Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 566 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

great service

By

19 January 2017

very friendly staff; immediate responses to my requests

Read More
Read Less

Motel Experience at a Resort Price

By

19 January 2017

club

A bit dated motel/hotel with high prices. Feels like I'm traveling on Route 66. Hotel staff didn't find my IHG member number and lucky I inquired about it at check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice staffs

By

18 January 2017

It is a great place for staying relax. The bed is comfortable and easily make you into good sleep. The service in the restaurant and bar are nice. I had my breakfast in the hotel and it was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

10 January 2017

Hotel is an older facility and is dated in some areas. Room was comfotable. Price was good for the area

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you jjs33 for the review! I am glad to see that you generally liked our historic hotel. We are still making changes to enhance the natural beauty. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again! Charles
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

09 January 2017

club

OK, good location, great staff, very ok rooms, expensive beers....stay if you need to be nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Hello dandanguitarman, Thanks for your review! I am sorry to see that we were not able to wow you but I am glad to read that the staff was great. We pride ourselves on our service and it looks like we did a good job there. Thanks again, Charles
Read More
Read Less

Quality stay and a little bit pricey

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Reasonable facility for crown plaza brand; a little bit pricey for the stays;

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thanks for the 5 star honest review HJAR!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great environment

By

09 January 2017

Great hotel, great experience. Looking forward to returning in March.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thanks for the 5 stars JM-tri!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please feel free to e-mail me before your arrival @ charles.hall@cabanapaloalto.com. I would love to welcome you back personally.
Read More
Read Less

C

By

09 January 2017

So so hotel but in a good location for food and access to road system

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thanks ADTR for the 4 stars!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

09 January 2017

club

This hotel is greatly located and beautifully designed. I highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
ihhazmi, Thanks for the perfect review. We are glad that you loved our historic hotel and would love to show you a few of our hidden attributes when you visit the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

04 January 2017

Great. Service was great, staff was great, room was great, food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thanks for the great 5 star review WBG123!!! We're glad that you enjoyed the stay, the staff, and everything in between.
Read More
Read Less

Check in issues

By

03 January 2017

club

Check in was not pleasant even though we had confirmed reservations with email from IHG.. better training for check in staff recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Nedxaone. I am sorry to hear that your check-in wasn't pleasant. I would love to speak with you more if you would like to contact me directly at the hotel. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully having you back with us so that you can experience the hotel the way it's meant to be. Charles H
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

31 December 2016

platinumelite

The new and replacement of exercise machines in the gym is great. The gym remodel looks great!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Hello Moanie, Thanks for the 5 stars and the comments about our gym. We're glad to see that it is being put to good use. My favorite part of the gym is the indoor sauna. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again!!! Charles
Read More
Read Less