Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 493 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    38

Ok Stay

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Room was average on this aging property, large facility. Staff is fine, friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Annoying Stay

By

26 March 2017

club

Defective room key was issued 2 times.
The exhaust fan in the restroom will stay on.
According to staff, only a maintenance person can turn it off.
Hotel staff was friendly but does not explain anything.

Read More
Read Less

よかった

By

25 March 2017

club

綺麗で広くてコストパフォーマンス最高です。また、次も利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。皆さま、ご利用ください。

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

22 March 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations! The hotel staff and rooms were just lovely ! Great price and the near by freeway made for a quick drive to San Francisco !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Very clean hotel, great staff, affordable pricing. Overall great experience! Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Negitives and Positives

By

20 March 2017

I was not happy with a couple of things in the past 1) was at my last stay the dollars on my Credit card was higher than what I had approved. They add to the bill when they run the card to include a tip. If you pay cash for the tip or if it is less then what they put in for your card is charged the higher amount until they run the card with the corrected total, that can take days and you have to watch it to confirm that it happens. One more thing about the buffet at the Restaurant, it is way over priced. 2) This was a short time ago they were doing some work on the fire pipes outside one of the entrances, when I was passing by it on one side and another customer on the other I brushed up against the pipe assembly and there was some small screws covering one of the outlets. The small screw was protruding out far enough for me to have it make contact with my arm taking a bit of flesh with it. They made a great repair at the time right away but since I have been back the acorn protecting nuts on the screws are gone. One of the best things that keeps me coming back is there evening staff. She remembers me and is very fast and Polite. One other item that works for me is Location.
I stay at many hotels in my line of work and without a doubt IHG locations are some of the best. I will be returning as always in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Baño

By

16 March 2017

club

Buena limpieza en todo el cuarto incluyendo el baño

Read More
Read Less

Moved my room

By

14 March 2017

Nice place but they moved my key card room by mistake

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

10 March 2017

club

The rooms were large, modern and comfortable. The staff was very polite and friendly. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

I slept great!

By

10 March 2017

club

That's all i can really ask for. I slept well. ZzzZZZZzzzz...the room was fine. The bar/ lounge, on the other hand, was lame; the beer tasted stale and was overpriced, the lounge was dead, theTV's were old and weary and the piano was quiet and dusty.

Read More
Read Less

relaxed stay

By

09 March 2017

clean, comfortable room and bed. Certainly helpe dme for a relaxed stay during business travel

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

09 March 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and quiet. I was able to sleep and rest all night without nay interruptions.

Read More
Read Less