Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 870 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

cool hotel

By

28 February 2017

club

Love the old train terminal as a hotel. The interior is very unique, one of a kind.

Read More
Read Less

Fun unique hotel

By

27 February 2017

club

The trains and statues were a really cool atmosphere. Being able to walk to so many good bars and restaurants were an added plus. Staff was very courteous and the rooms were very clean. I'll definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Best Place in Town

By

27 February 2017

club

Great place with better service! I would highly recommend this place to anyone traveling in and around the Indianapolis area!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our hotel. Giving friendly/caring service is something our entire team strives for. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you on a return visit to Indianapolis. Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unique Property

By

24 February 2017

Love the unique look and feel of this Crowne Plaza, the trains are fun and the Pullman car rooms are a blast! Very clean, secure hotel that I would not hesitate to return to.

Read More
Read Less

Noise made for a long night....

By

22 February 2017

First off, the staff at our church event and valet were wonderful! Your check in questions surprised me because not once were we recognized or treated as members. The train noise overnight came as a total shock, perhaps my own fault, but I truly wish it had been mentioned. Furthermore, we would have appreciated (and would have paid more) for a train car room. Not only are they a cool preservation of history, but I'm also told, much quieter. We were on the most outside corner wall by the tracks, so unfortunately, a loud and long night.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiance and friendliness

By

21 February 2017

club

Great location to everything. The staff is quite knowledgable of the area and are very friendly. The setting, ambiance, of the hotel adds to the whole experience of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful historic location and friendly staff

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

This is our family's hotel of choice when we come to downtown Indy. Lots of good memories here. Thank you to the wonderful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you for all your kind works. We are a very unique property and strive to give outstanding service. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indy

By

20 February 2017

club

Nice hotel...would recommend. Location is perfect for sporting events in Indy.

Read More
Read Less

Unique Hotel

By

16 February 2017

club

Wonderful experience. Hotel is in part of the train station. The room I stayed in was in an old train car but was fully modern. Really fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 February 2017

Love staying in the train cars. This is our 3rd time staying here and we have never been disappointed but the breakfast in the hotel was horrible. The first time we stayed we had the buffet 2nd time we brought our own breakfast and now the 3rd time we ordered off the menu and it was still horrible almost unedible. This will not keep me from coming back but will go back to bringing breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

13 February 2017

club

Loved the history behind this hotel. The old train inside was so impressive to all of us. Hearing the running train startled us overnight but we were warned and it was quite neat

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 February 2017

club

Unique hotel in excellent downtown location. Room was spacious, clean although bathroom needs updating. Would be helpful for the hotel to upgrade it's store to provide perhaps dairy products, more snacks and also a better space to prepare snacks. I also would enjoy a larger exercise facility.

Read More
Read Less