Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 679 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    33

Elevator and pool

By

29 June 2017

Stay here if you don't care to wait for an elevator and if you don't care if the pool works. Beds and room was great. Friendly staff too

Read More
Read Less

San Pedro

By

28 June 2017

club

Nice hotel, comfortable room, walking distance to many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 June 2017

We stayed in June 2017. The staff was very friendly. The parking is a bit tough to find as the signs at the entry to the lot say Enterprise.The pillows were wonderful and the bed was comfortable. Our room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

Big effort have to be done for the restaurant,
menu, quality of food and time less service

Read More
Read Less

frustrated loyal guest

By

25 June 2017

Only 1 of the 4 elevators was working during our 4-5 day stay

Read More
Read Less

Good View

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

I take this hotel as usual one for a long time. Because the view of hotel is good, I can see Battleship IOWA and San Pedro Bay. And also because of location, it is quiet to stay in. These are what I like.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel Next to Long Beach

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

The overall hotel experience was good, rooms and hotel basically clean and what appeared to be recently updated. I did have two main complaints about my stay as follows:

1) Only one working elevator, which was annoying by tolerable.
2) Air conditioning room did not work well and did not get cool enough for me, which is usually in 65-68 range at night.

Also, I mentioned at the desk my complaint about both items above, and was given an explanation that management was working on the elevator issue, which was good hear. As for the room temperature, I was offered reward points as apology for the AC not working, but the points never came.

Other than that, hotel was a great value, and within walking distant to some good local restaurants and bars, and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

22 June 2017

club

This hotel would have been a great hotel since it's very close to the San Pedro fish market and USS Iowa. However, we did not have a working air condition. We were only given 2 small fans. There was only one elevator working, therefore all the guests are taking their chances and just hops to the elevator even if it's going up or down. The valet people were not friendly. The only good review I have is about the restaurant in the hotel. Me and my family enjoyed eating breakfast at the restaurant. The reception area and guest services also gave great service.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Weekend

By

21 June 2017

club

My overall stay at this hotel was great. The location and atmosphere was great. It had a feeling of privacy that was welcoming. The valet service along with housekeeping was also great. The young lady came to clean our room at our convenience. The only negative thing was that there was only one operating elevator. This made our trips out from the hotel a little longer but wasn't that much of an inconvenience. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, some service glitches

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

convenient hotel, right next to the ferry, cruise terminal, and easy to get to from highway.
Typical room, lobby etc for this level hotels, friendly staff, some glitches with service.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good staff, elevators don't work

By

21 June 2017

I have stayed here before, and it is close for work purposes. Dinner was good, as was breakfast. However, only one of three elevators functioned for the week I was there. In talking to co-workers who had stayed there a couple of weeks prior to me, they weren't working then either.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

21 June 2017

club

1. Swimming pool was out of service.
2. Ice machine on my floor was out of service
3. No valet personal after 11:00 pm.
4. No water bottles in rooms
5. Bad area

Read More
Read Less