Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1577 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    885
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    81

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 September 2020

Everyone was friendly. I felt safe. Room was nice and bed was comfortable. Id go back.

Read More
Read Less

12 Steps Cleaning Policy needs a 13th step

By

22 September 2020

The corporate policy to NOT clean rooms on a daily basis is appalling. All the signage about cleaning and mask is irrelevant if you're not cleaning our room on a daily basis. 4 day stay. 4 days of trash, linen, towels. Not a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

K C MO Crown P

By

20 September 2020

club

Great beds, good food and beverage. Looking forward to going back.. JG

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional in every way

By

16 September 2020

club

I surprised my wife with a stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in downtown Kansas City for our 13th anniversary.. The staff was extremely helpful in ensuring that every moment of our stay was nothing but exceptional. I reserved their rooftop pool to host a surprise anniversary party which the sales team went above and beyond to make the event a success. I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

To expensive for the quality of my stay

By

16 September 2020

Dont recommend this hotel to anyone. Overpriced terrible coffee not as clean as you would expect from a nice hotel...

Read More
Read Less

habitación comoda

By

15 September 2020

club

En general la habitación estaba en muy buenas condiciones, asistimos como familia mi esposo, mis 2 hijas y yo. Yo solicite una habitación con cama king y sofa cama. Cuando abrimos el sofa cama este tenia cheetos y un tipo de plastico de un globo. Al yo hacer la reserva especifique que eramos 4 huéspedes por lo q se necesitaria el sofa cama, pues no habia sabanas ni almoahadas, por lo q tuve q solicitar esto ya q en la habitación no habia.
Nuestra habitación estaba a un lado del elevador, por lo q todo el tiempo se escuchaba el elevador incluso durante la noche, creo q esos fueron los unicos inconvenientes, sin embargo la habitación estaba muy comoda.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal Hotel

By

14 September 2020

My boyfriend and I recently stayed here while visiting for a chiefs game, we requested a high room and had a gorgeous view of the city. Room was very visually appealing and clean, bed was incredibly comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

11 September 2020

Nice hotel. Kids loved the pool. Clean and friendly staff. Rooms are a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

hello

By

09 September 2020

2 calls and a personal trip to get linen, 2 towels and 1 coffee pod in a suite? Staff seems too busy with their selves. The oriental lady who checked us in was EASILY the best staff member everyone else didn't lift a finger, acted like they were being bothered.

Read More
Read Less

In these not normal times, we felt safe.

By

08 September 2020

So, normally and what’s normal, I would be concerned about how good was the gym equipment. Today not so much. Feeling safe and making sure cleanliness is top notch is most important and this property met and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, but service was lacking.

By

08 September 2020

club

The room and the general area of the hotel is great. Easy access to the surrounding city. My largest issue with the hotel is how the front desk handled checking me in. I was given a room and went to go settle in and was given a room that was currently occupied by other guests. Embarrassingly had to ask for another in which the front desk gave me a new room. They messed up on my reservation and changed the dates for which I had booked a month in advance. I had to go to the front desk 4 different occasions because the reservation still didn’t include all of the days I had originally booked. We eventually got locked out of our room and didn’t have access to the garage because our original reservations was not fixed. Had to embarrassingly ask for new keys. Besides these the hotel was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great time!!

By

08 September 2020

Definitely will return. Beds were cozy, everyone was very nice. Pool was clean and beautiful view.

Read More
Read Less