Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 459 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Hotel

By

22 March 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel primarily because of how professional friendly and helpful the reception staff were. I liked my room and had a comfortable bed. Unfortunately I got food poisoning from the dinner eaten in the hotel though and the staff were no where near as friendly or approachable

Read More
Read Less

UPGRADED ROOM

By

15 March 2017

VERY COMFORTABLE, CLEAN AND BIG ROOM
BATHROOM WITH VASCA AND SHOWER, REAL COMFORTABLE BED, OFFERED WATER AND TEA

Read More
Read Less

Per affari o per piacere, un riferimento alle porte di Venezia

By

13 March 2017

club

Per lavoro o per piacere non è la prima volta che soggiorno al Crowne Plaza Quarto D'Altino. Per visitare Venezia è perfetto in quanto collocato di fronte alla stazione dei treni. Basta attreversare il sotto-passo e si è in stazione. Per lavoro è perfetto in quanto a meno di 5 minuti dall'uscita dell'autostrada. Ristorante ottimo, camere ampie e in ordine, personale cortese. Continuerò a soggiornare qui finché il livello sarà questo.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in very quaint Italian town.

By

11 March 2017

club

Train to Venice 2 min walk and about 3.00€. Stores near by about a 15 minute walk. Okay breakfasts About 8.00€

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

09 March 2017

club

这个酒店的停车非常方便,并且是免费的,停车场的车位非常多。
如果要去威尼斯,酒店走2分钟即可到火车站,火车坐20分钟即到威尼斯。酒店人员会把火车的时刻表发给客户,客户只要按照上面的时间来安排好出行。
酒店的餐厅非常好,服务人员也非常热情。

Read More
Read Less

BREVE SOGGIORNO

By

04 March 2017

club

Hotel comodo, confortevole, personale disponibile e sempre a disposizione.
Se dovessi tornare a Quarto d'Altino tornerei sicuramente a trovarvi.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

04 March 2017

club

Excellent Hôtel proche de l'Aéroport et de Venise par le train.. Gare situé au pied de l'Hôtel et donc extrêmement pratique...sauf pour le bruit si votre chambre est située de ce côté et que vous dormez fenêtre ouverte.
Personnel aimable et efficace.

Read More
Read Less

buona permanenza

By

04 March 2017

club

ottima colazione internazionale
camera ampia e confortevole
gradita sauna gratuita
ottima posizione dell'hotel di fronte alla stazione
pulizia della camera da migliorare

Read More
Read Less

très bon hôtel, très bon rapport qualité/prix, bon emplacement

By

03 March 2017

club

Très bon hôtel, très bon rapport qualité/prix, bon emplacement!
Dommage que la connexion wifi ne soit pas très bonne..

Read More
Read Less

Carnevale a Venezia

By

02 March 2017

club

Il soggiorno è stato, molto confortevole, inoltre la struttura e servita molto bene vitsa la vicinanza con la stazione per raggiungere la città di Venezia.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very helpful. Me and my wife arrived early before check in but the front desk representative immediately called housekeeping to ensure our room was being cleaned. Was given clear instructions on what to do and how to reach the center by train. Very professional front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

28 February 2017

My stay at this hotel overall was a good stay. There was a problem in the hotel restaurant as well as the bar. When we arrived to the restaurant we waited for about 20 minutes before the waiter came to take our order. Not to bad as the restaurant was a little busy. After taking out drink order my wife ordered a margarita (the drink) after about 15 minutes the waiter comes with a margarita pizza. After explaining we wanted a drink we waited another -0 minutes for him to come back and tell us he couldn't make the drink due to not having tequila. So when my wife order of food came mine still hasn't came yet. So I flagged down the waiter (he forgot) and finally about another 10 minutes brought me my food. Which was average. So before leaving the restaurant my wife ordered another drink and me another beer. To make a long story short my wife got her drinks and I NEVER received mine. Only when I went to the bar and waited more time to get my beer. I will be back to this hotel because I like the location. Maybe next time though the service will be better. Other than that the hotel staff and reception was above standard!!

Read More
Read Less