Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 473 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Well run business hotel

By

May 14, 2022

Manager was great. Knew the answer to everything I was asking. I had very little time when I was there and he sensed that and hustled to make everything in the check in process as fast as possible. Room was in great shape. The Fridge must have been old because it started to make a rattling sound. I just turned the cold factor down to 1 and it stopped. Bed was very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

helpful staff

By

May 08, 2022

helpful staff will return, will recommend to friends, easy to get to, busy location,

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update and cleaning!

By

May 06, 2022

This location definitely needs an update, all the metal handles had rust on them. The laundry room was not clean and the washer was disgusting. I couldn’t even do my laundry when I was depending on using them at Candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

Room Maintenance

By

May 02, 2022

platinumelite

The room that I was assigned too had furniture that was dated and in bad shape.
My sofa was torn and the recliner is dated. Both items had been eaten by dogs in the past.
The hotel overall needs to be updated.
I have stayed in this facility back in 2008 and nothing appears to have been changed.
Bed mattress was good but the rooms are outdated and the lighting can be improved.
My phone message light kept blinking the hole time during my stay, which was for a month, and the staff could not figure on how to cut it off.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and Staff

By

April 26, 2022

Our stay was excellent. We have been there dozens of times and we will return.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, pretty poor

By

April 05, 2022

The water pressure and temperature were terrible. Toilet had fecal material on the front of the bowl, showing they didn't actually clean the bathrooms. The refrigerator made an awful noise. The sink next to the fridge dripped, asked twice to have it repaired, was not repaired. No spoons in the room. The room is really small. Carpets throughout the hotel are in rough shape. No breakfast and the cupboard is poorly stocked. Overall, a pretty lousy experience. Will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 17, 2021

Extremely comfortable and great hospitality. The people are great there.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay at Candlewood Suites

By

December 14, 2021

club

Enjoyed every minute of our stay. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Awful choice

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

The only positive comment I can make about this hotel was the very nice young woman that checked us in. The entire hotel had a weird smell, did not feel safe (poorly lit parking area..no way to see the general area), And our room stunk like old flowers in a funeral home We didn’t even bring our luggage in from the car; we left the room, dropped off the keys at the front desk (Which was unattended at that time), And left the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

My girl and I stay here all the time. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

December 01, 2021

For the rates I can’t say it was a bad experience. Room could have been a little better, just showed heavy use. I’d stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Love the place, people and location. Pricing was good as well.

Read More
Read Less