Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1421 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    811
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    68

Convenient

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

My wife was arriving late from airport , perfect solution for shuttle to pick her up and we enjoyed a great nights sleep with a stupendous breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Middleburg

By

29 November 2021

club

Pleased that we chose this hotel. Our relatives live on Bagley and this is SO convenient to Hopkins airport. Very happy with the restaurant. Was surprised the bar closes as early as 10pm. Older hotel, but has been kept up. Had little hot water first night, no problems rest of the stay. Heating/cooling unit is noisy. We were also adjacent to elevators and the noise travels through the walls.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet but not the cleanest

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

The room was quiet and we got good sleep. The downside was the hallway was smelly and would linger in to the room. Inside the room, there was mold on the air conditioner and the shower was extremely slow to drain. The only reason we didn't notify anyone is because it was a holiday and we didn't want to take people away from their family.

Read More
Read Less

stay there all the time, feel at home

By

28 November 2021

overall i give the hotel a 10 rating and the staff a 12 they were the best hope your company continues to do the excellent work . will see you in august with a couple of friends . thank you

Read More
Read Less

Need update

By

27 November 2021

This hotel is located in a convenient location but it needs a lot of work and updates

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

26 November 2021

Friendly staff great food and drink. The price for park and stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay in Cleveland Crowne Plaza

By

26 November 2021

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Staff was amazing and stay awesome for the money. We were in to say goodbye to my girlfriend's mom who is in hospice and the stay at the hotel made us feel at home and forget a little bit about our sad journey. Kudos to the Crowne family of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

25 November 2021

The hotel overall was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

25 November 2021

The hotel is a nice place to stay, clean rooms and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

Saved me in a pinch when another hotel (different chain) made an error with my reservation.

Read More
Read Less

No Covid Protocols Among Staff

By

24 November 2021

Average hotel, room was not as clean as I'd like and pillows were lumpy.. biggest concern is that I did not encounter a single staff member wearing a mask. With the Covid numbers climbing in that county it tells me that they do not take my health seriously at all. I will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room.

By

17 November 2021

club

I had an excellent stay at the hotel. I really love the comfort of the king size suite. We didn’t get a chance to check out the restaurant downstairs but we are definitely going to check it out next time we stay .

Read More
Read Less