Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2191 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1267
  • 4 Stars
    547
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    109
  • 1 Stars
    88

Twice is enough

By

26 February 2020

club

Nothing special. No room service until after five PM. Need better on site restaurants.
Upgrade rooms with new carpet. Thoroughly dust rooms. Up grade bathroom sinks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 February 2020

club

The hotel was pleasnt and comfortable. The staff was warm and welcoming. Nicholas was very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

26 February 2020

club

Rooms where terrible, food was cold and guest services were never around to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

23 February 2020

Awesome place to stay! Close to airport and easy access!!

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

23 February 2020

Room was not ready when we got u to the room. They were very fast at changing our room . Rooms were a little outdated and could use new carpet. Otherwise it is a great place for stay,park and fly. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

19 February 2020

Everything was good. Airport pickup can be improved as we had to wait long, bus was full

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

19 February 2020

I would recommend was a good location and a good value

Read More
Read Less

lost ring

By

19 February 2020

club

our stay was wonderful, but we lost a wedding band and need help finding it at the hotel and the hotel staff was kind, but they really need to be motivated to help me.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

18 February 2020

club

We stayed one night and had a very enjoyable stay. The room was better than we expected for the very affordable price. This is a high quality hotel with everything one could expect to find in a hotel charging high prices.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

18 February 2020

club

Serve Coffee or Chilled water in the lobby area 24/7

Read More
Read Less

Clean, well managed

By

15 February 2020

club

Was a good value, clean, well trained staff, comfortable beds, refrigerator and coffee pot a plus. transport to and from airport a main reason for using this hotel. Have stayed in many others and we like this one best.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in need of repairs in Halls and rooms

By

12 February 2020

Bedspread dirty with some stains of God knows what they were, and of course I can't upload the pictures as your system can't accept them.

Read More
Read Less