Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 859 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    68

overnight stay

By

18 March 2017

Walking distance, fairly close to Burlingame restaurants, covenient to SFO airport.Noisy freeway traffic. The 10th floor lounge was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stop-over

By

18 March 2017

A good place to stay for an over-night stopover when flying in & out of SFO. The shuttle bus service is reliable, albeit in a well worn bus.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

17 March 2017

club

I booked a room last minute and I was extremely happy with the outcome. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I have nothing but great things to say. Thank you for all you do.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to recuperate

By

14 March 2017

Loved it, clean, quiet, efficient, close to where I needed to be. Very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for your positive comments on your recent stay with us. We are glad that you loved it!
Read More
Read Less

No wifi in room

By

13 March 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable enough. The wifi however didn't work and the Ethernet cable didn't work either. I had to get on the floor underneath the desk to reach the Ethernet cable (because it was so short) in order to find out it didn't work.

The service in the restaurant at dinner was ok. The food was not great. Breakfast room service was inconsistent although I ordered the same breakfast all week.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
We are sincerely sorry your stay did not meet expectations. Your issues have been discussed with our maintenance manager and F&B Manager. I realize we have replied directly to you via email on your comments. We hope you will give us another try as we strive to correct and improve in areas noted.
Read More
Read Less

Noisy AHU unit outside my room

By

12 March 2017

club

Very noisy AHU unit outside my room, poor food at the restaurant - overcooked and burnt prawns, room was pretty old.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
We are sorry for any inconvenience the noise caused you during your stay with us. I have discussed your food comments with both our Chef and F&B Manager. The prawns were broiled and so it may appear to have been burnt.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

10 March 2017

club

We were greeted properly and given an upgrade. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
We are pleased to hear you liked your stay at our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

08 March 2017

Great place to stay next to SFO airport. The hotel allows you to leave your car onsite at cheaper rates than airport. Shuttle pick-up at airport took longer than expected 30 minutes. That would be my only drawback.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your comments. We regret any inconvenience you experienced due to the shuttle taking longer than 30 minutes. The shuttle occasionally is delayed due to traffic conditions. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will be back.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and bar.

By

04 March 2017

club

Loved my room and the experience I had at the bar. Never got my breakfast or trolley that I was expecting however.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 March 2017

Great service. Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you very much for your comments on our staff, service, and room. These are the areas we strive to do well and it was nice to hear you mention them. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back!
Read More
Read Less

frindly staff

By

01 March 2017

club

Stay was short but pleasurable. would love to return for leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
We are glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

A stay on the Bay

By

28 February 2017

club

A pleasant and convenient place to stay close to SFO, with good shuttle connections to the terminals. Rooms were clean and quiet, staff was friendly and attentive, even at a 1AM arrival. The best surprise to me was walking access to a lovely paved trail that runs for several miles right along the shoreline of San Francisco Bay. Great for exercise, relaxation, and birdwatching.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
We enjoyed your kind comments about your recent stay at our hotel. We have had a lot of rain this winter, but it sounds like you were here during at the right time for walking along the bay. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less