Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1600 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1600Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    901
  • 4 Sterne
    440
  • 3 Sterne
    134
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    51

General comments

By

27. April 2017

club

Excellent hotel . Great staff. Would like to have availed of the additional points reward for booking direct with IHG...unable to do so.
Food and amenities were superb...staff very friendly. Location to Heathrow airport perfect and easy to get to our scheduled flight. Makes the whole twelve days in UK just right !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay but a couple of problems

By

26. April 2017

We stayed as a family in April 2017 and although comfortable we did endure a couple of problems. The staff did address them but it was annoying that we had them in the first place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swimming pool

By

26. April 2017

club

The swimming pool was freezing. I couldn't use it and there were many others complaining.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel for airport

By

26. April 2017

club

Great facility allowing me to park for a 10 days and then stay a night upon my return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good lobby but tired corridors

By

23. April 2017

The reception staff were excellent even though the hotel was teeming with guests. My club room was underwhelming with dusty old bed deco. The corridors were smelly and dusty as well. On the positive side, the pool and gym were good. The service in the club lounge was exceptionally good. The staff excelled themselves. The variety of rinks and canapes was well worth it. Overall it was good to see that this is a popular destination.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overnight stay at Heathrow Crowne Plaza

By

22. April 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel as an IHG member and I was not disapointed.I was greeted by a very polite and cheerful receptionist. I was recognised as an Elite Platinum member and upgraded to an Executive room with use of the Club Room. The room was large, well furnished and very comfortable. The facilities of the Club Room were better than expected snd much appreciated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MAde

By

21. April 2017

Excellence customer service and very friendly atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms need updating

By

21. April 2017

platinumelite

Rooms need updatingi'm staying at the hotel quite a number of years and the rooms are slowly deteriorated and also the hotel is taken away priority club privileges

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Family Friendly Hotel

By

20. April 2017

club

We recently spent 4 nights at The Crown Plaza Hotel Heathrow,we are a family of 5, ( 2 adults and 3 children )and had been visiting Legoland.We found the family room very spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable,great for a good nights sleep after a day sightseeing in London,there is a very convenient shuttle bus which runs between the hotel and Heathrow every 20-30 mins,and you can get the underground from there into London .The food was of a very high quality and the staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us.I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely
stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight in Heathrow

By

19. April 2017

Arriving late from a long haul flight I was hoping to check in quickly as I had to wake early to catch a flight to Madrid. I got to check in finally after 30 minutes as the staff manning the the ihg members table had to leave her post to attend to some guests. I had to wait my turn in the regular line and finally git our room with only one bed so had to go down to request for a change which was done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Legoland stay

By

19. April 2017

club

Brilliant hotel, not too far from Legoland.
Swimming pool, large clean rooms with Wi-Fi, good restaurant that caters for children and has excellent food.
Stayed on a weekend visit to legoland as part of a package from legoland holidays, on arrival parking was easy, loads of spaces, reception were very friendly, the kids loved the large comfortable room with the big boss desk and the view of the airplanes taking off from Heathrow.
Food in the restaurant was excellent, kids had buffet and ate free as the app says, you have to tell them or you will be charged.
Great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay before Flying

By

19. April 2017

It was all so easy and comfortable
I spoke directly to the hotel to book and they were very helpful and efficient
Check in was fast and my IHG membership recognised
Executive room met our needs and the Lounge was very comfortable with great food and selection of drinks
Leaving our car while away was particularly straight forward as it remained on site and we could hang on to the keys
We'll be back when we are next flying from Heathrow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen