Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 835 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Business Trip

By

26 June 2017

club

I loved everything about the hotel and my experience.

Read More
Read Less

快適です

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

なんの問題もなく快適に過ごせました。
スタッフもとても親切でした。
ただあと一つ付け加えるとしたら、いつでも冷たい
飲み物が飲めるように、部屋に冷蔵庫が
あれば完璧です。

Read More
Read Less

Good location hotel

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff needs major overhaul in professionalism and guest courtesy.

Read More
Read Less

Como en casa de mama

By

19 June 2017

club

Bien atendido el personal de recepción excelente , el restaurante excelente
Pudiera dar nombres pero puede que se me olvide alguien por eso prefiero no dar nombres porque todo el personal se merese 5 strellas , las personas que arreglan los cuartos excelentes, las sabanas muy limpias , las almohadas muy confortables , el señor del bus exelente persona te explica muy bien los lugares,

Read More
Read Less

体验差

By

19 June 2017

住宿感觉一般,服务不好。
提供服务,但是未能完成,让人干等着,很恼火。

住宿感觉一般,服务不好。
提供服务,但是未能完成,让人干等着,很恼火。




住宿感觉一般,服务不好。
提供服务,但是未能完成,让人干等着,很恼火。

Read More
Read Less

Good service but property has challenges

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

This is not a typical Crowne Plaza layout at all - apparently it was once a Holiday Inn and looks more like one on the outside.

The staff was quite helpful and I was pleased with all the support I got. The room was comfortable if a bit odd in a few details (like a coffeemaker in a closed cabinet where it can't be used). The bed was comfortable.

The internet was mostly good with a few minor outages.

The history shows up in the small number of floors and with sound coming through the windows more strongly than I would normally expect at a CP property.

The fitness room was small but the equipment that I used was top notch. The elevator was a little slow but I didn't end up waiting too long anytime while I was there since there are only a few floors.

They have the same IHG benefits as normal - but unfortunately, that's not mostly good since the benefits are much lower than most competing chains. Being Platinum and having to pay for breakfast always rubs me the wrong way but that's not specific to this property - just a poor choice on IHG's part.

it was a very good location for my meetings and I'd go there again even though it's got some minor issues.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

15 June 2017

The hotel is a very good hotel, I stay at the IHG chains and am never disappointed. The only issue was the final bill, which had a small charge that was not mine and I am still trying to het is removed from my card.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

14 June 2017

Super super pleased with our stay here. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. It's location right off the freeway makes traveling a breeze. The hotel was very, very clean. Definitely would recommend others to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

14 June 2017

club

The staff was professional and pleasant, the location of the hotel made it easier to get around, there's a shopping center with household name department stores, not even 1 mile away from the hotel. The appearance of the hotel was nice!

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

11 June 2017

club

I've never stayed here or at any other Crowne Plaza. For the price, I thought it would be an ok hotel but nothing amazing. However, the rooms were spotless and looked really fancy. The bar had a nice atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I wish I could've stayed longer but I was here for business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, parking fees unknown

By

10 June 2017

club

I stayed here for a business trip. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable, however the temperature in the room was inconsistent and caused me to sleep unsoundly every night. Room service, however, was a life saver since I had to be out early most mornings and could just order breakfast to my room. I did the same most nights for dinner and the food is DELICIOUS. I wasn't aware of any parking fees ($10/day!) so I was a little surprised when that showed on the bill. Overall it was a good stay and I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Not to standard of a Crowne

By

10 June 2017

The room I had had old carpet, not trustworthy couches and had a bug problem in the bathroom.

Normally at a Crowne, I would expect a higher class of luxury, but did not get it this time. But still paid the pricing of a Crowne.

Overall, I probably wouldn't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less