Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1883 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    467
  • 3 Stars
    214
  • 2 Stars
    166
  • 1 Stars
    121

Not Wha4 We Expected

By

19 December 2021

Told reservation clerk that we were going on a cruise and wanted the Park,stay, and go. Asked if they still had the shuttles to the cruise ships as we are IHG members and have stayed there before and shuttled to the cruise ship. She said yes and we left it at that. Upon arrival we asked how to set up the shuttle to Long Beach and were told that they no longer shuttled to Long Beach. Only San Pedro. We would have to take a taxi to Long Beach. Turned out to be $40 each way with the tip.There was disaster cleanup in process from a previous guest that intentionally set off fire sprinklers. Not the hotels fault, but they didn't need to put us in the middle the trash and moldy dish filled hallways with the disaster cleanup fans and dehumidifiers to get to our room when the hotel didn't appear to have very many guests.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

14 December 2021

club

A good stay achieving what was desired. Great service from Kevin, Miguel and Emma on reception and Genga in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

not impressed

By

12 December 2021

club

room very warm. no convenient vending machines. @ of he 3 ice makers i visited was not working. They on every other floor. TV small for todays technology. Ask for a copy of something I brought only could print in black and white. Priced way to high for what you got. stayed at cheaper hotels and got much more.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for a very good and unique room

By

12 December 2021

Quick stay before a flight but very much enjoyed. The room had a decent view of the harbor and could tell there were probably rooms that had even better, will try to book them next time. The room had a comfy bed, plenty of space, and best of all a huge tub that was perfect for a big guy like me who never fits tubs. Really helped after a long trip.
The staff was very kind and informative. I didn't stay long with a late check in and a very early checkout so if I do return I hope to experience more that this hotel has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Would like to return!

By

10 December 2021

We only stayed one night but I’d really like to come back for a longer visit. We drove in from the Bay Area and stayed only one night so we could be near the harbor where we were boarding our cruise ship the next day. I called while we were on the road because there was a lot of traffic after thanksgiving and we were 2 hours behind schedule. I spoke to Kevin, who was also there at check in, and he was very nice. There was parking which is always a plus, but they also have parking for people boarding the cruise ship and a shuttle that can take you to the harbor. The restaurant was already closed, but we wanted to have dinner there. The elevators only operated once you scanned your room key card, so that’s a nice element of safety provided. Overall, though, the whole neighborhood is really cute. You can tell a revitalization is taking place, lots of new restaurants and businesses around. I’d like to come back and explore the little town of San Pedro!

Read More
Read Less

Pre cruise stay

By

06 December 2021

club

We had an excellent pre-cruise stay. We were able to walk to restuarants and take a shuttle to the cruise terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

05 December 2021

club

Would not recommend. The staff is insensitive and does not communicate with one another. My stay was completely ruined due to their unprofessionalism. The rooms are dirty and there are loud noises at night.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Harbor Hotel

By

04 December 2021

club

Good quality hotel with all amenities and near cruise port. Breakfast is very good and staff attentive. You can park free for up to 15 days and hotel runs shuttle for small fee. Good Italian restaurant 3 minute walk from hotel. Overall a fair price if you need to park for cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

03 December 2021

club

Water leak from AC management did not handle problem properly carpet wet for two days

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment in San Pedro

By

30 November 2021

club

Did not live up to brand name and quality. Super dirty windows, hair on floor and towels. Paid over $20 dollars for a little bottle of pepto and water. Breakfast was okay, but not worth the $20 dollars each, they wanted to charge our traveling companions. The parking garage was dark and sketchy. Some of the front desk staff, seem to like their job and that came across in the service received. Some of the staff in the breakfast area, did not like anyone lingering too long. I'm really surprised and disappointed by the look of the hotel, and the quality of service for what you are paying.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT GO THERE IT IS A HOTEL STOP FOR CHEAP CRUISES TOURISTS

By

30 November 2021

club

Old, dirty property with bad finishes and not working electrical wall outlets.
Smelly corridors, dirty elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

29 November 2021

The views from the suite were great. Bedroom was very spacious. Furniture is dated in bedroom and living room. The shower did not work.

Read More
Read Less