Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 978 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    40

First Time Guest very pleased

By

June 26, 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my first stay with Crowne Plaza. Check was fast and the hotel staff accommodating my 2 hour early check in. The room comfortable and clean. In the past, I never considered this hotel, but I will not make that mistake again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for three nights for our company convention at the Colts stadium and the convention center. This hotel is immediately across the street connected by an air Bridge. The rooms were great, the design from the old train station is so cool! The food in the breakfast buffet was outstanding as was the service. I'd recommend this hotel to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, comfortable bed, good service.

By

June 21, 2017

We ask for extra towels as there were 4 ladies. The response was very quick. We ask that the refrigerator be checked. When we returned they had fixed the refrig.

Read More
Read Less

Good, Quiet Room

By

June 20, 2017

club

Only one night needed for business travel. Fine room. Helpful staff. (I forgot my razor and they gave me a couple plus shaving cream). Hotel is a little dark (lack of windows) because it's built in the old train station but is a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel experience

By

June 20, 2017

This one of our better hotel experiences.
My only negative is we needed a room as soon as possible due to the event the night we arrived and they couldn't get us into a room until 4:00pm. We arrived at 1:00pm. I asked if any rooms were available and was told they could not switch our room to a different room due to the hotel being completely booked. However at 4:00 a new person was at desk who asked if we'd like a king or if we would like a double as booked? We said a king would be fine and they switched us to a different room. I felt as they could have gotten us in a room sooner than the 3 hr wait but it all worked out fine.,
Other than that, pure perfection

Read More
Read Less

Easy location and great service

By

June 20, 2017

Unique hotel with comfortable bed and very convenient location for the conference I attended in downtown Indy. The staff were very nice especially in the restaurant/bar where I had to ask for hot water every morning during our stay since we have our toddler with us. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great service... great history. ........................................

Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was a quality stay. I like a unique look of this hotel. It's one of a kind. Service was good and specially front desk employee very friendly. Mattress is very comfortable, although I didn't like pillows. They are way too big and there are not variety in size. Bar food is as good as can be for hotel bar food.

Read More
Read Less

Train car room

By

June 17, 2017

club

It is an actual train car sitting on the track. I was shocked and amazed when I arrived at the hotel. In my mind I had pictured something totally different. You will feel some vibrations from the active Amtrak station that runs behind the hotel. This hotel is located right in the middle of everything. You are walking distance to bars, restaurants and Lucas oil stadium

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but parts of the hotel very noisy

By

June 17, 2017

My sleep was impacted due to train noise.. I informed the hotel about that and hope next time they will provide me with a room on the quitter side.
Staff, decor, location for business trips are great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent adaptive re-use

By

June 17, 2017

Crowne Plaza has done a fine job of converting a portion of Indianapolis Union Station into an excellent hotel. Book space in one of the reconfigured 1920's Pullman cars.

Read More
Read Less

Good Prep for U of Indy

By

June 15, 2017

Front desk staff was awesome on arrival - quick valet and check in. Room was everything you would expect from a Crowne property - offered a nights rest prior to heading to University of Indianapolis (which is a short 12 min away) for our sons orientation day. The following morning wife made coffee, valet had car waiting, and it was a great start to a special day for us. Thank you Crowne Union Station.

Read More
Read Less