Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 438 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

438Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable and good breakfast

By

20. April 2016

club

The Hotel was remarkable quiet for a hotel sited on the Hanger Lane system. Its clean and well maintained. Careful about parking there is a charge and do not use their taxi supplier my taxi was expensive and dirty..

I liked this hotel much better than the local equivalents and I will use it again when I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. April 2016
Dear highviewer Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Break

By

18. April 2016

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions but this is the first time for a couple of years and I am pleased to say that everything was as still as good as it ever was. From the minute we arrived we were greeted and checked in very efficiently and friendly. The room was of a very good standard the bed was extremely comfortable and everything was very well maintained and spotlessly clean and tidy.
The Breakfast was extremely good and the staff were very nice and efficient. We enjoyed our stay and will be back in the Summer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Shazzie64 Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and I would like to thank you for your continued patronage. We value all our guests and having repeat customers is always great for us. Our staff are our pride and joy at the hotel and they always try their best to go above and beyond to deliver exceptional service. I am pleased that you have experienced this first hand. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Zone 3 Hidden Gem

By

10. April 2016

London Zone 3 might sound far off the beaten track but just Central line took 15 min to Westfield London and 25 min to Oxford Street.
We use to stay Crowne Plaza London City and Kensington but want to give a try for this Ealing since its offers Executive room for IHG Redemption and Executive lounge comes as complimentary.
Once you step off the Tube ,you can see already the hotel just 5 mins walk.
This is a Hidden Gem as normal tourist would think this hotel is too far away but its a GEM for us.
We shall be back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear bsuqd1971 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 30 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

08. April 2016

Quality hotel with excellent service a short tube ride into London.

When considering the cost of other hotels 10-15 minutes further in London, I have had no hesitation in staying at the Crown Plaza Ealing and hopping on the Tube just across the street.

The food is well prepared and staff are very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Xavdj Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 30 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent servce and facilities

By

07. April 2016

I found the Crown Plazza to be of an excellent standard in all aspects.

The room was spacious and more than met my needs. The staff are welcoming and professional, nothing is to much for them.

Standard of food was very good. I took the opportunity to use the room service and was pleasantly surprised at the speed the meal was served

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Braveheart 1418 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

31. März 2016

club

We stay at this hotel because my kids love the fact that their is a tv in the bathroom and when they know we are coming to this hotel they pack all their wash things as they both want a bath and we cant remove them. Even one of my children keeps saying they are going to sleep in the bath.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear whiskers001 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also love the TV in the bathroom located in our feature club rooms. I am pleased that you and your family enjoy staying with us and keep returning. We look forward to your next visit Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short visit well done

By

24. März 2016

East to find, if a little tricky to negotiate by road. Effective and as expected in all the key areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. März 2016
Dear Beevening Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice value hotel near Hanger Station

By

23. März 2016

club

This is a comfortable hotel near the Tube and a great value for the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. März 2016
Dear Yellownote1 Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 20 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Ealing - good feedback

By

21. März 2016

club

I will recommend. Perfect, quiet, tidy hotel. Nice personal, willing to help and provide an answers. Well situated - few minutes walk to metro. Free parking places.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 20 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inside Experience More than Exterior Projects

By

20. März 2016

Splendid restful stay. Will be back

Excellent breakfast, comfortable rooms, welcoming reception team.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear Mrstevea Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and I would like to thank you for your continued patronage. We value all our guests and having repeat customers is always great for us. Our staff are our pride and joy at the hotel and they always try their best to go above and beyond to deliver exceptional service. I am pleased that you have experienced this first hand. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

10 Excellent nights!!!

By

20. März 2016

Excellent Front Office service!

Excellent Breakfast and service!

Excellent location: LHR and Central London (25 minutes Tube).

10 Excellent nights!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear Vivkyk Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

19. März 2016

platinumelite

Visited for business. Nice rooms and quality meeting facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2016
Dear MW746 Thank you for your review I am very ahppy to see that you enjoyed your stay an our meeting facilities. We look forward to seeing you agian soon Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen