Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 377 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

377avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    249
  • 4 Étoiles
    79
  • 3 Étoiles
    21
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Spacious room for price

By

mai 24, 2020

Overall friendly staff and spacious room. There was a bag of dirty laundry in the closet left by the prior guest and a bottle of blue cheese in the refrigerator. This was missed by the maids. The room also smelled like smoke but not too overwhelming. Hard to beat the price and location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

recomended

By

mai 09, 2020

Overall great and comfortable experience the area is very safe and there is easy access to stores and parks, very good location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great candlewood but aren’t they all

By

avril 28, 2020

Nice clean welcoming hotel. Nice staff. Comfy room would stay again!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

avril 28, 2020

club

Fully equipped room. Helpful staff that addressed any issues as they came up.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel experience

By

avril 17, 2020

club

My initial visit was great until I was assigned a room that look like someone had already occupied the room but it was rectified by the staff on duty who I think did a great job!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood stay.

By

avril 04, 2020

Superb experience and perfectly located.
Washington Dc, Outer Banks and the Appalachian trail all within easy drive of this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcomed

By

mars 28, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and Curtiss. The grounds were clean and the rooms were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service and value

By

mars 24, 2020

I do a lot of traveling and this was by far the best hotel experience I have had so far in the United States. Value cost and style this hotel just rocks. Great location and plenty of things to do in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

février 24, 2020

club

We had an overall pleasant experience once we found out that our room would not be serviced daily. I searched the website and after digging through 4-5 screens I finally found this info. This should be in the basics of the room on the first page.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good hotel, great location

By

février 19, 2020

club

It was great to be able to have a kitchenette and be so close to a shopping center. The room stank like cigarette so that was very disappointing

En savoir plus
Réduire

none

By

février 07, 2020

All of the staff is very excellent but the managers can't clean, fix, maintain or keep up with the property because they obviously lack the financial support and ability to do so things are not replaced or fixed for lack of trying or out of negligence they just don't have the budget for it, Its a common and voiced complaint,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

février 04, 2020

I'm pleased with every aspect of the stay. The room was spacious and clean. The kitchen was complete with pots, pans, and flatware. Loved the coffee from pantry! The movie theater across the street was handy too.

En savoir plus
Réduire