Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2266 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1633
  • 4 Stars
    427
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    31

Will Stay Again

By

23 September 2021

club

All employees were attentive and friendly, going above my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

23 September 2021

club

We enjoyed our time at the Crowne Plaza. It's conveniently located and clean. There are hand sanitizers everywhere, even in the elevators. The staff was very friendly. The only issue I had was the price of food. The snack area and the restaurant were outrageously priced. Stay at the hotel and eat elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Issue with service

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Requested an additional blanket. Waiting for an hour and had to request a second time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel Close to Pikes Market

By

20 September 2021

We enjoyed our stay here. Met some business friends down by Pikes Market. We did not have a car but this location was very walkable. Beds were very comfortable and the view was great! The staff was very kind and although they could not accommodate a late checkout they did keep our bags for us until our departure. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent home away from home while in Seattle!

By

20 September 2021

This hotel is excellent in every way. The location is perfect. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The hotel facilities are top notch as well. Highly recommended and would stay here again next time I visit Seattle!

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと24時間オープンのジム

By

19 September 2021

部屋も綺麗で、ベッドも快適でした。
ジムも24時間空いていていつでも行きたい時に行けたのが魅力的でした。

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

18 September 2021

club

This was an overnight stay while waiting for the next day's Coast Starlight train from the King Street Station. I like the quality and amenities that Crown Plaza has to offer, and was not disappointed, as usual.

In this time of COVID, many hotels have done away with the full morning breakfast. Thank goodness, not Crown Plaza! Service was timely and the food was good, making for a peaceful start to my train travel journey.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room but disappointing breakfast

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

The room was neat and spacious, bed and bedding very comfortable and hallways silent so perfect for a good sleep but I was surprised that the windowless bathroom had no fan system.

The breakfast service really needs to be improved. The a la carte menu is overpriced and the quality of the weekend buffet, which doesn't even include orange juice, coffee or tea in the cost, just average. Imposing an 18% tip really is the last straw.

Regarding valet service for the car, the texting ahead system is very convenient but please note that one morning we found our front seats shifted all the way back and the heat on full blast. This clearly means someone used our car during the night, perhaps not to drive but definitely for a nap. Unacceptable!

Finally, no longer allowing us to book solely with reward points but with additional money to buy points that don't lead to more points is disappointing to loyal members.

Still, we did sleep very well and the location is ideal!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for a spot downtown

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Easily accessible by light rail link and good central location to be when traveling for leisure into downtown Seattle

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

16 September 2021

Great location and hotel was spotless. Every staff member was helpful and courteous. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds and no maid service

By

16 September 2021

club

Wouldn’t recommend. No maid service, uncomfortable beds, mediocre front desk response, and sorry television channel choices. The view of the Space Needle (from the 27th floor) was the only redeeming feature of the overpriced room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

16 September 2021

Great location, the property is nice and clean. Staff is accommodation.

Read More
Read Less