Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1976 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    914
  • 4 Stars
    521
  • 3 Stars
    232
  • 2 Stars
    158
  • 1 Stars
    151

Great hotel experience fast check in

By

19 December 2021

platinumelite

Great overall experience . Staff was friendly filipino hospitality! Love it! Would stay again in the near future!!

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything at a reasonable price

By

16 December 2021

club

My stay was easy and I enjoyed the area. San Francisco was a short Uber ride away, but downtown Burlingame also has a lot to offer. I found myself with some extra time and took a walk along the Bay Trail across the street - lovely! I was, however, underwhelmed by the cleanliness/upkeep around the hotel. The lobby was a bit dusty and the shower was very finicky among other small details, though it didn’t affect too much of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Location and nothing else

By

14 December 2021

Hotel needs to be refurbished quickly! I’m desperate needs of improvements as rooms are very dated. Location is great!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel datato ma buono

By

14 December 2021

Hotel datato.
Atmosfera fredda, "professionale".
Comodo rispetto all'aeroporto.
Pulito ed essenziale.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

12 December 2021

club

Quick trip. Park and fly was a big reason for choice, Worked out great. Affordable option.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

11 December 2021

platinumelite

Easy check-in, relaxed atmosphere, and a nice clean room. It's not too loud even though it is close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

09 December 2021

The office to check in was difficult to find and there was no place to park while checking in. The staff was not very helpful and did boot tell me that all doors were locked and that I would need to come in by the front desk only, which wasn’t a problem but I could have been told. The ice machine on the second floor was out of order. The shower curtain was poorly made. There was no extra blanket in a closet, heat had to be turned up instead. The parking lot dusty was not explained to me.

The elevators worked great. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Loud Aircon

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

Very clean hotel. Excellent staff. Ajrport shuttle no longer free. Restaurant is still closed. Poor sleep quality due to loud aircon motor.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience is Lacking

By

02 December 2021

This hotel has completely shut down everything. I understand the issues right now, but literally EVERYTHING except for the room you sleep in is shut down. The guest check-in was completely sub-par and impersonal. We asked about the restaurant recommendations since theirs was closed and she just simply said Max's is open til 10pm and pointed us up the road. The next day I found out there is a beautiful little area just blocks away that has restaurants and bars. Knowing that would have completely changed our experience in the area, but instead we sat down at a mediocre restaurant because the staff member at Crowne Plaza did the bare minimum and made it sound like that was the only option. I get it, COVID is real and things have to be closed, but your attitude towards customer service doesn't need to be shut down as well.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport

By

01 December 2021

Always use the Crown Plaza for early morning flights out of SFO. Convenient and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk people bad

By

30 November 2021

club

I was lied to about shuttle service availabilty after midnight and no accountability from rude front desk people.

Read More
Read Less

Reverse Park

By

29 November 2021

club

Because we live so far away, we do a reverse park and fly. We have done this many times over the years and it always seems to confuse staff.

Read More
Read Less