Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 551 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

551Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Comfortable stay

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Efficient, clean and friendly. Everything you would normally expect from Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy for tube

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Staff are helpful and friendly. Very easy to reach tube

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money

By

14. Januar 2017

club

I've stayed here a few times and also used it for meetings. Have always found it excellent value. My only disappointments were

1) there was no acknowledgement that I am an IG Cluc member
2) apparently as a Silver member I can't use the members lounge any longer
3) the bar and restuarant area was somewhat chilly for eating dinner
4) in addition to a large screen TV in the bar, there was another adjacent to the restuarant. A football match was being screened on both - very distracting for those of us who don't want to be disturbed by noisy football fans whilst trying to enjoy dinner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price not upto expectations

By

09. Januar 2017

club

To start with paid a great price for this stay with breakfast. Hotel looked good from outside and reception area. However not very well signposted from the road arrived in dark and had to go around a circuit twice to find entrance very sharp turn of a busy road stay in left lane as you approach and drive slowly. No issues booking in. Arrived late on a cold January night the room was freezing had to put heating on straight away. Although hotel seemed quiet were put in room 233 miles away from reception and also facing onto main road and Tube was noisy all night. Room ok and internet fine. Few details not right pen did not work and no teaspoon on drinks tray some small marks and a hole in quilt. Only one dressing gown for two people if we were not so far from reception would have addressed but only there one night so left it. Parking expensive as street parking close by that is free at weekends other hotels have advised of this this one just took your money. Breakfast very good and eggs made fresh however again asked for tea given coffee . Checkout great until got to barrier and realised had not been given code had to walk back to reception to get it. Overall great value but I used this as a tester for future stays not convinced I will though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. Dezember 2016

club

Great location for a London weekend getaway, hotel is situated very close to Hanger Lane tube link.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2016
Dear Blackcab, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't be put off by exterior of this excellent hotel

By

19. Dezember 2016

club

At first sight - and looking at the neighbourhood you could be forgiven for thinking you'd booked into an 'economy/average' hotel. Don't be deceived.

Once inside, this hotel is excellent in quality and service. Even the air-conditioning and heating are responsive and work well.

Room comfortable and well appointed.

Only minor criticism would be I'd have liked a flatter, softer pillow - but I didn't ask - it might well have been forthcoming had I done so - but I was too tired and slept well with the pillows provided which were soft and well filled.

Would certainly use this hotel again if visiting London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Dear youngoldie, Thank you so much for this lovely 5 star review. I am glad you found the hotel to be excellent and that you had a great stay with us. I hope we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

17. Dezember 2016

club

Comfortable, well maintained hotel with friendly staff. I will visit this hotel on my next business trip to London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2016
Dear Jimbo0803, Thank you for this lovely review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your next visit is not in a too distant future! Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay when visiting London

By

13. Dezember 2016

As a regular visitor to the Crowne Plaza Ealing I can recommend it as a great place to stay when visiting London. An extremely clean and tidy hotel with good parking and a Central Line Tube stop right across the road this hotel has everything I need in a London hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2016
Dear hotelguestt, Thank you for your lovely review. We are truly happy that you enjoy your stays with us so regularly. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All you need

By

12. Dezember 2016

Crowne Plaza perfect for my business needs in Park Royal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2016
Dear Neildur, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am glad the Crowne Plaza suits perfectly to your needs, Hope to see you again very soon ! Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than I expected.

By

08. Dezember 2016

club

Everything I expected from a good quality hotel. I was particularly impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2016
Dear Pedaller, Thank you so much for your review . I an delighted that you had a five star stay and that you were impressed with our staff and the cleanliness. I hope we can welcome you again soon when you return to London. Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

07. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, 50metres from the tube station, ideal for london visits

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2016
Dear a man that can, It is great to read your 5 star review . Thank you ! I am glad you enjoyed the location and the service by our excellent staff. We hope to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great welcome by staff and excellent room

By

07. Dezember 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Ealing whilst attending the rugby at Twickenham. Since we arrived very early we were invited to use the Club lounge for drinks and snacks which was ideal before leaving for the rugby.

Our room was very spacious, comfortable and well equipped.

The staff could not have been more helpful and made us extremely welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review. We are really happy you had such a wonderful stay and we were able to look after you so well. We hope to see you again next time you visit London! Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen