enjoy learning from our guest what we can do to make your stay more convenient. Being we are an extended stay hotel and have the kitchen amenity , our brand standard does not allow us to serve breakfast. However, we are fortunate enough to have the luxury of having Denny's right down our drive way. We also provide coupons for a discounted meal. I encourage you to take advantage of that next time you are in. Sincerely, Ana Mata Front Office MAnger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service Comfortable Rooms

    By

    March 02, 2017

    We want to highly recommend this hotel. They have new management who truly goes above and beyond to ensure the guests are made to feel welcome and will go the extra mile to resolve any issues. The rooms offer plenty of space and are very comfortable!

    Read More
    Read Less