Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2376 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1381
  • 4 Stars
    582
  • 3 Stars
    197
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    97

Convenient

By

14 July 2021

Checking in, parking and the airport shuttle was easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

First experience in the US after a long trip

By

14 July 2021

Firts experience in the us after a long trip was to enter an elevator at the hotel with vomit all over the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough for the weekend.

By

14 July 2021

club

Room was clean upon arrival but did not receive any follow up after 2-3 days. Bed sheets and bath towels weren’t switched out at any point during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

13 July 2021

club

Peace and quite.. Friendly staff warm pool I’ll visit again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 July 2021

platinumelite

Nice place to relax and chill, must recommend if you are visiting to Chicago and this place is very close to the airport and right infront of the convention centre

Read More
Read Less

the rooms were not clean enough

By

13 July 2021

club

the beds had spots. we checked in so late, did not even bother to call the desk to change the bed sheets . also the carpets were bit dusty and old

Read More
Read Less

Best service and gr8 room

By

13 July 2021

club

It's was best of many hotels I have stayed!!
Definitely I'll recommend and use it in a future.

Read More
Read Less

Great location , right beside ORD, comfy

By

11 July 2021

Nice location, close to everything you could need, comfortable rooms nice decor, welcomed as a club member, the takeout breakfast was good although I would prefer to sit in.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago vacation

By

11 July 2021

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza was very comfortable and casual. The employees were very friendly and helpful. Understanding how to get picked up at the airport by the shuttle was frustrating. Calling the hotel was unsuccessful I could only get to a recording which was useless. I advise calling ahead to understand the system.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly going down in quality.

By

08 July 2021

club

Our previous years of stays we had no issues, however, these past couple of visits there has been issues.
Their rooms AC's either start off broken, break mid way through your stay, or just doesn't cool off the room properly. The front desk and cleaning persons are kind at least and quick to help. The maintenance persons vary between being kind and helping or having an attitude and not helping. If you order take out be sure when giving the address is the hotel's as they have a resturant and many delivery persons make the stop at the wrong spot without realizing. The hotels placement is at a perfect spot of being in the middle of everything fun to attend at least. Only book here as a last resort.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience to convention

By

07 July 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was great. Room could have been cleaner. Under the bed was not vacuumed with lots of crumbs and dirt. It was definitely a comfortable stay and right across the street from the convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

07 July 2021

platinumelite

I love that the hotel was right across from our venue. The room was spacious and clean. There was a separate shower from the tub (tub had a shower as well). The bathroom was nice and well lit. The bed was very comfortable. There was plenty of room to spread out and not feel cramped. The bedroom is separate from the living room for the unit we booked. I will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less