Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 810 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    65

Wait until remodel and construction done

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Not a great place to stay for a business traveler expecting the usually exceptional IHG member experiences. No club level benefits, very difficult to get in and out of the hotel because of road construction (even the taxi and Uber drivers got lost trying to drop me off), and construction in the hotel makes the stay less than pleasurable. Staff was courteous and warm, which at least made the stay bearable. Gym equipment is not maintained, avoid the treadmills. The hotel needs some time to complete its construction and upgrades before it will provide the level of service IHG members expect.

Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENT LOCATION

By

19 January 2017

club

Nice clean room with a comfortable bed. Free shuttle to/from airport was a real bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
We are glad to hear you liked the location of our hotel and the clean room. We recently replaced our beds and appreciate your comment. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

19 January 2017

club

The room was great - the bed was comfy, the room was cleaned well prior to my stay, and they conveniently probided lots of necessities from shampoo to shoe cleaner. My favorite part hands down was the best selfie lighting in the room. Room service could use some improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, close to the airport

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

After getting stranded in San Francisco following a 10hr journey, I was certainly NOT looking forward to staying the night when home was just an hour's flight away. However, the staff at the Crowne Plaza SF Airport were so friendly and patient that I was able to relax and enjoy my stay almost immediately. The room was very comfortable with a quality choice of toiletries and aromatherapy products. Dinner could have been a better experience. The service was slow (even though there was hardly anyone in the restaurant) and I had to wait a long time only to find out that my pizza was burnt and it was the last pie available. Although they had several dessert choices on the menu, most were unavailable. Ultimately I just wanted to order whatever they had and get out soon. But that was the only sore point during my stay. Checkout early in the morning was a breeze. Overall, a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope your last one hour trip home was a good one. I have met with our F&B Manager regarding your dining experience. We are disappointed on the service you received and have spoken to the server that worked on 1/08. We have switched to a new desert company and will ensure choices are all available. We hope you will stay with us again when your travels bring you to this area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Beds are too small and road work sucks

By

18 January 2017

Although this place offers a pretty good value, I was disappointed with the size of the beds in my two bed room. Also there's a lot of road work around the hotel which makes it hard to get around also there is nothing around the hotel. No restaurants, no bars, no coffee shops and no grocery stores. I will not be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
We are glad you found our hotel to be of good value. There are numerous restaurants and shops over the overpass. We regret the construction of the overpass made it hard to get around. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Concierge service

By

17 January 2017

Very attentive to my requests, especially my visit to Burlingame during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you again when our travels bring you to this area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

No complimentary breakfast.

By

17 January 2017

club

but i did receive two drink vouchers for joining the rewards program.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
We are a full service hotel with a restaurant so we do not provide complimentary breakfast. Thank you for joining the Rewards program. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay on top 2 floors or near freeway

By

16 January 2017

1) Bar food (and drink) was overpriced for the quality. Not much of a selection either. Head down the street to for food and drink - look for the Elephant...
2) The room I stayed at was one of the worse experiences at a Crowne - water damage that was not taken care of properly - carpet around the bed was drenched, the popcorn ceiling was damaged and even heavily moldy in some places...then thee was the freeway noise....and then the tub didn't drain. It all just shows a careless staff.
3) Given the road construction, a note could of been sent out how to drive from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
We sincerely apologize for the condition of the room that you stayed in. Unfortunately the huge storm in the area caused water damage to several of our rooms and we were not able to address all the problems soon enough. Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

15 January 2017

I'm a tough one to please, this hotel was a pleasant stay.
When I'm in the area I'll try to stay there again.
If the price is right of course.
The hotel is quality and price competitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you had pleasant stay at our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

13 January 2017

club

My brother was rushed to the hospital before he was able to make his connecting flight due to DVT. This hotel was compassionate and empathetic with all our family during this period of stay. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding our staff. We hope your brother is OK after his DVT treatment at the hospital.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

11 January 2017

club

Great service, acknowledged our preference. Room quite small for a family of 4. Bathroom is small as well. Construction going on during our stay, making getting back to the hotel a challenge if you're not from the area. Very quiet since it's away from the other chain hotels in the area.
The pool and spa could be a little cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza SFO Airport

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Very nice, pleasant and hassle free stay. Was over the week-end so I also received a very competitive rate which made this stay a very good value

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less