Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 207 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable bed and great staff.

    By

    September 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had a great visit and enjoyed our class reunion very much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bes, clean room

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Very comfortable bed and very clean room. Good service from staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Par Duke, We appreciate your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the comfort of our beds and hope to see you again. Ana Mata Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice nights stay

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    We were just traveling through the area, but had a great nights sleep in this room.
    Despite being right next to the highway, the room was nice and quiet, too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Dear Wageni16, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites as your rest stop. We value your feedback and hope to see you again. Ana Mata Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    This was a nice place to stay. It was clean, the staff was friendly. It was in a convenient location, and the lighting in the parking lot was great.

    Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    increased rate

    By

    August 29, 2016

    put in comments earlier in survey in relations to the increase rate on Thursday August 25, 2016 and no sales personnel on location to speak about price increase

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Dear dixiejean64, Thank you for your stay at the Candlewood Suites. We value our guest's feedback. Please feel free to contact our offices to discuss any concerns that you may have about the rate increase. Hope to hear from you soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok

    By

    August 28, 2016

    For the price the hotel itself is great. If you are staying for business and you need wifi for work purposes I do not recommend. I have stayed here 3 times and have struggled with the wifi service every time. I keep going back in hopes they have fixed the problem. Like I said the price is good. However, I will not be going back again if this problem is not addressed. The Holiday Inn across town has excellent wifi. The price is higher but worth it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Dear Spire123, We appreciate your stay with us at Candlewood Suites. We value all of our guests's feedback. We are currently in the process of addressing your Wifi concerns and upgrading the system. Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG program. We hope to see you soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay place to hang your hat for a few days

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    Basic hotel room with small kitchen, generally clean, and friendly staff. Watch where you park, lots of construction trucks in parking lot and door dings are assured.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 15, 2016
    Dear Crabman242, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We are pleased to know that you liked our suites and found it to be clean. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms, rates, staff and location.

    By

    July 29, 2016

    I've been staying at this hotel for almost 10 years when visiting WF to see family.
    They are currently upgrading the entire hotel, but construction doesn't affect accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Snowball65, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and the IHG Brand. We appreciate the review and hope to see you again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    stayed there while traveling for work. got a good rate through work. I stayed in 3 hotels in 3 cities during a week long trip and it was my favorite of the 3.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear kvt75, Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed us the most compared with your other accommodations. If you are in town again on business or please, please stop by again! Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Colorado Trip

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    The Wichita Falls Candlewood Suites was very clean and the staff was friendly and professional. I certainly would recommend this facility to anyone passing through Wichita Falls, TX.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear RWS1019, Thank you for the great review! We do our best to provide great customer service to all of guests. Please stop by again on your way back through town. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Customer Servce

    By

    July 16, 2016

    We arrived on the dated that was scheduled and we had been moved from a Queen bed that was reserved in a month in a half in advance to 2 Double Queen beds by morning shift front desk before our arrival. Not, considering that I am disable and that 2 Double Beds doesn't leave space for a cane or wheelchair to get around the room. The next morning the front desk ask if we wanted to move to the Queen bed since that didn't have any Queens beds available the night before. The same morning spoke with the General Manager and she was nonchalant about what my wife was discussing with her. She stated that, yes she read the notes that evening front desk left the evening that we checked in and that since she gave us a Queen bed suite for the same price was an upgrade. My wife explained to the General Manager how disappointed that we was that we didn't receive the room that was requested on our reservation. Then, at checking out the night audit didn't even ask us if we wanted to keep the room charges on credit card or pay cash, he just charged it and takes 7 business days for the charge to post on on your account.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Bizaza77, We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. While you reserved a Standard Queen on the reservation, we like to honor our IHG Rewards members by giving them free upgrades. This is IHG's way of thanking you for your membership and loyalty to our brand which is the reason you received a One Bedroom Suite. We do hope that you will continue to stay with the Candlewood Suites and IHG brands in the future. Please come see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Whichita Falls

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Great staff, amenities, and safe surroundings. I checked in late at night and front desk person was very attentive and glad to welcome me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear CAM1818, We appreciate the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at check-in and throughout your stay. Please come see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less