Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 618 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Uncomfortable bed was only issue

By

November 02, 2020

Everything was good except when we were going to bed. The bed was too soft. I couldn't sleep and ended up with a bad nightmare. My husband had to wake me because I was screaming and yelling in my sleep. We ended up pulling the blankets off the bed and sleeping on the floor.
I booked a queen bed and should have booked a king bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

October 20, 2020

club

I wish there was more coffee in the room and the pillows were firmer but other than that I can't complain. For the price you pay, you get everything you could need. They are also extremely accommodating with your pets. I traveled with both of our dogs and there wasn't any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 18, 2020

club

Nice, clean, and friendly! We were traveling with our pets and they were welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with good parking.

By

October 07, 2020

No ice machine. Takes too long to make ice in the ref.

Read More
Read Less

Wichita Proud

By

September 25, 2020

Happened to be travelling through and found your location in the vicinity. Was impressed with the location and the condition of the exterior. I always prefer staying at your locations when available.

Read More
Read Less

Trashy

By

September 16, 2020

Upon arriving the hotel had trash all over outside in the parking lot and at the entrance. Go in to check in and there was another customer that had already been waiting for 15 minutes or more then I wait for at least 10 minutes before someone even came to the desk. Did NOT acknowledge IHG membership or offer pantry item or pints deposited. Did NOT view my preference of first floor. Had to get that corrected. Then in the room the tile is basically falling off the wall in the bathroom. Then there was an edible underwear - sex toy packaging left on the floor by the bed. Disgusting to say the least! Honestly, I was just bragging about the consistency of staying at Candlewood and never have a bad experience. Well this weekend was HORRIBLE at both locations. I’ll be submitting another form on the Lawton, OK location I stayed at the following day 9/12/2020. To say the least it’s absolutely frustrating. I am a loyal IHG hotel member and NEVER stay at any other chains. I would like to be connected about this stay and the Lawton, OK stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 02, 2020

Encountered problem with first room. Staff found us the room right next door, making it easy to move our things. Some grab and go breakfast items would have been nice to have during this time instead of not having breakfast at all.
Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Not their(hotel’s) fault...

By

August 10, 2020

People are just rude. I was on a floor where there were guests in adjoining rooms. They would keep the deadbolt out and keep going from one room to the other and let the door slam instead of just easing the door shut.

There was someone’s unfinished dennys leftovers in my refrigerator so hopefully that person doesn’t have COVID. Besides the noisy people and the food in my fridge,it was a good hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and close to the airport

By

August 09, 2020

Nice place to stay. I didn’t like the that people were using the parking lot to work on vehicles and trailers

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and conveniently located for our business while in town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 26, 2020

club

During this time, it was comforting to see signs about social distancing in common areas and elevators. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and spacious. My only suggestion is to better stock the pantry as it is a big asset these days and a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Get with the times

By

July 22, 2020

Room was clean; location was fine
However, if you are the least bit concerned about Covid, drive on by. Hotel Mgmt posted a sign on the door requiring masks to be worn; yet the mngr on duty had hers off most of the time and ignored all the guests walking around without masks on.

Read More
Read Less