Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1599 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1163
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Atmosphere Comfort Location

By

15 April 2021

club

Staff makes everything so easy and there friendly attitude makes you feel like family always very welcoming. I stay here because of the location to local Restaurants and shopping. It’s also close to family that I’m visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay

By

11 April 2021

club

The hotel property and facilities is beautiful. Rooms are nice sized and feel new. The lobby is beautiful MB

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

09 April 2021

club

Excellent service and really great value. Bed was comfortable and the room was really clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

08 April 2021

club

Was able to rest well at this hotel as was in a trip back from virginia and needed to rest well priced for it's size decent rooms, very comfortable mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent help from staff

By

07 April 2021

club

Linda and Darlene, management helped to resolve an issue. Front desk person welcoming. Flora wait staff in dining room efficient and good humored.

Read More
Read Less

My next visit I’ll know for sure

By

07 April 2021

club

I have to visit again before I can really see how I feel I have mixed feelings

Read More
Read Less

great service great rooms great place.

By

30 March 2021

platinumelite

our stay was great check in was easy fast and they accommodated our request from a switch of room to extra tissue's.

the welcome package as premium members was really thoughtful and contained amenities we really enjoyed.

i would come here again and again and would recommend this place to anyone looking for amazing accommodations at a great rate

Read More
Read Less

Gold experience

By

30 March 2021

Overall was very nice place for rent very quiet and stuff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

29 March 2021

club

Was very confortable room and clean. Love pillow and the bed

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 March 2021

club

I had great time with my wife!
The food tasted good, the area is quit and rooms are very clean
It’s a great experience and I recommend this hotel to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

28 March 2021

Had a very nice stay here - the restaurant and bar were open and the staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Toddler sitting

By

26 March 2021

club

I needed to take my grandchildren for several hours each day. This gave my daughter time to finish her school work.

Read More
Read Less