Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1213 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    720
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    46

Good Service

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel, really good service. love transportation 24/7

Read More
Read Less

Most relaxing night in a long time!

By

19 November 2020

club

I went to the hotel to get away from the house and relax, best choice I ever made. The staff is so nice, the hotel very clean and comfortable. The beds are magnificent and I slept better than I have in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front desk Staff

By

07 November 2020

I stay at a lot of IHG properties and the staff at the Crown was first rate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

31 October 2020

platinumelite

Excellent value and location. Will definitely book again when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel choice for airport connections

By

29 October 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport hotel. Great location with a free 24 hour shuttle service and access to a great selection of restaurants very close by.

It is a nice hotel. Good value. Very clean and staff is courteous and helpful. They do need to get new luggage carts. But otherwise, everything was very a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent before Flight

By

26 October 2020

We stay here before early morning flights. The staff are extremely accomaditing and pleasant.
The rooms are very comfortable.
Never had a bad stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 October 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Everything about the hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

24 October 2020

club

I chose the crowne plaza airport for my early morning flights out of Cleveland. The hotel has professional staff, the rooms are always clean, and the transport to the airport is always timely. It has always been a safe place to leave my car while away. They are always pretty quick to pick me up on my return.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 October 2020

I enjoyed the stay and it was cinvienient to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay before a flight

By

13 October 2020

Easy access to the airport Rooms are good and clean. Easy check in and hospitable staff. Very friendly. Shuttle to the airport is easy!

Read More
Read Less

Pool disappointment

By

13 October 2020

club

I picked your hotel because it was the closest to my family with a pool. when I arrived the pool had been closed. I was given a key to my room and the room was dirty . It has not been cleaned. Went back to the desk and they gave me an other room. went to that room and the keys did not work. for me that was strike 3 and I wanted to leave. I had driven a long way from south Carolina and was traveling alone. I was so disappointed that the pool was closed. I was going to bring my grandkids to swim, so I decided to stay. The restaurant had really good food and everyone was wearing masks at the hotel, even the guests . So, the hotel did have good Covid coverage. After I received my bill, there was an error that I pointed out and also the priced quoted to me when I booked was different. I'm not sure I will stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel

By

09 October 2020

Barely had hot water.
Room was filled with fluid stains on the desk and end table .
Gnats or fruit flies in the room.
2 empty toilet paper holders.
Shuttle driver was phenomenal.
I expected better from a Crown Plaza

Read More
Read Less