Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1547 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    919
  • 4 Stars
    388
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    50

Summerfest Stay

By

23 September 2021

Looking for a close hotel at a reasonable price to attend Summerfest. Crowne Plaza is a clean and comfortable choice. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Overnight Stay for Summerfest 2021

By

21 September 2021

My daughter and I have attended Summerfest annually for many years. We have stayed in a different hotel each year, but I plan to stay at the Crown Plaza from now on.

We received outstanding customer service from the front desk (thank you Christine!) and every member of the staft we saw greeted us.

The entire hotel was clean, the bed was very comfortable with a variety of pillows and our room was a good size and very quiet. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, friendly and helpful

By

20 September 2021

club

Comfortable beds with good pillows, curtains that close all the way, exterior doors secured. Well maintained, clean. Front desk staff incredibly helpful, so friendly and welcoming.

No counter space in bathroom, no microwave in room.

Read More
Read Less

Slow check in and no tv service

By

18 September 2021

Room and hotel overall was nice and accommodating. Staff slow to process check ins. WiFi signal poor as well as intermittent and tv service wasn’t working. When approached I was told it’s been an ongoing issue for months with spectrum in many of the rooms. Restaurant was ok, bartender working by herself as host, waitress and etc…which delayed ordering and overall service. Just stretched to thin and you could tell she was overwhelmed.

Read More
Read Less

Really disappointed

By

18 September 2021

club

My very small room was unclean, there was a previous occupants dirty towels in my bathroom , there was hair in the bath/ shower are. Out TV DIDN’T WORK AT ALL. We called down, but it was night so no one there to help . The bar/ restaurant was one of the worst experiences ever in a hotel bar/ restaurant . If I didn’t have to, I wouldn’t go back, but I have to, as it’s pre paid on my way home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

I don't typically write reviews, but I just had to send a shout out to Roderick at the front desk. He went out of his way to make our stay the best that it could be during this time. He was very professional and considerate.

Thank you for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great sleep, amazing offers

By

14 September 2021

I loved this hotel. Great prices even during summerfest. The staff are friendly and helpful. No noise when trying to sleep or at anytime. Great wifi to do my homework. Good location, only 15 minutes from downtown without the downtown hotel price. There's a Starbucks inside and they gave us vouchers for free breakfast since we couldn't have the breakfast buffet due to COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and freidnly staff

By

13 September 2021

Nice hotel close to the MKE airport. Staff are friendly and the gym is nice. Breakfast is not included but they have a restaurant and coffee place one can use.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 September 2021

We had a corporate meeting here and were blown away by the level of service and the quality of the food. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

11 September 2021

Nice hotel for the price. Was kind of a hassle to get checked in. Was also charged for he whole stay, even tho it was setup to be billed to corporate account instead of my personal account. Took a week to get my money refunded. Over all not bad. Would have been nice to have a restaurant open o eat breakfast or lunch in. Instead of only being able to get a few things in bar.

Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned daily

By

09 September 2021

The staff was helpful at checking in. Room was quite but if you’re staying more than on day don’t expect room service you need to clean your self . Throw your waste basket and used towels in the hallway. Front desk reason Covet. I stayed before that check in Chicago and the clean your room daily .

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable bed

By

07 September 2021

club

The room and hotel overall were very very clean and sanitized. The bed was very comfortable and truly enjoyed my restful sleep

Read More
Read Less