Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2195 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2195Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1346
  • 4 Sterne
    530
  • 3 Sterne
    144
  • 2 Sterne
    97
  • 1 Sterne
    78

Comfortable

By

23. Dezember 2021

-Hotel staff were great
-Backroom hotel staff were very rude, well just the one lady.
-Need to get with the times of the new generation and accept pre paid rooms directly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Gift

By

20. Dezember 2021

This was a wedding gift and included the cable car, parking, prosecco

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

First time guest. Impressed by the way staff coped and reacted in difficult times. Never felt at risk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding anniversary stay

By

16. Dezember 2021

Key cards didn’t work. Saw other guests having the same problem. Was very painful trying to get into the room, took 10 tries.
Light didn’t work in room.
Staff on front desk weren’t very friendly, seemed uninterested.
Not value for money, and such a shame our request to the hotel advising it was our wedding anniversary wasn’t taken on board.
Not a special stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Xmas trip

By

16. Dezember 2021

Offered an upgrade for a very good price, staff were very pleasant and helpful, couldn’t fault our stay excellent parking also very helpful and stress free , pool and spa nice and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just perfect

By

15. Dezember 2021

Could not fault our stay. Was just what was needed. Location was perfect as so close to O2 and trains. Staff were great and rooms were spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than average

By

13. Dezember 2021

In my experience, Crowne Plaza is a premium brand in a competitive market place and is one of my preferred choices for business travel. Having a proper desk in the room is a very useful and the public areas have a sophisticated and relaxing ambience. Staff are generally professional and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

Lovely hotel with comfortable rooms and quiet.
We enjoyed our stay for the 02 and would consider it for the future.
The hotel restaurant served lovely food and a great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff!

By

09. Dezember 2021

We booked a Woucher deal for September, but had to change the dates to December. Unfortunately Wowcher would not refund the room rate difference and I mentioned this when checking in. The Manager gave us a complimentary room upgrade to compensate and also a small gift. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly and loved the view from our room on the top floor. Breakfast was all you could want and more. We had an excellent stay, thanks to all the staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it! Will definitely return

By

08. Dezember 2021

I had a great experience at the London, Docklands branch. The room was clean, service was amazing, breakfast was tasty, pool was relaxing. 100% worth the money so would recommend and return again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

07. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

I had big fun as I was also attending a function in the hotel with some colleagues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was ok

By

07. Dezember 2021

The hotel did the job in terms of location but the breakfast was average and the bar closing early was poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen