Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1346 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    365
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    31

Breakfast

By

21 August 2017

club

The only issue we experienced was the temperature of the cooked buffet breakfast and the plates. If you like cool or cold food this is for you, we tried on the second morning getting there very early but found the same experience shame lovely food.

Read More
Read Less

Bed needed new mattress!!!!

By

20 August 2017

club

Very happy customer!! Have stayed several times before and the same hotel and it is improving all the time. Well done to all the staff

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

20 August 2017

club

Hotel accommodation was very good.Staff were friendly, and knowledgeable. Would not recommend dining in as our experience was very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional in every way

By

19 August 2017

club

I can not speak highly enough about the hotel and staff
Probably the best hotel we have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

17 August 2017

club

The bed very comfortable and the clean room was very terrible. The staff in breakfast room and in the area was excellent .the stafff was excellent and treat me like a queen. The internet was excellent and hotel was very up to date. I would recommend hotel to stay. Thank you for a enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 August 2017

Well positioned hotel within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants.

Currently under refurbishment which can cause some issues.

Nice restaurant positioning with good views and some pretty outdoor seating next to the river.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 August 2017

club

This hotel is ideally located in the centre of town with ample car parking.
My room was spacious and the buffet breakfast was excellent.
There was some maintenance being undertaken on one of the lifts so be prepared to wait a little longer or use the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome, just what you would expect from a class hotel.

By

16 August 2017

Very delighted, made the weekend enjoyable that the hotel was good, clean, friendly and agood pint of Bass beer.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

15 August 2017

club

Found this hotel idealy situted for a visit to Stratford upon Avon close to to all attractions and the RSC with frienldy staff and a good atmosphere leisure facilites including fitness centre and swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service,ideal location

By

15 August 2017

club

Hotel is ideally located in the town with a great view outside. Great leisure facilities within a modern looking hotel. Only gripe is cost is slightly expensive and the bathroom shower is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

15 August 2017

club

I stayed with my 18 year old granddaughter to visit RSC. Hotel conveniently placed once car parked able to walk to theatre and othe sites. Air con not working and window didn't open. Moved to a room where we told window opened however it didn't but air con working again. Corridors ridiculously long and moved up a floor no offer help with lugge. Breakfast poor apart from sausages not good value for an extra £10 each per day. Had been recommended and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location with comfortable beds

By

15 August 2017

Always stay here as it is the best hotel in Stratford upon avon.

Read More
Read Less