Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 583 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

clean room

By

November 16, 2020

room was clean. checking in and out was fast and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 04, 2020

club

The housekeeping worked with me being night shift to find a time to clean my room with my different schedule. All of the staff always greeted me if they saw me by saying good morning/ afternoon/ night or have a good day. So all the staff there is very friendly. Everytime I had to go to the front desk to get some help the person or people there would always help me out to their best ability and always in a kind way.

Read More
Read Less

Quite an comfortable

By

November 01, 2020

Stayed there for an extended time and was completely satisfied with the services provided.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality, and incredible staff!

By

October 30, 2020

club

One of the best hotel experiences I’ve had! Check in was a breeze, and they worked with me and talked me through my hotel rewards questions. The staff is probably the most helpful and accommodating hotel staff I’ve ever come in contact with. If you stay here, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great personalized service

By

October 23, 2020

Staff knows my name and provides everything I need for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best service and most comfortable bed in a Hotel stay EVER!

By

October 21, 2020

club

I can't say enough good things about the service at this Hotel. They went above and beyond not only the first time I stayed there, but again on the second stay! The staff is friendly, makes eye contact, offers helpful information about the Hotel and surrounding area, and remembers me by name even with a mask on! Let me just say I am not a good sleeper, but when I got into those soft, smooth sheets, had my choice of different types of pillows to choose from, and the mattress was the most comfortable I've EVER slept on, I slept like a baby. Knowing the room was clean probably helped too!

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

October 21, 2020

club

Great service, clean room, nice grounds, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great place for extended stays.

By

October 20, 2020

-The staff, room, and cleanliness was great for my extended stay in Yuma. Dinner was provided on Wednesdays night, which was a very nice extra.

Read More
Read Less

Yuma Accomodations

By

October 20, 2020

Convenient location, close to restaurants and shopping. Clean room, with the exception of a clogged shower. Friendly staff. Hotel fully booked, but plenty of parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 19, 2020

club

Hotel staff were exceptional, clean gym area and nightly surprise meals.

Read More
Read Less

Yumain

By

October 19, 2020

Candlewood. Didnt get my deposit back want to know y i didnt room was the way we got it we left it so y didnt i get my deposit back

Read More
Read Less

My week stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at Candlewood suites. The front desk staff is so friendly they even remembered my name. I sleep on a pull out sofa because my 93-year-old mother was in the king size bed and I was so comfortable. I was very surprised because usually pull up sofas are very lumpy and uncomfortable. I slept like a baby. The hotel always was so clean and smells so good. Even housekeeping was so friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The free coffee was delicious andI just had an overall good time.

Read More
Read Less