Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1458 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1066
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    30

A visit to Monsey

By

13 March 2020

club

Great hotel. Beautiful rooms. Easy parking. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel more than met our needs . . .

By

12 March 2020

My husband and I were alerted to the fact that my brother, who was living in a group home for the developmentally disabled, was nearing death. We live out of state and needed a place to stay that would accommodate the uncertainty of our length of stay - and would provide us with the comfort and services we would need during that trying time. We had been to the Crowne Plaza before and knew it would meet our needs. We weren't disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

10 March 2020

I stayed two days to attend a wedding. The stay was excellent met all my expectations. The hotel is extremely big, is well kept, the staff treated me well. I have nothing else to say. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed with Shower

By

09 March 2020

I could not take a hot shower in my room. The water temperature was cool. Very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

07 March 2020

club

I found the room to be very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business traveler

By

06 March 2020

I frequent this hotel for business. Staff is always friendly and helpful. I always have to ask for a room with a window to the outside. Most of the rooms in this hotel have a window into the atrium space. The club room was removed a while ago so if you reserve a club level room, there really isn't any benefit other than breakfast. Ample parking and easy checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

01 March 2020

Nice property, easy access conveniently off NY Thruway

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel in Corporate Park

By

29 February 2020

club

Very nice hotel tucked away in a corporate park. Definitely great hotel for business visitors. We had a pet (small dog). Excellent reception and facilities for traveling with pets.
Very friendly staff. Expansive facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

28 February 2020

club

Possibly the best value for price of any place I stay.
When my family hears I’m going to CP Suffern, they ask to go with me.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

26 February 2020

club

Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a comfy hotel experience

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 February 2020

club

Clean modern rooms. Great housekeeping staff. Great food. Very comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

No shower caps

By

25 February 2020

club

The hotel was good our stay was fine. We needed shower caps I found it hard to believe that there were no shower caps at all. Few food options on the facility.

Read More
Read Less