Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1187 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    42

Excelente experiencia

By

18 October 2021

Escogimos el hotel por costo y reseñas,pero superó nuestras expectativas. Excelente opción.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Foster City

By

16 October 2021

This hotel is excellent, well priced, great value.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

15 October 2021

club

In a word, our stay was disappointing. The desk personnel were helpful and pleasant except that while they were intent on describing the availability of the restaurant and bar, they neglected to tell us that there was no housekeeping service unless we asked so our room was not made up when we returned the first evening. The room was certainly clean but small and any noise or talking in adjacent rooms was a problem in the evenings. And while minor I suppose, two of the 3 bottles of bath amenities were less than half full indicating they had been used by prior guests. Breakfast was average and service was fine but the coffee was awful. Please find another brand.

I expected more from an IHG hotel so will return to my other hotel brand where consistency is key and the coffee is good.

Read More
Read Less

My go to Hotel

By

14 October 2021

I go to an IHG hotel because I can be sure of the quality and experience I’ll have. You’ll get no surprises, only top quality rooms, service, food and staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

13 October 2021

HAPPY WITH MY STAY WILL RECOMMEND AND WILL STAY THERE NEXT TIME I AM IN BAY AREA !!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and great prices

By

13 October 2021

I would recommend crown plaza to anyone. My wife and I only stay here every time we travel. The staff is always helpful and so courteous to our needs..the services and prices can’t beat any hotel that’s why we only stay at crown plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

13 October 2021

Good location being close to SF, comfortable beds, good shower pressure, plenty of parking, clean rooms, and good customer service while checking in. Overall this hotel was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 October 2021

Been here several times and services, location and ambience is great! Too bad breakfast is not available at this time due to covid but lounge is open. Can't wait to go back again!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous and beautiful

By

12 October 2021

Location was good and friendly staff, all needed shops are nearby

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Need to fix noisy a/c system.

By

07 October 2021

club

Friendly staff. Noisy a/c system. Shower head too low. Clean room. Sloppy billing in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 October 2021

Nice night stay Crown plaza foster city front desk at check in wonderful staff provided great customer service and same to check out time difference person but customer service still excellent room a little bit smelly of something but went away after turn on AC quite nice for relaxing after a long day at work . Big thanks to Brito club to provide excellent service night on my bday made my night fun and great bday to remembered. Thanks all

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

28 September 2021

This crowne plaza is in a perfect location for business or pleasure with easy access to freeways going in all directions.The area has plenty of eating options and is very clean.

Read More
Read Less