Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1757 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1757Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    992
  • 4 Sterne
    476
  • 3 Sterne
    144
  • 2 Sterne
    87
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Best airport hotel

By

22. September 2017

When ever I fly from Heathrow I use this hotel. Friendly helpful staff, well equipped rooms, although now looking a bit tired. Excellent facilities, but breakfast not so good as in previous years. Easy parking, and quiet considering it is close to the airport and major roads. Best hotel for service and staff in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

21. September 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel to stay at! Staff in all departments were friendly and pleasant to work with. Rooms were very clean. Hotel transportation to the airport was easy and frequent. Bar staff was very nice.
Highly recommend this location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice room and great facility

By

20. September 2017

club

We had a freat time staying in this hotel we really enjoyed the hotel facilities particularly ghe swimming pool. Enjoyed our room very much it was spacious and ghe ambiance is very relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flying home!

By

19. September 2017

Location relative to airport is great.
Quality and service associated with this IHG brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for Heathrow

By

19. September 2017

This hotel is great for Heathrow. Good all around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and car parking facility

By

18. September 2017

Excellent service good value for money. we were late returning to the hotel to pick up my car due to huricane in the caribean to be told there would be no extra charge as we had gone through this ordeal. Thank you so much shows its value to there customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heathrow hotel

By

17. September 2017

This hotel is well located for easy access to Heathrow and still quiet enough to rest. Also offers park-and-fly service at good rates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A relaxing start to our holiday

By

17. September 2017

club

With an early flight booked our Crowne Plaza stay was relaxing and attentive from staff. An enjoyable meal in the evening, followed by a cost night in a lovely comfortable bed watching a film. We left early the next day knowing our car was secure in our absence. Staff were attentive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK, needs refurb but Shuttle service sucks

By

15. September 2017

Staff was pleasant and accommodating. As a Spire, was not granted lounge access until I inquired -- was told iit would be n lieu of welcome points. No real acknowledgement of status otherwise. Rooms are dated. The heater in my room wasn't working, but maintenance dispatched quickly and he was very apologetic.

The biggest issue isn't directly the fault of the hotel. The "Hoppa" bus (National Express) has some sort of sweetheart deal with Hearthrow Airport, so, unlike nearly every other major airport on the planet, they CHARGE (5 pounds one way) for a shuttle to the airport. Adding insult, the scheduled bus...simply FAILED TO SHOW UP at 10:34a as scheduled. Manager was sympathetic and offered to get me a taxi...at my own expense, which would be several times as expensive. Again, not the hotel's fault...but they ARE complicit if they don't make Heathrow management improve the situation (which has gone on for years). You'd think hotels want their guests to arrive and leave as scheduled so they don't, we, miss their flight. Avoiding this hotel and Heathrow in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay if your flying from t4

By

15. September 2017

Bus doesn't go direct you have to change at t5 and return journey is a pain

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr j taylor

By

12. September 2017

platinumelite

I am not very happy about my stay at this hotel because I uncounted problems in the stay and after the stay and only now have sorted them all out . After the stay the staff did not no how to help me out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business hotel

By

12. September 2017

Very comfortable hotel with amazing staff. Always very attentive and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen