Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1036 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1036Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    609
  • 4 Sterne
    260
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Stay only spoiled by the fire alarm

By

26. Mai 2017

club

Lovely hotel, stay here a lot. On this occasion didn't get a great sleep as was woken for a fire evacuation at about 23:15. Apart from that great service, food and location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Very Clean hotel in a great location and would definately rec a stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

24. Mai 2017

Great service by reception Starr. The bar staff are amazing and always remember my drink

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and lovely service

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Really surprised by my experience at the Crowne Plaza. Lovely room, comfortable bed, pillows were slightly uncomfortable but is neither here or there. Staff were lovely and helpful and we really enjoyed the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Pleasant experience during my stay. No issues what so ever. Very polite staff . Would recommend to others traveling to London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WorldTour at Exel

By

22. Mai 2017

The hotel was perfect and comfortable. The view was greta over the docklands area. Very close to the DLR so transport was easy to access. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Certainly be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and efficient service

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Upon arrival my room didn't smell very fresh. I logged on to the internet (which worked very well) and was immediately greeted with a very short survey. I noted in here that the room wasn't fresh, and within an hour someone had come along to spray it with air freshener.

The following morning my shower came away from the wall. I reported this to Reception, and by the time I returned in the evening it was fixed.

Other than these two issues which were handled very efficiently, everything else about the stay was good. The bed was comfy, the room quiet and the bathroom well provisioned. The bar and restaurant staff were very efficient and friendly, and Reception likewise. Check in involved no queue (mid afternoon), and checkout at 8am was also a breeze - just drop off the key, no waiting.

The only improvements I would make are to have sports channels on the TV and some information about the spa/swimming pool in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

18. Mai 2017

First rate service at this comfortable well situated hotel
Good facilities with a decent gym and pool
Excellent staff and nice rooms
Rates are variable depending upon local events so keep an eye out and get the best deal
Always check via the ihg app and you won't be disappointed
All over an excellent place to stay if the price is right

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Mai 2017

This is the perfect hotel and location for anyone attending conferences at the nearby EXCEL.

Clean and comfortable and a fantastic breakfast. Oh and the bar is great too after a long day.

Just stayed at the Crowne Plaza Times Square too, which was also fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

17. Mai 2017

Excellent hotel, convenient position and great staff but the food choice and quality are very poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel great location

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Nice place easy access to public transport and carpark can not fault it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Good hotel great service was greeted well on arrival. The rooms were well presented very clean and comfortable. Good selection at breakfast and counter was always full. Swimming pool was nice the only thing that I found was the parking was very expensive even though we were hotel guest and was a bit disappointing. Overall very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen