Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 438 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    36

Dirty bathrooms, smelly carpet.

By

18 January 2017

club

Bathroom floor / tub had scums, stains, hair. Toilet was broken. Carpet was smelly. Poor service. Location was convienent, near stores and freeway. Definitely wouldn't stay here again. Gross!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 January 2017

Room was great, bed was comfy, would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

16 January 2017

club

Dirty, moldy, poorly maintained, nothing offered to guests in room such as a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Lone Traveler

By

12 January 2017

Great place for a get away with your significant other. Great bar/lounge area. Room was nice and up to date. Close to everything.
/

Read More
Read Less

More like a MO-TEL...Getting Run Down- needs a make-over

By

09 January 2017

club

7 years ago, this place was lovely and TIGHT. Now, there's such a degrade in quality. Still usable, but corporate needs to review this location for an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

09 January 2017

Everyone is very attentive and the rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 January 2017

Nice smell, clean , confrontable bed. Everything outstanding

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

02 January 2017

The staff makes my stay at this location wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

31 December 2016

club

Nice and secured Hotel for the family. Will surely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

29 December 2016

I was here with my fiance for lodging while attending Christmas events. The staff, as friendly and polite as they were, fell short of excellent, beginning with the locked front door and empty desk we saw upon arrival, and no offer of points by the desk clerk. Much of the carpeting is dated and soiled and not having access to room service between 10am and 5pm was a disappointment, as we were attending late night parties and sleeping in most of the time.
One positive was the housekeeping service. No matter what time we left the room, it was freshly made up when we returned.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 January 2017
Hello easyniner, It is good to hear from a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. I am glad for the compliment that you provided for our housekeeping service. Though they were able to deliver up to par, it doesn't hide the fact that our reception staff was not able to do the same. Rest assured that I will let them know how you felt, along with your observations for the soiled carpets so that appropriate steps will be taken to ensure this does not happen again in the future. Despite the slight mishap, I hope you give us another try so that we can show you our improvements. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great/friendly staff.

By

25 December 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location and great/friendly staff. Based on location to my work, corporate rates, and the great staff, I will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

交通の便は良いが。。。

By

23 December 2016

フリーウェイからスグ、目的地にもよるがどこへ行くにも交通の便はよい(自動車に限る)。
設備は総じて古く、そろそろ大掛かりなリファービッシュメントを期待したいところ。朝食が有料の割には、内容は同クラスの無料バイキングに劣るか同等。ホテルから出かけることなく、朝食が取れるという利点のみ。朝から出かけるのであれば、スターバックスでサンドイッチとコーヒー、若しくはファミレスで朝食を取るほうが満足度は高いはず。

Read More
Read Less