Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 273 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

273Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    116
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Tutto bene

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Personale gentile e disponibile, bella camera, tutto molto bene

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable in general

By

23. November 2016

club

Durubg my sray in this hotel i felt very relax, i t was comfortable and warm ambient .The staff are freindly, i expect the food more various and rich having in the mind that Turkey is rich in food production. i will use the first chance to come back and stay again in this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. November 2016
Dear Jaco1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Your overall satisfaction is what we aim for as a Hotel and as a whole team that stands behind it. Therefore we more than appreciate every suggestion, feedback and comment we receive; as it motivates and gives us the chance to develop and improve even further. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comforatble

By

18. November 2016

club

The hotel is at a good location with Metro station nearby and Taksim Square few minutes away. The staff is very cooperative, always smiling and helpful. The rooms are of decent size, neat and well maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. November 2016
Dear Tajp, Warm greetings from Istanbul, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel!

By

15. November 2016

Stayed here for business, good stay and comfortable hotel. The location is a bit strange and doesn't really fit the neighborhood (automotive shop next door). The gym and restaurants were great and there is a lot to see within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. November 2016
Hi CJ173, We are happy to hear from an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Ambassador member. Thanks for writing a review about your stay in May 2016. It is good to read that you found our location to be accessible and we are very pleased to receive a rating of 5 stars for the neatness of your room. Making your stay a complete success is our ultimate goal. Although the vicinity seemed a bit unusual, we are excited to have you back on your future business trips to the area. Kind Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for Business

By

14. November 2016

I chose that hotel as I needed IHG hotel in the area. It is a usual Istanbul location with nothing appealing from outside but rally Ok inside.

I did not use any amenities of the hotel and the breakfast reminded a railway station buffet. All worked , but there was no personal touch.

The access by car is difficult as any other place in Istanbul and there is not much to do outside.

I got a big room that was nicely decorated and there are electric shades so that that you can close the big glass windows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed - great all service - very good staff

By

13. November 2016

this hotel is one of the best hotel at this area.
easy access to train (5 minute walking) - taxi services is good - breakfast quality is very nice - lobby, sport and public area is so nice and the room is first class.
access to local shoppes is easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. November 2016
Dear Mr. Ali Eizadkhah, We thank you very much for taking your time and complementing our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crown Plaza İstanbul Harbiye. Receiving your note with such positive words gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff,,eager to help ypu anytime.

By

05. November 2016

Located in the heart of the city,just minutes away from şişli and mecidiyekoy.And 20 minutes away from taksim.Comfortable rooms,and great cuisine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. November 2016
Dear Mr. Semih, We thank you very much for taking your time and complementing our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Receiving your note with such positive words gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel muy comodo.

By

03. November 2016

muy buen hotel ,megusto mucho la ubicacion del hotel,me pude desplasar muy facil por la ciudad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. November 2016
Le agradecemos mucho por tomarse su tiempo y complementar nuestro Hotel y nuestro equipo después de su reciente visita a Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente a nuestro hotel en un futuro próximo, que utilizaremos como una oportunidad para ofrecerle la misma y mejor calidad y hospitalidad para hacer su estancia memorable. Atentamente, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all are good except surrounding area

By

26. Oktober 2016

services and hotel rooms are good , location in good area near to taxim but I don't like the surrounding area ,apart from that all are good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. November 2016
Dear Anani, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

21. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

a nice place to stay . a very comfy room . a friendly team at front desk. very clean and warm atmosphere.
so pity not a lounge for club members

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Oktober 2016
Dear Peti56, We thank you very much for taking your time and complementing our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crown Plaza İstanbul Harbiye. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

05. Oktober 2016

club

My Main concern was the Internet connection, it was very slow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

23. September 2016

Bad service
Bad location
The reception does not improve dealing with the guest
No Internet for 3 days
Complained of poor service Managers do not care

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Mr Abdull, We thank you very much for taking your time and leaving us a note in which you inform us about your thoughts and experiences which you made during your recent stay at Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Your satisfaction and well being is what our hotel and we as the team behind it aim for. Therefore we deeply regret and excuse ourselves for the caused inconvenience you dealt with while staying at our Hotel. Despite all, we of course hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you to our Hotel once more which we will certainly see and use as a chance to provide you with an overall developed and improved service, quality and Turkish hospitality. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen