Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 983 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

983reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    39

clean hotel

By

22 September 2021

Stay was great. I like the room structure and space. Location to downtown was great. Nice restaurants and bars in the area and places to see and go.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Really nice excise room.

By

22 September 2021

club

Great hotel, really friendly!! The workout room was one of the nicest ones we have seen. Lots of equipment and everything worked.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

22 September 2021

Beautiful location, no problems. Room was comfortable and staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

21 September 2021

Overall a good hotel. Great location.

Better bring your own towels though. Their bath towels are about the size of a large and towel

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed on special day

By

20 September 2021

club

Stayed here at the Cleveland Crowne plaza at Playhouse square. Met by Valet on a Friday night and was very slow service. Went to check in on our 22nd anniversary and thought there might be something special for the occasion to be recognized in some way, and nothing. It was noted in reservation and not even a mention. Got the keys and went to the room. Nothing. Checked out the room like we normally do, and noticed bathroom in a king room had just one set of towels? Went to theatre. At least we enjoyed that.

Checked out next morning, valet had just 1 worker and 10-15 guests checking out. Waited about an hour. Very unable with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

18 September 2021

The staff is great, friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond with my dietary restrictions, even at breakfast. The room was beautiful. I will stay here again if I return to Cleveland. It is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff.

By

18 September 2021

club

Room A/C could use a tune up; didn't cool effectively during day.
Otherwise welcoming hotel and MEPS processing station. Thanks for your service to our inbound future veterans!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

17 September 2021

club

Well appointed room at a very affordable price in the midlle of town. Easy to get everywhere. We were very happy with our 8 night stay

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

17 September 2021

we had a good stay. we needed a room near the Cleveland Clinic and this was available. The price is too high for the quality of room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service in a great location

By

16 September 2021

club

The room had good lighting and the bed was very comfortable, difficult to achieve since I am a long time spinal patient. I liked the breakfast as well. The location was close to everything I wanted to do while in town, including the Rock

Read More
Read Less

Not So Good

By

15 September 2021

club

We were thare for 6 nights and staff, except for the front desk stadd, who ere surly, were very good. Also we had to keep asking for more coffed, shampoo, and fresh towels. I know there is still Covid around,but if facilities are going to continue limited housekeeping they have to stock the rooms better.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza playhouse square

By

14 September 2021

Really cool atmosphere at this hotel. In the heart of downtown Cleveland walking distance to everything. Overall staff was great.

Read More
Read Less