Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 233 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    233reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    January at Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    nice room, good kitchen facilities, fitness room had bicycle and treadmill, pool next door was inconvenient

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 17, 2017

    The staff are extremely friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. The twice weekly staff provided dinners are not only delicious and nutritious, but a welcome relief after working long days. The rooms aren't expansive, but provide plenty of space for living and office work. The kitchens could use more counter space and a real oven would be welcome (or at least a toaster over), but otherwise provide everything for preparing quick meals. The property is conveniently located just off I-8 and close to Rt. 95 for traveling to the Yuma Proving Ground.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Love the little kitchenette. Easy on and off the highway. Easy access to food and entertainment. Wish you served a small breakfast in the morning. But love the hotel. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great on the road amenities.

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Staff is helpful. Very busy and the hotel was fully booked. The desk folks are friendly and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick night for business

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stay was perfect for an overnight business trip to yuma, the fitness center was new and open late, which was very convenient

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for money

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean suite, good appliances, easy parking and access to highway. Friendly staff and good acknowledgement of members

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awsome

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place I'll be back. Highly recommended.nice to have food available there i arrived real late no need to search for dinner. Complimentary popcorn awsome

    Read More
    Read Less

    A comfortable place to say

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    The wife and I enjoyed are stay very much and will recommend this hotel to others. And will be staying there again. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable beds and great staff

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    nice place! I enjoyed the staff, the cleanliness and my overall stay. I asm going to stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood stay

    By

    December 25, 2016

    my stay was excellent and the staff was professional and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    “The staff can make, or break, a hotel experience.”

    By

    December 15, 2016

    My 18 year old daughter and I needed a hotel for a single night traveling between San Diego and Tucson on a college visitation trip. As a long time IHG member I decided to reserve a room at the Candlewood Suites a couple of weeks in advance and use some of my points for payment. The two biggest concerns were that I receive a non smoking room with two beds.

    A couple of days ahead of the trip I received a call from the hotel's Sales Manager informing me that a group was extending their stay and that double rooms would not be available. Our first option was to transfer my reservation next door to the Holiday Inn Express. Unfortunately due to paperwork issues on IHG's part, this was not an easy proposition. In the end the Candlewood Suites decided to provide us with two adjoining rooms in their hotel at no additional cost. Great communication on the hotel manager's part and we were very happy with the rooms themselves.

    Unfortunately the professionalism did not extend to the front desk. Shortly after checking in we went back down to the lobby (around 6:00 pm) to ask directions to several places (restaurants, Walmart, etc.). There were two elderly ladies there that had issues with how their room arrangements were going to be handled for the remainder of their stay. Knowing about the room issues ahead of time we could sympathize with the problem (to a point). However, the lone desk clerk would provide information to the ladies and allow them to discuss it for a minute or two without acknowledging the people waiting in line. I happened to have glanced at my watch walking into the lobby so I know for a fact that we waited 14 minutes for the women to make up their mind (they were either oblivious of the growing line behind them or simply didn't give a darn). The desk clerk should have either called for help or at least attempted to see if he could quickly find out what the issues of the other guests in line were.

    The rooms themselves were fine for a one night stopover. We ended up eating the hotel's free spaghetti dinner (not sure if that is a daily occurrence or we simply lucked out). Had we not have had the issue with the front desk I would have unconditionally recommended this hotel for a short stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised by our stay at Candlewood Suites in Yuma. When selecting our hotel for a last minute family visit (what else do you go to Yuma for?), we tried to save as much money as possible. Candlewood was the cheapest hotel in the area we wanted to stay in and it turned out to be an exceptional Value.
    The staff was incredibly friendly and even gave some information about holiday events going on around town for the evening we were staying. The room was clean, smelled nice (not something you always get in a hotel), and quiet!
    The only real complaint I have is about the beds. We booked a room with two doubles since we were travelling with kiddos. The beds and pillows are tiny! If you can, bring your own pillows!
    Will definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less