Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 961 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

961Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    568
  • 4 Sterne
    239
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Outstanding Experience

By

26. Februar 2017

club

I unfortunately got caught out by stormDoris and got stranded in London overnight. The previous night I had stayed in a competitors hotel which was an experience I do not want to repeat.
From the start the experience was different. We were welcomed hospitably and upgraded. The reward experience explained. We were delighted that the hotel had a spa/swimming pool and gym and were made aware of the hotel shop,shuttle service,breakfast,wake up call and papers we could if we needed receive.
The rooms were outstanding with every little detail thought through to make our visit comfortable from the sleep spay and oil to the wonderful bath treat. I felt like a Princess.
We were given accurate directions to restaurants and our dietary needs met for breakfast!!
The last Crown Plaza I stayed in was Beirut while wit h the British Council and now I would consider spending both my business and pleasure visits in a Crown Plaza Hotel venue. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hostess of the mostess

By

26. Februar 2017

club

I had a lovely host at breakfast who was happy polite warm and welcoming making my day start on a positive note had all the attributes you could ask for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Kaye, Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay here if you need to get back and forth from Canary Wharf

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Advertised shuttle was completely mismanaged. Was late to a meeting due to shuttle inefficiency. Had to use car service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Harry49, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am sorry that you experienced problems with the shuttle service. We would love to discuss further with you should you wish. Please contact our Head Concierge on 0207 055 2000 or dd@cpdocklands.co.uk Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

25. Februar 2017

Clean modern hotel with shuttle service to Canary Wharf

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear GeeW, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Very comfortable, clean and excellent location. Will definitely come back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Business lady --, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, lovely location

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Stayed there for Valentine's Day and we were given the opportunity to upgrade our room to a bigger one with a nicer front facing view. The gold package did say it included a chocolate tray which we didn't get in our room unfortunately but despite that we had a lovely stay and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Abby, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted that you chose to celebrate Valentines with us, and our apologies that the chocolates were missed. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NIce Hotel with pool in London

By

23. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The front desk and other key staff were very friendly.

The room had a good view of the docks, emirates air-line and the O2.

The pool was great for me and my son.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Leon42, Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOCATION

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The staff, food, pool, room, TV, all were very nice. The primary issue is location. It is hard to get in and out of London from this hotel.

A cab ride is about $50 into the downtown area and the tube takes about an hour. IF there is a shuttle service offered your week, it is a great find. IF there is not, you feel a bit deserted.

I DID like my stay at the hotel, but the bar closed early and often didn't have enough staff as when our convention group let out it would take an hour to get a first round and then the bar was closing soon after.

The Spa was great and the staff was FANTASTIC. The only reason it isn't 5 stars is, 1. Location. 2. Lack of properly working USB plug ins and adapters and 3. Shortsighted planning by the bar staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Mossie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry that our Docklands location did not work so well for you on this stay. Perhaps if you needed to be in East London again, you would consider a return stay and if so, we would be pleased to welcome you back. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente hotel

By

22. Februar 2017

excelente hotel , gym deficiente maquinas dañadas, necesitan mas elevadores , mucho tiempo de espera, elevador del planta baja para primer piso desde la entrada

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown plaza

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff were very friendly and hospitable. The bed was very comfortable and room clean and fresh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Den153, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic value famtastic staff fantastic views!

By

21. Februar 2017

Me and my partner were extremely pleased with everything you had to offer. You made her stay extra special by accommodating us with a room with a view. Would highly recommend this hotel, staff were friiendly and couldn't do enough for us!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Mikey88, Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good Experience

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay at Docklands Crown Plaza, clean smart and quite hotel. Great facilities and the room was to a high standard, great nights sleep.

Breakfast was also very good and the food was good quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Gbsteve, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen