Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 586 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

586avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    470
  • 4 Étoiles
    78
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Great service

By

décembre 03, 2020

One of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff is friendly, the rooms are nice, being able to prepare and cook your own food and not have to eat out all the time is nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

décembre 03, 2020

Front desk took extra time to accommodate me and went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and provide great value. Remembered my name and family members.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I’d do it again

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Good: Friendly courteous staff, free on site laundry facilities, fitness room, very clean, well outfitted rooms for longer stays, full size fridge, use of pool next door.
Could be better: Above mentioned pool is on the north facing side of the building so you won’t be working on that tan. Install an over the stove exhaust fan and you’ll get less false fire alarms, need better shelves/cabinets in the bathrooms, cheap building construction means sound carries easily from room to room. Beds are comfortable, but for some reason I can’t put my finger on I had a really tough time getting a full night of sleep. This may be the bed or the pillows, or possibly just me worrying about stuff back at home. Just thought I’d mention it though in case other reviewers had similar issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean room

By

novembre 16, 2020

room was clean. checking in and out was fast and easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

The housekeeping worked with me being night shift to find a time to clean my room with my different schedule. All of the staff always greeted me if they saw me by saying good morning/ afternoon/ night or have a good day. So all the staff there is very friendly. Everytime I had to go to the front desk to get some help the person or people there would always help me out to their best ability and always in a kind way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quite an comfortable

By

novembre 01, 2020

Stayed there for an extended time and was completely satisfied with the services provided.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent quality, and incredible staff!

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

One of the best hotel experiences I’ve had! Check in was a breeze, and they worked with me and talked me through my hotel rewards questions. The staff is probably the most helpful and accommodating hotel staff I’ve ever come in contact with. If you stay here, you won’t be disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great personalized service

By

octobre 23, 2020

Staff knows my name and provides everything I need for a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best service and most comfortable bed in a Hotel stay EVER!

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

I can't say enough good things about the service at this Hotel. They went above and beyond not only the first time I stayed there, but again on the second stay! The staff is friendly, makes eye contact, offers helpful information about the Hotel and surrounding area, and remembers me by name even with a mask on! Let me just say I am not a good sleeper, but when I got into those soft, smooth sheets, had my choice of different types of pillows to choose from, and the mattress was the most comfortable I've EVER slept on, I slept like a baby. Knowing the room was clean probably helped too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great all around

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Great service, clean room, nice grounds, convenient location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place for extended stays.

By

octobre 20, 2020

-The staff, room, and cleanliness was great for my extended stay in Yuma. Dinner was provided on Wednesdays night, which was a very nice extra.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Yuma Accomodations

By

octobre 20, 2020

Convenient location, close to restaurants and shopping. Clean room, with the exception of a clogged shower. Friendly staff. Hotel fully booked, but plenty of parking available.

En savoir plus
Réduire