Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2479 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1370
  • 4 Stars
    531
  • 3 Stars
    253
  • 2 Stars
    178
  • 1 Stars
    147

Crown plaza experience

By

24 September 2021

club

Great bed very comfortable . Pillows were very comfortable the service was excellent any questions we had where answered and taking care of by staffing

Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

We stay here all the time, 3 or 4 times a year, while the hotel decor looks straight out of 1985 it is clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent check in service

By

24 September 2021

Excellent, supportive and helpful customer service during check in as I arrived at 2 am. I sincerely appreciated the services.

Read More
Read Less

Park and fly perfect.

By

23 September 2021

club

We fly often to vacation and visit friends and family. We love the concept and use of the park and fly. It’s comforting to know our car and belongings are safe and secure

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 September 2021

Very clean updated property. Air conditioner seemed on the Fritz and the beds could have been more comfortable. But was very close to papa John’s stadium where we needed to be!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was greatAnd look forward to coming again, hopefully for the De

By

22 September 2021

Everything was greatLook forward to coming againAnd hopefully come for the derby

Read More
Read Less

Park

By

22 September 2021

club

Comfortable beds, convenient shuttle to airport, restaurant was closed but food

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza hotels can be a hit or miss, this one is more of a miss. While the lobby area itself is presentable and nice, the rooms are sorely outdated lacking USB connections or other conveniences you would expect in a modern hotel. The decor is also drab and kind of shabby, you feel like it's a small time, local motel and not so much a higher brand of IHG (Holiday Inn Express beats this hands down). The check-in service was sad, not a single preference was referenced from my profile and resulted in me having to change rooms as it didn't meet any of my requests (they had rooms that did fit it, I had to waste my time to go back and direct them). Also, the pool crowds show up on the weekends, so be ready for them to flood out amenities if you're there on business or leasure aside - it's just annoying and a lot of the guests do their own thing with little ot no regard to others. The staff allows it as well, so maybe they might try to wrangle unruly patrons. On the up side, the crew that works the breakfast at the hotel restaurant is superb - they work their tail off and it's nice to have a full hot breakfast available during COVID times.

Read More
Read Less

Family Get Away

By

21 September 2021

Nice Place, Clean and Staff us Friendly, Has transportation to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

20 September 2021

I was not happy with my stay here. Old hotel for a Crowne Plaza. I expected more.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

20 September 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay overall, the pool area was very nice and restaurant staff were great. I was annoyed that the person checking us in did not give us the paper or explain they don't do anything in the rooms. You need to request more soap coffee towels etc. Also he did not put our stay under IGH rewards even though we were in that line. I had to request at check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay friendly staff and great value

By

19 September 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms , good food, fair pricing . Have attended several conferences at this location , never disappointed …

Read More
Read Less