Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 750 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

21 June 2017

club

Loved my room and the bathroom was really clean.
Also, Bridget at reception was very welcoming and just great.

Read More
Read Less

I would come back again.

By

21 June 2017

club

I would have to say that this hotel is one of the best Hotels that I have experienced and I would have to recommend it to my friends and family when they are in traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Crowne Plaza Hotel with low quality service

By

20 June 2017

club

The hotel is nice and the rooms are comfortable.
The personnel must be trained accordingly to become good professionals.
The breakfast is below the standards of Crowne Plaza Hotels.
No room bar service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

20 June 2017

Upon my arrival I walked up to the front desk and there were 4 employees talking and working. All 4 stopped what they were doing to welcome me and offer help. That is outstanding Customer Service. The only thing I didn't like about my stay was my view out my window was a wall. The other side of the Hotel overlooks a beautiful tree line and most of the remaining rooms overlook the courtyard. However, minus the view, it was a tremendous Customer Service experience! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

20 June 2017

club

房間很舒適,床鋪軟硬適中,廁所很乾淨,但是熱水供應不穩定是唯一加強的地方。大廳的檸檬水很新鮮好喝。早餐內容如果可以在多樣化會更好。

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

19 June 2017

Staff is always friendly a d helpful.
Stay here often. Would like to be able to get a printed receipt earlier in th he morning when I depart.the email receipt never came. But I got it when I returned 2 days later.

Read More
Read Less

Honest Review

By

17 June 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend the breakfast package because the food quality just isn't worth it. The rooms were clean and spacious. Not much noise from others but avoid stays when live bands are present. The rates are usually reasonable. I would recommend this hotel over all others if you're doing anything in the Boston area. This Crown Plaza usually has the best rates, greatest convenience, and is in close proximity.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

15 June 2017

club

No complaints, everyone was so friendly and helpful
Will definately return on my next visit to Boston. Breakfast great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

15 June 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. We were very happy with no complaints. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 June 2017

This hotel is a great value. Very friendly customer service and a very quiet and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza boston

By

13 June 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay and will be visiting soon. I enjoyed the room it was comfortable and clean. the staff was very professional and pleasant at all times. my stay was very accommodating and I really want to that all the staff for their hard work to make this facility a great place to stay and enjoy

Read More
Read Less

great location and staff

By

12 June 2017

this location has easy on and off the highway access. it also is immaculate and the staff were awesome . i loved the hotel restaurant and the entertainment was great . thanks for a great time for my friends and my family

Read More
Read Less