Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 204 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    woohoo yuma az

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Had never stayed at a Candlewood. What a nice surprize! Late reservation and check in. No availability at the places we normally stay due to Dove Season.
    Had no problems, very friendly and helpful staff.
    Rooms are good sized. Would work well for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service and comfortable bed.

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly and attentive. The room was quiet, temperature was great, and bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    If you are looking for a comfortable place to sleep and work, this will work very well. The room was the right size with a decent kitchen and very quiet even while it was facing the interstate. Internet access worked well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    the best pillows

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    had a great time always chose candlewood suits. will be back again, and the Mexican food in Yuma is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Hotel was clean. Staff very friendly. Kitchen in suite well equipped. Fabulous outside seating area with BBQ's available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    I booked this hotel for an overnight hunting trip to Yuma. The hotel was great. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very quite and the bed was perfect. The hotel amenities were a little on the spartan side of hotels. But I am usually out and about and not using the hotel as a resort. My overall experience was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dove Hunt 2016

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Excellent service, value and location. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    I've already written a review in the other section. Yuma is a great town and I will be back again in November. I already booked a room. You can verify that. I stayed with 6 of my friends and recommended them to stay at the Candlewood in Yuma.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine for a 1-Night Stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    We stopped at this hotel for one night on our road trip across the Southwest. It served its purpose, but wasn't spectacular. The little store in the lobby was a convenient feature, but since it was early in our trip we did not need to buy anything from it that night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good value

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    Great value, clean and very nice stay. The room was nice as was the entire stay. Friendly staff and enjoyed myself. Good restaurants close by, so all in all... other than the heat in Yuma (which the hotel can't do anything about! lol) it was a very enjoyable stay. I'd recommend it to others gladly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine hotel

    By

    August 17, 2016

    Stayed here a few times hotel is always clean affordable and that's all anyone can ask for. It is easy access and for being next to I8 is is very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    fred7881, Thank you for making the Candlewood Suites Yuma your place to stay. We appreciate your continuous loyalty and look forward to having you with us again in the future. Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay with no Breakfast

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Overall nice place with a kitchen in room.
    Breakfast is not provided but they do have a dinner 2 nights a week.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 25, 2016
    Dear Snavis, Thank you for providing feedback following your recent stay with us. I'm glad to know that you enjoyed the room accommodations and Weekend Socials during your stay. I apologize, on the other hand, if you were not very well satisfied with the hotel amenities. It may please you to know that the Candlewood Suites has a Candlewood Cupboard where you can purchase breakfast items. Nevertheless, your feedback and patronage as Spire Elite are greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less