Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 619 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

619Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    351
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Bright room

By

27. April 2017

club

Stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed my stay. Bar and restaurant serve nice food and drinks and close to nearby Hanger Lane tube station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Weekend stay

By

25. April 2017

The crown plaza hotel is situated right next to Hanger Lane tube station ideal for a trip into central London. White city and Ealing shopping centres are within 10 to 15 mins by tube. Wembley stadium Is only a 30 mins walk. Hotel Staff are polite and very helpful nothing is to much trouble. Plenty of car parking spaces but their is a charge. It's Ideal for a weekend stop over if visiting Wembley stadium for a sporting occasion or a pop concert. Their is little traffic noise if your room is on front next to main road but it did not effect my sleep as all rooms are double glazed. Also all rooms are equipped with tea making facilities, hairdryer and a small refrigerator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place, friendly staff,ease access

By

23. April 2017

Stayed there for 2 days, next door train station.
Excellent breakfast.
A bit overpriced when we got it (maybe be due to late booking).
Staff collected luggage smoothly from delayed baggage arrival .
Good room, some free snacks.
Easy access to the city by train, uber.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great hotel

By

22. April 2017

Overall great hotel, bed very comfy with good linens room cleanliness good, although I did witness cleaning supervisor checking room for dust eg above aircon control, pictures etc, regular places and missed the headboard covered in coffee stains, not a regular check ( cleaned it myself ).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

19. April 2017

club

Will stay with you again in the future. convenient to my place of work and a pleasant place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

18. April 2017

great location next to tube and really friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay and friendly staff

By

17. April 2017

Good, clean and quiet hotel. The owner downer is the location, right on Hanger Lane so do not expect a room with a view.

However, the windows provided excellent sound dampening and I could not hear the cars and trucks passing in my A40 facing room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Erreichbarkeit mit der U-Bahn

By

14. April 2017

Mit der U-Bahn Central Line vom Zentrum in ca. 30 Minuten gut erreichbar. Station Hanger Lane. Station bis Hotel 5 Minuten Fussmarsch. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Preislich sehr interessant. Frühstück nicht inbegriffen. Nette Bar und Restaurant im Untergeschoss sowie kleine Gartenterrasse. Alles sehr sauber. Klimaanlage im Zimmer leider schlecht einstellbar, daher am besten ausschalten.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very comfortable stay

By

13. April 2017

club

*Staff were polite and professional
*Room was clean and comfortable
*Bed and pillows comfortable
*Shower powerful, towels fluffy and bath
robes a nice touch

-i would prefer a pot of tea at breakfast as the tea in flasks taste horrid

-more tea and coffee etc. in the room would be better but able to get more from reception

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good - but could have been better

By

12. April 2017

club

This hotel has an excellent location, opposite Hangar Lane station. We had a few problems at the hotel that could easily have been rectified - the place just needs a little more care. At breakfast, staff needed to be asked to bring coffee over and a waitress leant across me to pour the coffee when it arrived. The fridge wasn't working in our room and, for a room booked as a double, only one set of slippers and robe were left. None of the above spoiled the stay, but I just felt that they could all be sorted with a bit of effort. I've stayed in a lot of Crowne Plaza hotels in the UK and Europe and this didn't give me quite as good an experience as the others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly convenient

By

11. April 2017

Wasn't sure about the location but was surprisingly convenient for the tube
Staff were friendly and helpful and the gym had all the equipment and space you could need
Room was comfy and spacious with lovely soft pillows. Great nights sleep
Business lounge was a great finishing touch with lovely mini muffins for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

08. April 2017

Location very handy for getting into London - tube station right outside.
Parking good - bit pricey I thought though.
Excellent room - really comfortable, great bathroom.
Breakfast in Clubroom very good.
Nice to have an outside area as well - not that big but could sit in the afternoon sun.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen