Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1678 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    444
  • 3 Stars
    197
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    123

Treat your members better

By

25 May 2020

platinumelite

As a platinum member I would have expected better service from the staff. The maintenance guy never showed up on Thursday like they said he would to exchange the mini bar and work on the a/c in the bedroom. I very very disappointed with this stay. I really would like some kind of compensation

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 May 2020

club

Great hotel and staff...very nice rooms and great area outside next to a nice park and water... All around wonderful hotel. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

I wish we’d stayed at another location

By

12 May 2020

platinumelite

From freshly dead cat in the parking lot and an apathetic front desk person, to empty beer bottles in the parking lot, to shady people asking for iPhone chargers in the parking lot, to a mysterious orange/yellow substance on the wall in our room, to a toilet that didn’t flush, to weed permeating the halls, it was just too much. The opportunity to use rewards was also skewed. We stayed here because they do allow dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Buena presentación

By

11 May 2020

platinumelite

Buen apresentavion del hotel, muy limpio y muy cuidado por el covid, no me agrado el servicio de estacionamiento

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

07 May 2020

Everything was perfect, but the cost for parking. Staff was pleasant, especially given that everyone was wearing masks. Room was clean and fresh and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

It’s ok

By

02 May 2020

platinumelite

Tv had sound, no picture, lots of dust under night stands, etc. was great many years ago when I first began staying here. It has been neglected. The staff are the only bright spots.

Read More
Read Less

During This Stressful Time, This Is The Place To Stay

By

20 April 2020

Great check in service as well as checkout. Airport van every 30 min. What's there NOT to like!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 April 2020

platinumelite

Best room service. Late night check in process can be better. Twice we arrived and a security guard was behind the desk and did not have the clue on I how to check us in. He mentioned the front desk agent was on break. We arrived at 2:30am and had to wait few minutes because the guard couldn’t get a hold of the agent. Night audit finally came out after few minutes looked like he just woke up from a nap. He did not acknowledge us and told the security guard where the key was had him hand us the key. Other than this experience, I love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, very clean

By

19 March 2020

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom toiletries were top notch, and the towels were nice and fluffy.

Parking is expensive and there is no free short term parking (15-30 minutes) for visitors, which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay

By

18 March 2020

club

Our daughter lives in SF, so we come to the city frequently and Crowne Plaza is always our first choice of a place to stay. The people who work there, from the front desk all throughout our experience, are truly the best! I often think that whomever it is that does the hiring certainly does a terrific job. I especially like it when rates are less than more.......

Read More
Read Less

Nicely located property with value for money deals

By

12 March 2020

The facilitiy is nicely located near the San Francisco airport with access to bay trail. My stay was on executive floor which offers of very nice view with ample amount of amenities provided by the hotel. Staff is really courteousness and very prompt to serve you. Nice hotel and must use facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

I found it to be a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere.
I would stay there again on my next vist to San Francisco

Read More
Read Less