Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 942 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Stay

By

24 May 2017

Staff was great, friendly and met all our needs, Fantastic location near all the fun and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Unique hotel, relatively comfortable stay

By

22 May 2017

club

The room was relatively comfortable, although I greatly prefer down-fill pillows and none of these pillows were down or synthetic down. Aside from that accommodations were clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The boiler broke down on the morning of my first stay (I was there for a conference) and so I had to take a freezing cold shower. The problem was fixed as soon as possible and staff were apologetic (I understood there wasn't much they could personally do) but it made for an extremely unpleasant morning for me, and for many other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful weekend

By

20 May 2017

club

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The train cars were delightful. The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

You should stay here if available

By

18 May 2017

club

As a long time Indiana resident, I remember Union Station in all forms it has gone through. This hotel appears to have captured the historical feel of the train station beautifully. The staff was super nice and were willing to do anything you needed them to do. Room Service staff even nicer than the front desk if that is possible. After my stay here,
I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a pampered weekend without the high cost of other hotels. My new go-to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room an great historic feel

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Had a very nice two night stay! Located in a perfect downtown location to get to everything easily. Breakfast buffet was awesome both days and reasonable for a downtown location. Very good food and options with a great staff! Also had two very good nights of sleep. Heard the trains a couple times in the night but it did not bother us at all. The valet is $38 per day but the option of walking down the street to a ramp to pay in the $20s was not worth it. Valet service was very good. They did request a 10-15 minute notice and were there and ready with great friendly service. We will be staying here again when coming back to Indianapolis.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

16 May 2017

We really liked the hotel. The beds were a bit too firm for our liking. It was a bit expensive for a room. I didn't notice any amenities that were special or specific to the location. Basic room. It was very clean and staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

16 May 2017

club

I stayed one night at this hotel and end up wishing that I would have booked for the whole weekend. I expected the hotel to be as nice as it was and I was not disappointed. the room was clean, and very comfortable. The hotel is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with cool atmosphere.

By

15 May 2017

I loved the uniqueness of the converted train station. The staff was also great. I stayed in a train car room, which was a very neat experience. My only issue was the wifi was nearly non-existent in the train room. Wifi extender would go a long way to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

15 May 2017

club

My stay at Crowne Plaza Union Station was a pleasant experience from arrival to departure.

The staff were prompt, extremely friendly and met all my needs during my stay.

The guest room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Blown Away!

By

15 May 2017

Brought my class here for an overnight trip! Everyone was so friendly and helpful, and my students loved the train cars! Overall, a fantastic experience! Blown away by the help, the deal I got, and the stay in general! Would definitely go back!

Read More
Read Less

Bizarre experience

By

14 May 2017

club

What could be an unusual quirky hotel experience turned out to be a missed opportunity. Dark rooms with no effort made to make up for the fact there's no outside view or natural light makes staying in the room oppressive.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Hotel

By

14 May 2017

club

Nice hotel, but need to get used to the noise at night from the trains. I only stayed here because I was attending a conference for work.

Read More
Read Less