Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 474 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

474Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    420
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Dr Mike - CP Borjomi, Georgia Covid June

By

30. Juni 2020

Superb Hotel, perhaps should be in the Intercontinental Range - Back gound setting in a National Park, Great facilities in and adjacent for Business and Family 'getaway', Friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy weekend

By

22. Juni 2020

club

Once I arrive the F.O team meet me and my family with a smiling greeting and they let me feel great after long drive to hotel went to room and was ready and I used the room service for food as well which is good value of the money and the sweets with coffee very delicious at the bar and pool very warm and clean but will be better if was there kids pool and more kids facilities as this hotel is perfect for adults but the staff is very friendly and they know and understand what is hospitality means which very good .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отлично

By

19. März 2020

club

Отлично. Мы были рады обнаружить такой великолепный отель.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, but the restaurant is only 3 stars

By

12. März 2020

club

Outstanding service level, all over a great experience, however, the restaurant food (lunch and dinner) was not top quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Комфортный отель.

By

11. März 2020

club

Комфортный отель. Удобная инфраструктура. Отличный персонал.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic spa and Great service

By

10. März 2020

club

Thank you for your attention and good service. Spa was fantastic and very relaxing after long working day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel et services au top.

By

03. März 2020

club

Nous séjournons régulièrement dans cet hôtel et toujours un super accueil, de petites attentions, toujours une chambre de qualité, propreté des lieux. Personnel d accueil, salle, nettoyage, management...tous très professionnel...
Et cette année remarquons une amélioration de la qualité du petit-déjeuner...bref un hôtel au top et à recommander sans hésitation et nous y retournerons c est certain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay with facilities

By

25. Februar 2020

club

The hotel and all the services provided were amazing, especially spa and swimming pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for healthy relaxation

By

19. Februar 2020

club

The hotel has the best location in Borjomi, right at the entrance of Borjomi park. River flows in front of the hotel and there’s a Borjomi spring water tap on hotel grounds. Excellent service and staff. Spacious and clean rooms. Nice pool and spa.

However, the food is overpriced for Georgian standards. Otherwise the restaurant and bar provide good service and selection.
Overall, the best place to stay in Borjomi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

18. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Resteraunt staff could be more professional, but overall it is a really great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Hotel mit Spa

By

14. Februar 2020

club

Gutes Hotel zum entspannen mit guten Service und allem was benötigt wird.
Der Spa und der Pool sind super.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre trop chauffee

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Oui impossible de régler le chauffage. Il a fallu dormir la fenêtre ouverte

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen