Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2608 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1595
  • 4 Stars
    537
  • 3 Stars
    219
  • 2 Stars
    152
  • 1 Stars
    105

Great service, great stay.

By

30 July 2021

club

Overall great experience in every way. Let us check in early. We ordered some cocktails which were amazing. The bed was so comfortable as soon as I put my head down I was down for the count. Great being there near the ocean. A must stay.

Read More
Read Less

on the beach

By

30 July 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is right on the beach and within walking distance of the downtown area

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Hotel

By

28 July 2021

club

My wife and I stayed at the Crown Plaza. Great experience, walking distance to restaurants, downtown, and pier. Will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

28 July 2021

club

Bad communication, outsourcing booking, bad management

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, clean linens super soft towels!

By

27 July 2021

It was really nice coming to a clean room and lovely view. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the waves and the beach. My husband and I especially liked the shower, I think it was because we liked the floor surface. It wasn't slippery. And the BR towels were really white and super soft. It doesn't matter that the BR was small because it was all we needed and very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Close proximity to the beach

By

27 July 2021

The hotel was superb, with staff being pleasant and rooms being clean. But the best thing was the close proximity to the beach and pier!!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel with a view

By

26 July 2021

club

Very clean, excellent staff, great food. A little noisy from the close by freeway. Temperature control either too hot or too cold. Great view! Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Impossible sleep

By

26 July 2021

club

Felt like I was sleeping on the 101 FWY.
Impossible to sleep. The staff was somewhat rude and when I asked the bartender if they had any children’s menu option he said ‘what we have is what you see on the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very friendly staff

By

25 July 2021

We had a great visit at this location. It is located right on the beach with great restaurants near by. Stayed four days and enjoyed every one of them. The view from our room was great and the weather could not have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!!

By

23 July 2021

Absolutely love the location and the staff was super helpful and friendly. The room was awesome too.

Read More
Read Less

Very pretty hotel, staff not great

By

22 July 2021

club

I enjoyed the view from the hotel and the room was pretty. Bed was not comfortable and the people working the front desk were not good at all, they don't listen to you at all they would just transfer me without letting me finish my sentence. Extremely annoying!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

22 July 2021

Location is superb. Food and drinks are delicious and reasonably priced. Staff was more than accommodating. Beach was feet away, all rooms have an ocean view and a balcony.

Read More
Read Less