Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 992 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    37

Crowne plaza

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

My thank to receptionist Majed who showed a good care for the guest and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not worthy

By

September 20, 2020

club

Tiny room , small bathroom, not worthy at all.
Breakfast provided at the room was good and accepted our late checkout request, thanks to reception staffs.

Read More
Read Less

فندق يستحق الثقة و التجربة

By

September 20, 2020

شحصيا أحب النزول في هذا الفندق تحديدا للطافتهم في الاستقبال وحسن تعاملهم معي. تم ترقيتي وإضافة سرير زيادة حسب الحجز و تم تنظيف الغرفة بشكل مميز ووضع كمامتين و معقم للاستعمال.

أحب أشكر الأخ أوس الصيرفي شخصيا و الأه عبدالسلام الشريف كذلك لحرصهم على التعاون و التأكد من جودة الخدمة.

يعيب الفندق اسعار المواقف المبالغ جدا فيها 100 ريال في اليوم!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

September 18, 2020

The hotel is well located near to haram and my stay was very comfortable and safe in this pandemic time. Good measures are taken for the safety of customers. Nice Breakfast provided at room and the service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 18, 2020

club

I would like to thanks everyone at this hotel especially the reception team and all bellboys, they show me the warming welcoming at all the times, not just the team even the management, I will not forget to thanks the assistant Front Office Mr Abdulsalam who's helped me with the battery of my car when it's not working .

Thanks allot guys

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 17, 2020

special thanks to Mr.Aws Sairafi who offered me the warmest welcome since I arrived . All details of my great experience was managed by Mr.Aws and the team . I will always book a room in crowne plaza Madian every time I go there to re-live the lauxary moments I felt in my stay . Thank you

Read More
Read Less

My Stay In Madina

By

September 15, 2020

Alhamdulillah its was excellent and welcoming, had a peaceful experience..

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded My Expectations

By

September 11, 2020

The hotel has exceeded my expectations, everything was great from check-in to check-out.
The staff were great, especially front desk staff, and the Asst. Mgr. Mr. Abdulsalam.
Rooms also were very clean and tidy; amenities are well taking care.
The hotel location is the best as you access the prophet mosque easily and quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable stay

By

September 05, 2020

Appreciating all the support and help
Great hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good rate

By

August 31, 2020

club

Great in everything exactly the receptionist persons .. so polite and smily .,helpful ,, and the one of them as i think his name sherif ( I don’t remember exactly the name who in blue eyes

Read More
Read Less

Not much to talk about

By

August 29, 2020

Hotel is good from access point of view, close to the holy mosque but needs huge improvement F

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 22, 2020

club

The service is very fast
Cleanliness is everything
The breakfast is varied and delicious
The bed is very comfortable
Everything! Special thanks to Assist F.O Abdulsalam.

Read More
Read Less