Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 257 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    257reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable bed

    By

    March 21, 2017

    I enjoyed this property is closest thing I had to home slept very comfortably shower in the bathroom was comfortable I love the towels very nice towels for a comfortable bed stuff is a little slow could've been a little bit more professional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Great stay for work. Just what I needed. The kitchen was a huge benefit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well Maintained Hotel

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Nice rooms, very clean and the north side has great view of the impressive Yuma fields

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchen and beds for reasonable price

    By

    March 14, 2017

    It's nice to be able to prepare meals in ones room. The cleanliness/smell of common areas, especially the elevators, could be improved at this location. Overall, though, it was a decent value for our money and I'd stay here again. The room was good, and we appreciated the kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 09, 2017

    Bed was comfy. Black out curtains worked well. Towels were great for mopping up some big spills

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    March 08, 2017

    nice room. web site was tough to figure out which room was which or my choice got lost in transit. shower curtain didn't do much to keep the floor dry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Experience

    By

    March 02, 2017

    The staff was friendly and efficient. It is a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Yuma Feb-2017

    By

    March 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were given a handicapped unit, but did not ask for or want one.........shower was not usable, had connecting door

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stay

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    Even though on business travel I was able to enjoy my time off. No rushing out for breakfast or dinner, and I made my meals the way I wanted to. The experience provided makes being away from home easier.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Yuma Candlewood Suiets. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Family
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. Looking forward to welcoming you another time at the Yuma Candlewood Suites. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Set Up

    By

    February 16, 2017

    We stayed at this property for a week and thoroughly enjoyed the time. The staff were very helpful and the facilities were very convenient. The ownership has a HI Express property next door which allows access to pool and hot tub. You can also get the breakfast for just $5. The CS property was very pet-friendly and having the kitchen in the unit made it really nice. We will be staying here again when back in Yuma!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Dear Guest, It was a pleasure reading your review, which we will also forward to our staff. It makes us happy when our guests have a comfortable stay with us. We hope to see you again at the Yuma Candlewood Suites. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful stay

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    I was displaced from my home due to flooding from hot water heater had to stay in hotel for two months till house was repaired loved all the staff they made me feel like a home away from home, It was starting to feel like family they were all very under standing.thank you to all of you.
    .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. Our team is delighted to hear that you felt home with us and enjoyed your stay while at Yuma Candlewood Suites. We hope to see you again ! Candlewood Suites Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great value and comfort.

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Very clean and quiet, very nice and helpful front desk personnel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback which we highly appreciate. We hope to welcome you soon at Yuma Candlewood Suites. Candlewood Suites Family
    Read More
    Read Less