Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 701 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

701Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    405
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Room too small

By

18. Juli 2017

club

We paid extra to have a third person in our room, however with an extra bed in the room we couldn't walk around either bed nor open the wardrobe doors. The room was too small for three people. The room was rather rough in places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another trip

By

15. Juli 2017

Stayed again at this hotel, convenient for tube into London and rive back home. Staff friendly and welcoming as always and restuarant dinner and breakfast good. Will stay again for all these reasons.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stop-over for business trip

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stop-over for business trip. Friendly staff. Good size room. Comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay with friendly staff

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Excellent stay in a very clean spacious room. Very friendly and polite staff. Great nights sleep in a quiet room. Superb breakfast the following day...would recommend Crowne Plaza in Ealing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concert Disappointment

By

12. Juli 2017

club

having been told the concert had been cancelled we decided to stay in London anyway and the staff were very friendly and helpful to soften the blow of not going to the concert. The only minor moan was the fact the background music was ADELE which was rubbing our noses in it slightly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than expected

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Working overnight locally, two nights booked, only stayed one, but not because of the hotel. Staff were very, very attentive, without being overbearing. Room was fine, although the bathroom wasn't quite spotless - a stray hair was on the wall above the bath/shower when I arrived and after the room had been 'cleaned' the following day, not a massive deal but still caught my eye, and the bathroom itself looked a bit dated. That was my only complaint, however.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely interior and great access to London central and the M1.

By

11. Juli 2017

Picked this hotel for the close proximity to Hanger Lane tube (central line) - from the outside it does not look Lille a Crowne Plaza but once entering excellent finish throughout. Friendly staff who gave us an upgrade for or anniversary trip and nice little card in the room when we entered. On a hot weekend the air con was excellent- great sun trap patio at the back to enjoy a drink (not Martini- not sure why they do not have this at the bar but I am nit picking). Good sleep. Would definately stay here again when we next visit London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Very clean hotel, greeted by a Portuguese receptionist who was excellent when checking us in, gave advise on where to go, what tubes to catch etc.

Stay was excellent, highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location foe wembley and tube/bus

By

10. Juli 2017

good location next to a40 and links to wembley and the tube, busy car park but very comfortable hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

10. Juli 2017

Arrived at hotel expecting to attend the Adele concert but after asking a few questions about local transport here and there, the girl realised that we might be attending a concert and asked if it was Adele. After confirmed, she told us that the concert was cancelled, this was the first we had learned so the new was disappointing but appreciated. She was also very apologetic for being the bearer of bad news and was keen to help us find another way to enjoy our time in London, small gesture but very large impact.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

07. Juli 2017

first time stayed at this hotel. overall nice hotel wit hTube station nearby to get around London.. Excellent service in the Bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

06. Juli 2017

Had another great stay at this hotel for buisiness purposes,
Excellent service from all staff, comfortable rooms, bar and restaurant food excellent.
A couple of minutes from tube station so easy to explore the sights of London but away from the hustle and bustle.
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen