Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 642 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Dog in room next door

By

22 January 2017

club

I understand that people with pets also need a hotel room, but we requested a quiet area and there was a dog that barked at night and in the morning.

Heating came on with a *bang*!

The hotel has many nice features but they don't count if you have a hard time sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

All was well...

By

19 January 2017

club

Except for room-service food arriving not well-heated, and no micro oven (wich I appreciate when I am tired and need late dinner), it was a lovely, comfy well-appointed room and business hotel. Each CP is a bit different in amenities, but as a newer customer, I've stayed at a few, and trust the experience and quality of CP.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear LianM, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. I apologize your room service food was not to the temperature you desired. There are microwaves available upon request and there are microwaves available on each floor in the vending areas. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

17 January 2017

club

the hotel is excellent, very good location,friendly staff,comfortable rooms,excellent room service and awesome housecleaning! Very satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Pireas73, WOW! Thank you for the 5 stars and excellent comments! We all appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Rockland/Bergen

By

15 January 2017

Great value and surprisingly sophisticated design.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars and great review. We all appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The only place to stay in Rockland County!

By

13 January 2017

club

We only stay at the Crowne Plaza, whether for a family visit or to catch a cruise ship in Bayonne NJ. There are other hotels in the Nanuet area, but they are quite old and dumpy. At the CP, you get beautiful rooms, a beautiful lobby, great food (with REAL maple syrup at breakfast!), an excellent bartending staff, full gym and superior toiletries all at a very reasonable price. It's the ONLY place to stay in Rockland County!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and excellent comments. We all appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Issue with the AC

By

11 January 2017

club

When I arrived to the room. I went to turn in the heat so my husband said give it some minutes and then it was an hour and still no heat in the room. I called the front desk but I don't know the person name but said that someone will be there shortly. We waited around but we soon had to head out for a wedding. We came back to the room hours later and still the heat was still at the same temperature 69. My husband and I just decided to suck it up and sleep under the blankets because we had to checkout of the room for 12. I did ask the Front Desk agent for a late checkout for 1pm and she told me she will but it in the notes. I guess this hotel doesn't let club members receive a late checkout, but every IHG hotel is different apparently.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I apologize we failed you during your recent stay. This has not happened here before and I am sorry it happened to you and your husband. Please try us again in the future. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice experience

By

09 January 2017

club

We stayed overnight to be near our family for a family celebration.
The room was very comfortable. We woulod recommend staying at the Crowne Plaza. In fact we have stayed there quite a few times over the past few years.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy to check in and Very clean

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is clean and neat.
Staff is very nice and welcoming. The food is good but they need to put "bar Food" on the new menu. ie. chicken fingers, poppers the like. The old menu had these optionsthe new one does not.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars! Our pilot program with our menu is changing again so I will pass on your comments. Thank you for them. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied Guest

By

07 January 2017

club

The rooms were excellent. We encountered problem with customer service upon check-in. We stayed on the Executive Level although it was exceptional there was no reception as promised and no happy hour or complimentary food as promised for guest. The attractions are a 15 to 20 minutes drive depending on traffic. We looked for the hotel pool but couldn't find it. There was no.restaurant close to the hotel unless you drive to the next town over.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Dr Johnson, I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We thought these items were explained to you earlier. We are sad you are still dissatisfied and we were unable to please you. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

06 January 2017

club

Good location, good pet friendly hotel, comfortable bed, large enough room, clean, quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and wonderful staff!

By

05 January 2017

club

The reservation process was fast and easy. The staff that greeted us where very friendly and courteous.

Everything was nice and clean, ready and waiting for us when we got there.

Great stay and already looking forward to our next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and wonderful comments! We all appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall is great property

By

03 January 2017

club

Good property. Good value. Check in staff need to be friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Momo168, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less