Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 369 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great and convenient hotel

By

18 January 2017

We were very happy to stay here for my nephew's bar mitzvah which was in the ballroom... we had a great stay and everything and everyone was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good amenities and great service

By

14 January 2017

Good bars and restaurant in the hotel as well as good location to shops around the area. Front desk service is always excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Honestbark703, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the amenities that we provide along with the excellent service from our staff. We are uniquely located and many find our location a reason to stay. We hope you stay with us again when you visit the bay area.
Read More
Read Less

干净度一般

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

床上有头发,找人换床单,态度很差,直接把被子仍在地上。跟前台说好第二天要见经理,完全没有转达……

第二天前台还不错,送了两张早餐券,见到了客房部经理,说是要去批评员工……

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear 匿名, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Your review will be brought to the attention of the housekeeping manager for immediate investigation. However, we glad that our manager was able to provide you with coupons to enjoy breakfast the following day. We hope this one occurrence does not deter you from staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice people and spacious suite

By

11 January 2017

The gentleman who checked us in was very concerned that we were satisfied with our greeting and the room he gave us. We ended up in a spacious 2 room suite...very comfortable bed, nice couch, small kitchen-like area with a wine fridge.

If I had to pick one thing to change: I'm a huge fan of fresh air so I'd ask for Windows that open...even if just a few inches.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Grasshopper62, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are glad that our front desk team member was able to provide great customer service and place you in a nice suite. We strive on taking care of our guest as we understand we are home away from home for many. We hope you stay with us again when in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great visit and our preferred hotel near San Mateo/Belmont CA

By

10 January 2017

The hotel has been nicely remodeled and has very clean rooms and comfortable beds. The exercise room and indoor pool are very nice, too. My family and I often stay here when we visit with family in the area. Rich, who checked us in when we arrived, was very pleasant and recognized us. He was amazed at how tall our 17 year old son had grown since he remembered seeing him several times since he has been working there for over 10 years. We have many family photos in front of the Christmas tree in the hotel lobby from over the years, too. We do miss the live koi fish in the waterfall and pond, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear CuRLiEr, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the renovated rooms and lobby that took place recently. It is great to hear that our staff remember our guest because that makes us their home away from home. We definitely try to decorate the lobby during the holiday seasons to remind our guest of home. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room design

By

09 January 2017

club

The one bedroom suite was beautiful and it was a pleasant surprise to see the SFO planes land from our patio window.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear SF Pam, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you were able to enjoy the one bedroom suite and got a glimpse of the planes landing at SFO. We are conveniently located to the airport, but yet we are away from all the hustle and tussle the airport tends to provide. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly Stay

By

09 January 2017

club

The hotel has been upgraded over the past several years. It is clean, well maintained with an excellent staff ready to help with any issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Rongough, Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that the staff was able to meet your needs. The Park and Fly is a great benefit for out of towners planning on flying out of San Francisco airport and we are glad you chose us. We hope you to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good room and excellent service

By

08 January 2017

I have always thought that the Foster City Crown Plaza's Sports Bar is among the best I have ever been too. I love eating there and watching the big screens. The hotel is also extremely conveniently located for access to San Francisco and SFO

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Monitorman, Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review of your stay. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the service the staff was able to provide you during your stay. The clubhouse bistro is a great place for locals to watch sports and it turns into a nightclub on Friday and Saturday. We hope you visit us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Monitorman, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Our Clubhouse Bistro is a local gem that many locals come to for sports games or even Friday and Saturday night dancing. Our location makes accessing our location a breeze. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you visiting us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and air quality

By

05 January 2017

club

Cleanness, good towel qualities easy access on internet
Services.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear tsongl, Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you were happy with the amenities and the internet services that were provided. I am also glad you mentioned the comfort of our beds. We try to provide a great night sleep for all of our guests and it all starts from the comfort of our beds. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Happy New Year Eve

By

03 January 2017

We had a lovely room with a sitting area. The bathroom and bedroom were both very clean.We had a plentiful dinner and Sunday brunch. The food was delicious and high end. The employees went out of their way to offer us help and were extremely polite. We greatly enjoyed our stay and the New Year Eve package was well priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Grammy Cracker, Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review of your recent stay. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the New Year's eve festivities that we put together at the hotel. Your comments will be passed along to the staff to recognize the hard work they put in for this event. We hope you visit us again soon before the next New Year's Eve celebration.
Read More
Read Less

nice location, quiet and clean room

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

Nice location, not too far and not too close to the SFO airport- no airplane noise.
Quiet and clean room- feel safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Tung IHG, Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found our location convenient to the SFO airport, yet found no outside disturbance. Our staff continuously tries to provide all of our guests a clean and comfortable yet safe stay each time. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Drinking Water

By

29 December 2016

club

When we arrived we got 2 bottles of water as a club member benefit. But thereafter, no more water was in the room. Surprisingly, since most hotels at this standing will supply 2 bottles of drinking water everyday during the stay.

Other than that we were happy campers!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Hansli, Thank you for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. The Voss waters at check in are a benefit that my property partakes in and we are the only property that does this as a welcoming gift for our guests. However, your comments will be forward to management for further review.
Read More
Read Less