Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1858 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    419
  • 3 Stars
    231
  • 2 Stars
    183
  • 1 Stars
    141

Crowne plaza Columbus

By

09 December 2021

club

5 years ago when I stared staying here I would have recommended it but not now. It has gone downhill. Bathroom ceiling was crumbling, faucets leaking, stained linens. The restaurant and bar were also closed down for some reason which was a hassle for me after driving three hours and having to go out to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice more information on cancelation

By

08 December 2021

club

Nice people and the atmosphere.. I love the location.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

07 December 2021

Bedroom was ok. Older hotel where poor repairs were evident, the fan was filed with old mint and plastic shower handle was broken. The rooms hate was somewhat noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Room look tired

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

Bed was very comfortable and shower was good except for drip on faucet.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

02 December 2021

club

Great Hotel with Bar and Restaurant and Beat breakfast in bed they serve.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

01 December 2021

As I stated before the hotel was filthy from the cups served at the bar my room bathroom was dirty the drain didn’t work my toilet was dirty I won’t go into depth detail like it was dirt on the seat from the previous persons body my sheets had blood splatter on them and I took photos for my records the elevator alarm on the third floor went off for hours during the night. It was a complete nightmare would not recommend will not be returning

Read More
Read Less

BEDBUGS

By

01 December 2021

There was bedbugs in our room and the staff refunded our money but told me not to say anything to anyone so I would highly recommend not ever staying here plus my catalytic converter was cut out from underneath my vehicle and I was parked in the very front right in front of the hotel doors.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice staff

By

01 December 2021

The hotel was nice and the hot tub was relaxing and the staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great For The Price

By

30 November 2021

club

The room was great, especially for the price. The only drawback was they don’t offer double queen beds and the room was a little warm even after I turned down the heat. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. We didn’t get the breakfast, b/c we were meeting up with a friend the next morning, but when I went to check it out it looked good. Will definitely get it next time. Overall, it was a really good experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quality hotel at a great price!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and easy to Campus

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, restaurant, and bar not so great

It was good going for an OSU game

Read More
Read Less

Los cuartos sucios

By

25 November 2021

club

Me gusto el lugar pero tienen que limpiar y arreglar los baños y alumbrar mejor el cuarto

Read More
Read Less

Great arrival. Diminished service through out my stay

By

24 November 2021

club

Promoted strict covid compliance for masking. Didn't happen. Unmasked people everywhere on property. Due to covid, limited housekeeping. I had to go to front desk daily to get coffee pods. No advanced notice that there would not be food or beverage service on Sunday. Had to drive several miles to find an open restaurant Sunday evening.

Read More
Read Less