Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 409 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

409Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11. Februar 2016

club

Great access to Central Line on London tube. Great rate via IHG membership. Very Clean, Very comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

10. Februar 2016

I have stayed at Crowne Plaza several Times over last 5 or 6years.It is nice hotel but there have been some changes-not all the best ones. Staff is very friendly and professional now-it is a good change.Good and efficient check-in and check out.Lobby is nice and modern.My room was a little old and the window was not working correctly.Unfortunatelly it was the worst room I have stayed at this hotel(4th floor).The fitness centre is smaller and smaller and the equipement is now not a very good one-unfortunatelly.Some years ago it was much better.The breakfast did not meet mmy expectation.
Gennerally I can recommend thhis hotel but I did not llike some changes .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel. Good location

By

09. Februar 2016

Great as always. Friendly efficient staff, good food and drink in the bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear jp1975 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Training Event with accommodation

By

06. Februar 2016

Spent two days on a training program. Facilities were excellent as was the support of all staff. Good food at lunch and excellent service at dinner.

I would recommend this hotel for both training facilities and accommodation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Demo1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I trust you are enjoying the benefits of the new SPire level that was introduced last year. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and tidy

By

05. Februar 2016

club

No real comments to make, the room was fine but I did not really use the facilities and dined out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Dunc1961 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. May i recommend on your next visit you give our restaurant a try as we have gt a new menu now with some amazing selections or alternatively our new room service menu. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Visit

By

03. Februar 2016

Hotel in excellent position just of end of M1, easy access from hotel to city center, parking and very clean and comfortable hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear DaveGi Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. May i suggest you enroll in the IHG membership program that is free and offers some great on property benefits as well as additional savings on bookings. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value Crowne Plaza

By

31. Januar 2016

I'm slightly biased by the good price I got for this hotel in the sale, but it is a solid CP property within 30 minutes tube of central London, and right next to Hangar Lane underground.
Only slight issue was that I couldn't get any TV channels through the complex menu system, perhaps the remote needed new batteries?
Good to get club lounge access as a Spire member, and I was the only person there in the morning, but coffee machine broke, and continental breakfast selection was very limited. Front desk staff very helpful and definitely happy to recommend however, and will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 20 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. I am sorry to hear about the coffee machine not working but trust that the team was able to resolve. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business as Usual

By

29. Januar 2016

I work close to the hotel and stay here most weeks. The standard is better than a lot of Central London hotels. The hotel and bar/ restaurant staff are attentive and friendly and the restaurant food is excellent. I eat in the restaurant every night and haven't got bored and gone elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Xavdj Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still a great hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, great food, good staff and parking available.

Worth asking for a room away from the Hanger Lane Gyratory - it's definitely quieter on the other side of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear BM1972 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay here. The bed was very big and comfortable. Very clean establishment overall. Great breakfast. Internet was also good but kept dropping off sometimes. Would visit again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Ms. Kenya Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Business Hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

Comfortable, Clean Hotel with all facilities required during a Business Travel, and very helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Jayant1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable experience

By

23. Januar 2016

very slow check in by 1 member of staff, another staff member arrived but didn't open another position so we continued to queue, 4 of us

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear pj555 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am sorry to hear of the poor check in experience you had with us.Rest assured these issues have been dealt with and we will make sure they do not happen again. our staff are all on hand to assist however needed and we will always do our best to ensure you and all our guests have a smooth check in and stay with us as we appreciate that you have had a busy day at work and would like to relax. We hope you will visit us again soon for us to show you our high standards of service and improvement. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen