Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2294 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1394
  • 4 Stars
    570
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    53

Clean comfortable and welcoming

By

22 April 2021

Excellent hotel very clean and open made to feel very welcome on arrival and excellent breakfast service in the self service environment
Excellent communal areas inside and out
Great improvement the outside dining area
Staff very welcoming and very helpful
A great stay bearing in mind of the current climate

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful decor, fantastic staff and super covid aware

By

09 April 2021

The hotel is stunning, the decor is beautiful and immaculately clean. The steps they have taken to ensure our safety is second to none.

I had an issue with being disturbed late at night by a noisy guest next door and the room being too hot. When I mentioned this, I was offered another room at the end of the corridor with a window that opened. My complaint was dealt with effectively and efficiently and I was also awarded points for my trouble. I was really impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

06 April 2021

Very comfortable bed, strong wifi
Luca on reception was extremely helpful a credit to the company. Very clean throughout the hotel definitely would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic, what pandemic?

By

22 March 2021

The foul odour from the bathroom suggested the room was occupied the night before. With no opening windows was unable to air the room. Should the room be aired for at least a day before it's safe for the next guest?

Guests are placed in adjacent rooms with connecting doors. These aren't air tight and again a concern.

It's a large hotel, I don't understand why guests aren't spread out more like other hotels I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Stratford

By

18 March 2021

club

Check in was brilliant!
Colleagues on site were cheerful, friendly and helpful and explained how the Covid restrictions were being managed.
Clarity and information was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness stay

By

10 March 2021

This hotel is exceptional
My team have stopped in other hotels in Stratford upon Avon

Read More
Read Less

Spot on

By

08 March 2021

Day shift manager was excellent in his customer service , was really pleasant and helpful.
Overall stay was very good , will recommend this establishment and will stay here again .
Excellent staff and overall my experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

All round great hotel and excellent staff

By

06 March 2021

I couldn’t fault the hotel or the staff and I am going back to Stratford Upon Avon for three more weeks and I would not stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Stratford upon Avon Crown plaza

By

01 March 2021

Excellent hotel, very clean and staff very friendly. Would definitely stay again. I have stayed at many hotels around the country throughout the covid pandemic and this has been the best stay I've had.

Thanks
H Chohan (Haj) fro. Network Rail

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and calm Business Hotel

By

21 February 2021

club

This is a very nice and calm business hotel in the heart of Stratford. In walking distance there are many good restaurants and tourist attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

15 February 2021

Helpful and friendly check in staff. Nice room, though hard to get room temperature right ( it was very cold outside). Very clean room and throughout the hotel. Only grab and go breakfast due to restrictions at the time

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 February 2021

Very nice hotel, staff were very helpful and friendly. They also keep the hotel very clean. See you again soon.

Read More
Read Less