Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 257 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

257Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    109
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Stay Experiance

By

13. August 2016

Overall very good. I would prefer to use this property for any future trip.
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent friendly staff

By

31. Juli 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to deliver excellent service to us during our stay.
They were very helpful and dealt efficiently with every issue we had.
I could not fault them on any aspect of the service provided, and would certainly return to this hotel if in Istanbul again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Mr. Ricky Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good price

By

20. Juli 2016

club

the location was a little bit far to the Downtown but I found the hotel in very good price so that's why I booked it. however, I found it very good hotel and if you would ask me if I will visit it again, I would say absolutely, YES.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Yousef, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

19. Juli 2016

I booked this hotel and checked out 30 min after check in as the reception reject my guest to visit me in my room and They said its the hotel policy. As I know they dont have any rights to reject my guests and when checking out the told that I used three water bottels from the mini bar while I didnt stay at the room more than 30 min and they want to charge me for this.
This hotel is not IHG and its not a 5 star hotel at all
I want refund my hole 25K points I used for the reservation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Mkbalobaid, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service not good

By

19. Juli 2016

Don't have consistent room cleaning
Breakfast buffet very poor no varieties

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Kamoola , We thank you very much for taking your time and leaving us a note in which you inform us about your thoughts and experiences which you made during your recent stay at Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Going through your given feedback we have to regretfully realize that we were not able to meet your expectations in terms of buffet and room cleaning Your satisfaction and well being is what our hotel and we as the team behind it aim for. Therefore we deeply regret and excuse ourselves for the caused inconvenience you dealt with while staying at our Hotel. Despite all, we of course hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you to our Hotel once more which we will certainly see and use as a chance to provide you with an overall developed and improved service, quality and Turkish hospitality. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This should be taken in consideration seriously

By

17. Juli 2016

Hello,
As I'm an Elite member of IHG group and I make sure to write this review and I hope it will take into consideration.

First of all, I 've been staying on so many hotels in the last five years and it's my first time that I've noticed that one of IHG group hotels are not fit within the standards and I'm saying this because of many reasons:

1- When I arrived to the hotel with my family ( wife and 1 Child) I was having two suite cases with 2 bags and no one showed up outside to take out my luggage. I wait almost 15 Mins and no body cares.

2- Receptionists are not even smiling and I had to wait almost one hour to finish the check-in procedures which is definitely not acceptable.

3- On the Second day, I called 0 and asked them to make up the room while I'm leaving and when I got back to the hotel after four hours the room was kept as it is and no one cleaned it. However, I called them again and asked for the second time and they sent someone after almost 30 min of waiting.

4- The light in the room is not bright and dark.
5- Air conditioner is not sufficient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
We thank you very much for taking your time and filling out our questionnaire through which you inform us about your thoughts and experiences you have made during your recent stay at Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Going through your given feedback we have to regretfully realize that we were not able to meet your expectations in terms of several points. Your satisfaction and well being is what our hotel and we as the team behind it aim for.Therefore we deeply regret and excuse ourselves for the caused inconvenience you dealt with while staying at our Hotel. Despite all, we of course hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you to our Hotel once more which we will certainly see and use as a chance to provide you with an overall developed and improved service, quality and Turkish hospitality. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

06. Juli 2016

Friendly and helpful staff. Modern amenities excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Instalações e quarto

By

09. Juni 2016

Hotel recente com instalações muito boas. SPA e quarto fenomenál.
Recomendo bastante! Ambiente bom com música ao vivo!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful experience

By

31. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Simply the best service you could receive in any hotel. Fatih at the concierge was my ambassador. He knows everything. Ilgin at the front desk is the sweetest person you could meet. Kazim at the breakfast desk welcomes you each morning with a big smile and a warm handshake. Every staff member willing to find a way to make you more and more comfortable. If we stayed longer they would become our family. Simply one of the best experiences in any hotel. Thanks for picking your staff well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Istanbul Hotel Stay

By

31. Mai 2016

In Istanbul for a business conference, chose the Crowne Plaza because it was within walking distance of the conference center and also nearby the adjacent tourist areas. Was a good stay, no issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and terrific breakfast

By

27. Mai 2016

platinumelite

I strongly recommend this hotel which is down the hill from the main boulevard with restaurants and other major hotels. There is a nice hammam and pool in the health club (bring a cap). The breakfast buffet and staff at the hotel were terrific. Just double check your hot water pressure when checking out your room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall value for money hotel.

By

24. Mai 2016

club

courteous staff, provided support as needed for a Tourist.
Overall ambience and services were good and the hotel provided transport to Metro station and Taksim to cover up otherwise not so good connectivity from the hotel and lack of other facilities near to the hotel.(Supermarket/Shopping area).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen