Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 230 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

230Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    96
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Staff

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Amazing staff, especially Iglin, she was very very professional and extremely knowledgeable about anything I went to ask.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel - well worth a visit

By

19. Januar 2016

Stayed here just before Christmas and really loved it. The staff upgraded us to a suite and ensured we had everything we could ask for. Great atmosphere, staff couldn't be nicer, their spa was excellent. My wife had a "Turkish massage" which she stated was the best she'd ever had. The lounge wasn't the largest I've ever been in but the staff went out of their way to be helpful. This hotel made my holiday. Istanbul is built on a hillside but this hotel gave me a perfect location for sightseeing and shopping. Great place to visit.

Mike

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
It is such a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your previous business and leisure stays with us as well as your most recent one.Thank you very much for endorsing our hotel. We very much look forward to many opportunities to host you in the future. Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and uncomfortable bed

By

14. Januar 2016

club

The hotel staff was really helpful and they did everything to provide us with the best service. I really recommend asking for Ramy at front desk as he was really helpful, knowledgeable and so nice. He checked us into a way better room (spacious and corner room). My only bad review would be the fact that i couldn't sleep comfortably due to the fact that the mattresses were totally soft and unhealthy, the room was not sound proof and i could hear a lot of kids screaming in the morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of my Best Hotel Stays

By

09. Januar 2016

Not too often can I say that a hotel was exceptional but this Crowne Plaza was just that. The only down side was the area the hotel was in, not exactly a prime spot but that did not really matter. From check-in to check-out, the staff were fantastic and when I left my camera bag in the shuttle bus, the Head Concierge made every effort to contact me and was genuinely concerned I had left it behind. Fortunately, me and my bag were reunited before my flight.

I can safely say that this hotel made my stay better and is one of three such hotels which have exceeded my expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

07. Januar 2016

Spacious rooms, quiet, clean, comfy bed, nice swimming pool.

The room has no outdoor view. This property provides some rooms with window against neighbor window just 2m in front of yours. It was not friendly surprise from the management after arrival. Who wants to book this at any of Crowne Plaza? I was offered a room with an outdoor view since the next day. Thanks!

Location of the hotel is down the road of the hill. I suggest to climb the hill or order a taxi as they happily offer shuttle service to the nearest metro station but they don’t respect their shuttle schedule ignoring guests waiting on time of the departure. You can really wait extra time however the walk is 5 minutes and you can do gym at the same time :)

My score is 6/10. I hope to achieve better score next time as there is room for improvement.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Please be assured that your valuable comments will allow us to focus on areas in need of improvement and we took a note about your room request for next time. With regards to the surroundings the hotel, it is indeed a fast-developing area just 0.8 kilometers from Taksim square.Looking forward to welcoming you back, in hope that you will give us another chance to regain your trust in our hotel. Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff but maintenance issues

By

06. Januar 2016

club

The staff of the hotel is very good.But the issues are the conservative breakfast menu,the carpets in the hotel is very filthy,amenities in the washroom require lots of maintenance,bed sheets of the rooms were not changed regularly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Please be assured that your valuable comments will allow us to focus on areas in need of improvement and thank you very much for endorsing our staff on IHG.Looking forward to welcoming you back, in hope that you will give us another chance to regain your trust in our hotel Sincerely Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I loved it !

By

05. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I had the best hotel stay ever , the hotel was nice and very comfortable.
The staff are the real gems of this hotel; thanks for Rami, Mustafa, and Fatih, who made my stay as relaxing as I'd planned it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short & Nice Stay

By

31. Dezember 2015

It is a nice property , helpful front desk team and the location has another value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

as always great stay

By

21. Dezember 2015

This hotel is absolute topnotch. Very firendly staff members and great rooms.
People behind the desk were very frienly and kind when check in.
Very clean hotel and again great people at work in this hotel.
Location is good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2015
Thank you so much for your review. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Crowne Plaza Istanbul. We strive to deliver excellent service to each and every one of our guests and we are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon to your "home" in Istanbul Your Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Dezember 2015

The people working in the hotel are very friendly and trying their best to make the stay comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

14. Dezember 2015

club

My stay at the Crown Plaza in Istanbul - Harbiye was very nice.
The staff were friendly and excellent. Special acknowledgement to Rami and Moustafa of the front desk for their outstanding service and hospitality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Dezember 2015
It was truly a pleasure to receive your lovely review and read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you very much for endorsing ou rFront Office team.Please let me know when you are intending to visit Istanbul in the future, so I may personally ensure that you are well taken care of. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon to your "home" in Istanbul Your Sincerely Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk service .

By

13. Dezember 2015

club

It was the first time i stayed at crown plaza hotel harbiye and it was good stay but having a great front desk employee such as Ahmet who is willing to help the hotel's guest with every problem they face makes this stay way better then other hotels i stayed in before .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Dezember 2015
Warmest greetings from your Crowne Plaza Istanbul family! It is such a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your previous stay with us as well as your most recent one.Thank you very much for endorsing our hotel on IHG.com and taking the time to share your lovely feedback on our service and staff. We very much look forward to many opportunities to host you in the future. With warmest regards, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen